加密服务提供程序错误

在 Acrobat DC 或 Acrobat Reader DC 中签署 PDF 文档时,显示以下错误消息:

“Windows 加密服务提供程序报告了一个错误: 密钥不存在。错误代码: 2148073485”

背景:自 Acrobat 版本 9.1 起,SHA256 成为 Acrobat 的默认哈希算法。但是,在之前的版本中,如果签名设备(例如,智能卡或 USB 令牌)或其驱动程序不支持 SHA256 或更高的哈希算法,为避免失败,Acrobat 或 Reader 会在创建签名时进行静默回退以使用 SHA1 哈希。

Acrobat DC 和 Reader DC (15.016.20039) 中的更改:在 Acrobat DC 和 Acrobat Reader DC 15.016.20039 版中,Adobe 强制使用要求的哈希算法。鉴于客户对于法规和行业合规性的高度需求,Adobe 已经取消静默回退至 SHA1 哈希的做法。因此,如果不支持所要求的哈希算法,您就会看到错误消息,之后签名便会失败。

解决方案:检查是否有更新的驱动程序

咨询您的签名设备或驱动程序的制造商,以获取可能会解决此错误的更新驱动程序。

如果签名设备不支持所要求的哈希算法,则解决方案会按照此页面中的说明,将注册表项 aSignHash 设置为 SHA1。但是,并不建议使用这种方法,因为这可能会将 SHA1 设置为所有签名的默认哈希算法,整个行业均不赞成使用此方法。因此,Adobe 强烈建议咨询您的签名设备或驱动程序的制造商,以获取支持 SHA256 或更高哈希的较新设备或驱动程序。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Cryptographic service provide error

While signing PDF documents in Acrobat DC or Acrobat Reader DC, you see the following error message:

"Windows Cryptographic Service provider reported an error: Key does not exist. Error code: 2148073485"

Background: SHA256 has been the default hashing algorithm in Acrobat since version 9.1. However, in previous releases, if the signature device (for example, smart card or USB token) or its driver doesn’t support SHA256 or higher hashing, to prevent failure, Acrobat or Reader used to silently fall back to use SHA1 hashing while creating the signature.

What has changed in Acrobat DC and Reader DC (15.016.20039): With Acrobat DC and Acrobat Reader DC release 15.016.20039, Adobe is enforcing the use of the requested hashing algorithm. Due to high customer demand for regulatory and industry compliance, Adobe has removed the silent fallback to SHA1 hashing. That’s why you see the error message, and subsequently signing fails if the requested hashing algorithm is not supported.

Solution: Check for an updated driver

Check with your signature device or driver manufacturer for an updated driver that may resolve this error.

If the requested hashing algorithm is not supported by the signature device, then the solution is to set registry key aSignHash to SHA1 as described on this page. However, this is not a recommended approach as this would set SHA1 as the default hashing algorithm for all signatures, which is considered deprecated industry wide. Therefore, Adobe strongly recommends checking with your signature device or driver manufacturer to get a newer device or driver that supports SHA256 or higher hashes.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy