The following message appears when republishing photos from Lightroom 3 to Flickr:
There are [x] photos to update on Flickr. With a free (non-Pro) Flickr account, all comments and ratings will be lost on updated photos. Are you sure you want to do this?
This message indicates that you have a Flickr Pro account. If you continue, your comments and ratings are deleted.