使用自定义事件与多人进行通信。使用音频和视频流进行实时活动并考量与会者参与度。

Adobe Connect Webcast 旨在用来支持与大范围分散的观众进行一对多和少对多的通讯。 市场推广计划、内部和外部通讯计划以及继续教育应用可能会进行这些活动。 可以根据活动主持人或主办方的功能和品牌要求对每个活动进行自定义。

使用 Adobe Connect Webcast 界面,可以访问实时活动,包括音频或视频流以及演示文稿内容。 对网络广播的访问通常通过注册 URL 来提供。 已注册的与会者可以访问实时活动和点播重放(点播重放与访问实时活动的同一 URL 相关联)。 通常,网络广播可以包含以下与会者功能:

  • 提交问题框

  • 引用好友超链接

  • 其他内容下载选项

  • 问卷与调查

  • 参与电话会议的选项

在 Adobe Connect Webcast 中,音频和视频通讯通常是单向的。 主持人向观众演示音频或视频内容。 通过问题提交和投票功能,与会者可以提供有关活动内容的反馈。 这些活动还向网络广播主持人提供了强大的报告功能,用来通报与会者参与的情况以及活动期间提交的问题是否需要后续工作。

根据会议的性质以及客户的需求,每个网络广播可以拥有不同的外观。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Communicate with multiple people using customized events. Do live events using audio and video streaming and measure attendee engagement.

Adobe Connect Webcast is designed to support one-to-many and few-to-many communication with large, dispersed audiences. These events can be conducted for marketing programs, internal and external communication initiatives, and continuing education applications. Each event can be customized based on the feature and branding requirements of the event host or sponsor.

The Adobe Connect Webcast interface provides access to the live event, including audio or video streaming and presentation content. Access to the webcast is typically provided through a registration URL. Registered attendees have access to the live event and on-demand replay (which remains associated with the same URL as the live event). Typical webcasts can include the following attendee features:

  • Submit question box

  • Refer a friend hyperlinks

  • Additional content download options

  • Poll questions and surveys

  • Option to participate by conference call

Audio and video communication is typically one way in Adobe Connect Webcast. Hosts and moderators present audio or video content to the audience. The question submission and polling features enable attendees to provide feedback on the event content. These events also provide robust reporting capabilities to webcast hosts to indicate attendee engagement, and whether any questions submitted during an event require follow-up.

Each webcast can have a different appearance, depending on the nature of the event and the customer’s needs.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy