After Effects CC 2015 (13.7) 更新现已推出。

有关所有 Adobe 专业视频和音频应用程序和服务的更新的详细信息,请参阅此页面。另外,在 2016 年 1 月,Adobe Stock 增加了超过 100,000 个 4K 高品质视频资源,您可以在 After Effects 和 Premiere Pro 的“库”面板中搜索、下载和许可这些资源。

如果您是 Creative Cloud 订阅者,可以通过在 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序中检查更新来下载新版本。有关购买 Creative Cloud 订阅的信息,请参阅此页面(介绍订阅计划)此页面(介绍当前的促销优惠)

如果您要询问有关新增和更改功能的问题,请前往 After Effects 用户论坛。如果您要提交功能请求或错误报告,可在此处提交。

Maxon CINEWARE 3.0

适用于 After Effects 的 Maxon CINEWARE 增效工具已更新至版本 3.0,它包括以下功能:

  • 实时链接,用于同步 After Effects 和 Cinema 4D (R17 SP2) 中的时间轴
  • 支持 Cinema 4D 场次系统 (R17)
  • 提取 .c4d 时间轴标记
  • 其他增强和修复

CINEWARE 3.0 还包括以下渲染改进:

  • OpenGL 渲染器
  • 取消了渲染器限制:“物理”、“硬件”以及“素描和卡通”渲染器现在使用 CINEWARE 渲染
  • 多程 alpha 通道

您需要具有 Cinema 4D R17 才能使用场次系统,需要具有 Cinema 4D R17.048 (SP2) 才能使用实时链接。即使您没有 Cinema 4D R17,仍可以通过 After Effects 和 Cinema 4D 版本 R14-R16 来尽享其余新功能,包括 After Effects CC 2015 附带的 Cinema 4D Lite R16 版本。

实时链接

通过实时链接,可以同步 Cinema 4D 和 After Effects 的时间轴。实时链接需要 Cinema 4D R17.048 (SP2) 或更高版本。如果所选的 Cinema 4D 版本不支持实时链接,则“启用”按钮会灰显。

要使用实时链接,请确保“CINEWARE 选项”对话框中的 Cinema 4D 路径设置为支持实时链接的 Cinema 4D 版本(Cinema 4D R17.048 或更高版本)。单击实时链接的“启用”按钮(位于“显示帮助”按钮下)时,指定的 Cinema 4D 版本将打开当前文件。如果未在 Cinema 4D 中启用实时链接,则将显示简短说明。要在 Cinema 4D 中启用实时链接,请选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“通信”>“实时链接”,然后启用“启动时启用实时链接”。这样,当在 After Effects 和 Cinema 4D 之间切换时,便会同步时间轴。在 After Effects 中选择其他 C4D 图层时,按“启用”可同步该图层。

场次系统

Cinema 4D R17 场次系统现在已集成到 CINEWARE 中。如果 .c4d 文件包含场次,则 CINEWARE 效果中的“设置场次”按钮将处于启用状态。如果当前渲染器不支持选择场次,则使用主场次。

提取 .c4d 时间轴标记

现在,当您单击“提取”按钮时,.c4d 文件中的时间轴标记会添加到 After Effects 中的 C4D 图层。

注意:

为了避免在 After Effects 中提取场景数据时出现问题,请在 Cinema 4D 首选项中启用“为混杂保存多边形”和“为混杂保存动画”。

OpenGL 渲染器

CINEWARE 渲染器现在可以设置为 OpenGL。

为“物理”、“硬件”以及“素描和卡通”取消了渲染器限制

在 CINEWARE 中取消了渲染器限制。如果 .c4d 文件保存在 Cinema 4D 的完整零售版(例如 Studio)中并且该版本的“渲染设置”设置为“物理”或“硬件”渲染器,则当 CINEWARE 渲染器设置为“标准(最终)”或“标准(草稿)”时,将使用这些设置渲染。“素描和卡通”渲染器在 CINEWARE 渲染器设置为“标准(最终)”时使用。

仅为 CINEWARE 取消了此限制。After Effects CC 2015 附带的 Cinema 4D Lite 版本不受此更改影响,在可以使用哪些渲染器方面仍具有限制。

多程 alpha 通道

多程图层现在使用 alpha 通道创建。

同步 C4D 图层

如果启用了“Cinema 4D 图层”选项,则当合成中存在 C4D 图层的多个实例(包括提取的通程)时,用于同步 C4D 图层的新选项将变为可用状态。当通过单击“设置图层”来启用或停用 Cinema 4D 图层时,启用了“同步 C4D 图层”的同一图层的所有实例将同步所作的更改。

请注意 CINEWARE 中两个同步选项之间的差异:

  • 同步 AE 图层:同步 C4D 图层的所有实例上的“渲染设置”和“摄像机”选项。
  • 同步 C4D 图层:同步 C4D 图层的所有实例上的“Cinema 4D 图层”设置。

CINEWARE 中的其他更改

现在,“不执行预计算”选项默认情况下处于启用状态。这样会停用用于计算运动动力学或粒子模拟的预计算。根据 .c4d 文件中使用的动画,必要时,请针对最终渲染停用“不执行预计算”。

用于在启动渲染队列时进行自动保存的首选项

在“首选项”>“自动保存”中,您现在可以控制启动渲染队列时 After Effects 是否自动保存项目。新的“启动渲染队列时保存”选项默认情况下处于启用状态。

此新选项与以一定间隔自动保存(“每隔 X 分钟保存一次”)是相互独立的控制。修改了“自动保存”选项,使其可以清楚地表明您可以选择以一定间隔保存和/或在启动渲染队列时保存。

从 After Effects CC 2015 (13.6) 开始,渲染队列进行渲染时不执行自动保存。在 After Effects CC 2015 (13.6) 中,如果在“首选项”>“自动保存”中启用了“自动保存项目”,则启动渲染队列时始终自动保存项目;After Effects CC 2015 (13.7) 现在允许您控制是否执行该自动保存。

“在播放前缓存”预览的改进

如果在“预览”面板中启用了“在播放前缓存”选项,则 After Effects CC 2015 (13.7) 现在会在渲染帧时预览帧。在渲染帧时,仅预览新渲染的帧;会跳过之前渲染的帧。在预览的此缓存阶段,不会预览音频。

在渲染所有帧之后,将开始预览缓存的帧(如果启用了音频预览,则还会预览音频)。

值得注意的错误修复

  • 通过使用绘图板笔(例如 Wacom 绘图板)拖动面板边框来调整面板大小不会再导致下次笔触碰屏幕时指针继续拖动面板边框,或者单击后指针意外地开始拖动。
  • 使用鼠标滚轮在设置为多个视图的“合成”面板中缩放时,可以按预期缩放指针下的视图,而非仅缩放第一个视图。
  • 如果启用了“预览处于非实时状态时将音频静音”首选项,则完全缓存合成之后实时播放预览时,前 2 秒音频不再处于静音状态。重要说明:此错误修复解决了以下特定问题:播放帧速率处于实时状态时,不播放音频;我们正在调查类似的错误:已缓存合成的预览最开始达不到实时状态,在相近的延迟(大约 2-3 秒)之后提升至实时状态。在这种情况下,如果启用了“预览处于非实时状态时将音频静音”,则在预览帧速率达到实时状态之前,您不会听到任何声音;您可以通过停用“预览处于非实时状态时将音频静音”来解决此错误。
  • 合成或素材的帧速率不同于“预览”面板中的“帧速率”选项时,音频可以同步播放。
  • 以下类型的图层中不会再出现伪像:使用时间重新映射并且帧混合设置为“像素运动”,或者具有“时间扭曲”、“果冻效应修复”和使用“像素运动(光流)”方法的其他效果。
  • 在“首选项”>“显示”中启用了缩减像素取样(例如,查看器分辨率设置为全像素并且缩放设置为 25%)和“硬件加速合成、图层和素材面板”选项时,查看器面板(“合成”、“图层”、“素材”)中的消除锯齿得到了改善。
  • 当您在按住 Option (Mac OS) 或 Alt (Windows) 键的同时使用“向后平移”工具拖动锚点时,图层按预期绘制其内容,而非线框。
  • 修复了多个存在以下问题的情况:修改合成之后,“合成”面板中的渲染进度条未能按预期显示或更新。
  • 将工作区重置为保存的布局时,不再打开空“时间轴”面板。
  • “绘画”工作区现在打开“绘画”和“画笔”面板,而非“字符”和“段落”面板。
  • “时间轴”面板或其他非查看器面板处于最大化状态时,仅音频预览不再恢复工作区。
  • 如果 Premiere Pro 序列设置为大于 99fps 的值,则在 Premiere Pro 中选择“替换为 After Effects 合成”不再失败并显示以下错误:“导入程序报告了一般错误”。尽管 After Effects 中的新合成具有预期帧速率,但更改该合成的设置会将帧速率降至 99 fps。(99 fps 是“合成设置”对话框允许的最大值。此错误修复的作用类似于将帧速率大于 99 fps 的素材拖至 After Effects 中“项目”面板底部的“新合成”按钮。)
  • “预览”面板中的“循环”控件设置为“播放一次”时,预览现在仅播放合成、图层或素材一次,即使播放需要缓存帧并会导致其不能实时播放。启用了“在播放前缓存”时,缓存阶段是独立的,不被视为播放过程的一部分;缓存所有帧之后,单次播放循环才开始。
  • 渲染期间,又可以在“渲染队列”面板中正常滚动了。
  • 在启用了“全屏”的情况下预览时,不再显示错误消息:内部验证失败,抱歉!{无当前上下文}
  • 选择多个关键帧,然后打开“关键帧速率”对话框并启用“连续”时,After Effects 不会再崩溃了。
  • 项目文件或脚本的文件路径包含“-ep”时,通过命令行执行 After Effects 不会再失败了。

如果您想要告诉我们您希望在未来的更新中看到哪些改进,请在此处以错误报告或功能请求的形式告诉我们。您还可以在 After Effects 用户论坛中与我们讨论。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

The After Effects CC 2015 (13.7) update is now available.

For details of the updates for all Adobe professional video and audio applications and services, see this page. Also, in January 2016 Adobe Stock added over 100,000 4K high-quality video assets, which you can search for, download, and license in the Libraries panel in After Effects and Premiere Pro.

If you’re a Creative Cloud subscriber, you can download the new version by checking for updates through the Creative Cloud desktop application. For information about purchasing a Creative Cloud subscription, see this page about plans and this page with current promotional offers.

If you want to ask questions about these new and changed features, come to the After Effects user-to-user forum. If you’d like to submit feature requests or bug reports, you can do so here.

Maxon CINEWARE 3.0

Maxon’s CINEWARE plug-in for After Effects has been updated to version 3.0, and includes the following features:

  • Live Link, which synchronizes the timelines in After Effects and Cinema 4D (R17 SP2)
  • Support for the Cinema 4D Take System (R17)
  • Extract .c4d timeline markers
  • Other enhancements and fixes

CINEWARE 3.0 also includes the following rendering improvements:

  • OpenGL renderer
  • Renderer limitations have been removed: Physical, Hardware, and Sketch and Toon renderers now render using CINEWARE
  • Multi-pass alpha channels

You need Cinema 4D R17 to use the Take System, and Cinema 4D R17.048 (SP2) to use Live Link. Even if you don’t have access to Cinema 4D R17, the rest of the new features can be used with After Effects and Cinema 4D versions R14-R16, including the version of Cinema 4D Lite R16 included with After Effects CC 2015.

Live Link enables the timelines of Cinema 4D and After Effects to be synchronized. Live Link requires Cinema 4D R17.048 (SP2) or later. If the selected version of Cinema 4D does not support Live Link, the Enable button is dimmed.

To use Live Link, ensure that the Cinema 4D paths in the CINEWARE Options dialog is set to a version of Cinema 4D that supports Live Link (Cinema 4D R17.048 or later). When you click the Enable button for Live Link (under the Show Help button), the specified Cinema 4D version opens the current file. If Live Link is not enabled in Cinema 4D, brief instructions appear. To enable Live Link in Cinema 4D, choose Edit > Preferences > Communication > Live Link, then enable Live Link Enabled At Startup. The timelines are then synchronized when switching between After Effects and Cinema 4D. When you select a different C4D layer in After Effects, press Enable to synchronize that layer.

Take System

The Cinema 4D R17 Take System is now integrated into CINEWARE. The Set Take button in the CINEWARE effect is enabled if the .c4d file contains takes. If the current renderer does not support take selections, then the main take is used.

Extract .c4d timeline markers

Timeline markers in .c4d files are now added to the C4D layer in After Effects when you click the Extract button.

Note:

To avoid problems extracting scene data in After Effects, enable Save Polygons for Melange and Save Animation for Melange in Cinema 4D preferences.

OpenGL renderer

The CINEWARE renderer can now be set to OpenGL.

Renderer limitations removed for Physical, Hardware, and Sketch and Toon

Renderer limitations have been removed in CINEWARE. When your .c4d file is saved in a full retail (for example, Studio) version of Cinema 4D with Render Settings set to the Physical or Hardware renderer, it renders with those settings when the CINEWARE renderer is set to Standard (Final) or Standard (Draft). Sketch and Toon renders when the CINEWARE renderer is set to Standard (Final).

This limitation is only removed for CINEWARE. The version of Cinema 4D Lite included with After Effects CC 2015 is not affected by this change and still has limitations on which renderers it can use.

Multi-pass alpha channels

Multi-pass layers are now created with an alpha channel.

Synchronize C4D Layers

When the Cinema 4D Layers option is enabled, a new option to Synchronize C4D Layers becomes available when there are multiple instances (including extracted passes) of the C4D layer in the composition. All instances of the same layer with Synchronize C4D Layers enabled synchronizes changes made when enabling or disabling Cinema 4D layers by clicking Set Layers.

Note the difference between the two synchronize options in CINEWARE:

  • Synchronize AE layer: Render Settings and Camera options are synchronized on all instances of the C4D layer.
  • Synchronize C4D Layers: Cinema 4D Layers settings are synchronized on all instances the C4D layer.

Other changes in CINEWARE

The No Pre-calculation option is now enabled by default. This disables pre-calculations for computing motion dynamics or particle simulations. Disable No Pre-calculation for final rendering, if necessary, depending on the animation used in the .c4d file.

Preference to auto-save when starting the render queue

In Preferences > Auto-Save, you can now control whether After Effects automatically saves the project when you start the render queue. The new Save When Starting Render Queue option is enabled by default.

This new option is a separate control from auto-saving at intervals (“Save every X minutes”). The Auto-Save options are modified to make it clear that you can choose to save at intervals, save when starting the render queue, or both.

Starting in After Effects CC 2015 (13.6), auto-saving does not occur while the render queue is rendering. In After Effects CC 2015 (13.6), if Automatically Save Projects was enabled in Preferences > Auto-Save, projects were always auto-saved when you started the render queue; After Effects CC 2015 (13.7) now allows you to control whether this auto-save occurs.

Improvements to Cache Before Playback previews

When the Cache Before Playback option is enabled in the Preview panel, After Effects CC 2015 (13.7) now previews frames as they are rendered. As the frames are rendered, only newly rendered frames are previewed; previously rendered frames are skipped. Audio is not previewed during this caching phase of the preview.

After all frames are rendered, preview of the cached frames begins (with audio, if enabled).

Notable bug fixes

  • Resizing a panel by dragging panel borders with a tablet pen (e.g. a Wacom tablet) no longer causes the pointer to continue to drag the panel border the next time you touch the pen down, or to unexpectedly begin dragging after a single click.
  • Zooming with the mouse wheel in a Composition panel set to multiple views zooms the view under the pointer as expected, instead of only zooming the first view.
  • Audio is no longer silent for the first 2 seconds of real-time playback of previews after the composition has been fully cached, if the Mute Audio When Preview Is Not Real-time preference is enabled. Important: This fixed bug addresses a specific problem in which audio did not engage when the playback frame rate is real-time; a similar bug some is being investigated where the preview of a cached composition starts out slower than real-time, and ramps up to real-time after a similar delay (about 2 to 3 seconds). In this case, if Mute Audio When Preview Is Not Real-time is enabled, you do not hear audio during until the preview frame rate is real-time; you can work around this bug by disabling Mute Audio When Preview Is Not Real-time.
  • Audio no longer plays out of sync if the frame rate of the comp or footage is different from the Frame Rate option in the Preview panel.
  • Visual artifacts no longer occur in layers that use time remapping with frame blending set to Pixel Motion, or with Timewarp, Rolling Shutter Repair, and other effects that use the Pixel Motion (optical flow) method.
  • Anti-aliasing in viewer panels (Composition, Layer, Footage) is improved when downsampling (for example, viewer resolution is set to full and zoom is set to 25%) and the Hardware Accelerate Composition, Layer, and Footage Panels option is enabled in Preferences > Display.
  • Layers draw their contents as expected, instead of a wireframe, when you hold the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key while dragging the anchor point with the Pan Behind tool.
  • Fixed several cases where the render progress bar in the Composition panel failed to appear or update as expected after modifying a composition.
  • Resetting a workspace to its saved layout no longer opens empty Timeline panels.
  • The Paint workspace now opens the Paint and Brushes panels instead of the Character and Paragraph panels.
  • Audio-only previews no longer restore the workspace when the Timeline panel or other non-viewer panels are maximized.
  • Choosing Replace With After Effects Composition in Premiere Pro no longer fails with an error, “Importer reported a generic error”, if the Premiere Pro sequence is set to greater than 99fps. While the new composition in After Effects is at the expected frame rate, changing that composition’s settings reduces its frame rate to 99 fps. (99 fps is the maximum value allowed by the Composition Settings dialog. This bug fix behaves similar to dragging footage that is greater than 99 fps to the New Composition button at the bottom of the Project panel in After Effects.)
  • Previews now play the composition, layer, or footage only once when the Loop control in the Preview Panel is set to Play Once, even when the playback requires frames to be cached, and causes it not to play in real-time. When Cache Before Playback is enabled, the caching phase is separate and not considered to be playback; once all frames are cached, then the single playback loop begins.
  • Scrolling in the Render Queue panel during rendering works again.
  • Previewing with Full Screen enabled no longer causes an error message: internal verification failure, sorry! {no current context}
  • After Effects no longer crashes when you select multiple keyframes, then open the Keyframe Velocity dialog and enable Continuous.
  • Executing After Effects via the command line no longer fails if the file path to a project file or script contains “-ep”.

If you’d like to let us know what you’d like to see addressed in a future update, let us know with a bug report or feature request here. You can also talk with us on the After Effects user-to-user forum.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy