注意:请务必安装 After Effects CS4 的最新更新。有关详细信息,请参阅此页

最低系统要求

After Effects CS4 的系统要求位于此处


	




安装软件

  1. 请在安装前关闭系统中正在运行的所有应用程序,包括其他 Adobe 应用程序、Microsoft Office 应用程序和浏览器窗口。此外,还建议在安装过程中临时关闭病毒防护程序。
  2. 请确保拥有管理权限,或者能够以管理员身份进行验证。
  3. 执行下列操作之一:



    Windows



    • 将安装光盘插入驱动器,然后按屏幕说明操作。如果安装程序没有自动启动,请导航到位于磁盘根目录的 Adobe CS4 文件夹,然后双击 Setup.exe 开始安装过程。
    • 如果您是从网上下载的软件,请打开下载文件夹,导航到 Adobe CS4 文件夹,然后双击 Setup.exe 开始安装过程。

    Mac OS

    • 将安装光盘插入驱动器,然后按屏幕说明操作。如果安装程序没有自动启动,请导航到位于磁盘根目录的应用程序文件夹,然后双击 Setup Mac OS 开始安装过程。
    • 如果您是从网上下载的软件,请打开下载文件夹,导航到应用程序文件夹,然后双击 Setup Mac OS 开始安装过程。
  4. 如果您以升级方式安装软件,安装程序会检查您的系统,以查找有效的产品进行升级。如果安装程序找不到有效的产品进行升级,安装程序会要求您输入要升级的产品的序列号。您还可以安装软件的试用版,然后在应用程序启动时,按系统提示输入新序列号和之前的序列号。
  5. 有关其他 CS4 安装帮助,请前往 www.adobe.com/go/cs4install_cn/

已知安装问题

  • 在 Mac OS 上,安装后,您的计算机可能看上去更慢。安装后重新启动计算机可解决此问题。(#BG063142)
  • 在 Mac OS 上,无法安装到根磁盘卷。(#BG044824)
  • 安装在 64 位版本的 Windows Vista 上时,会显示错误的默认安装位置。应用程序将安装到正确的位置:C:\Program Files (x86)。(#BG064131)
  • 安装程序“选项”屏幕中显示的“总大小”值包括了安装所必需、但未显示在组件列表中的组件要求具备的空间,因此该数字可能与列出的组件大小不相等。(#BG059229)
  • 根据选择安装的组件,安装可能会超过一小时。(#BG050030)
  • 有关安装的详细信息,请前往 http://www.adobe.com/cn/support/loganalyzer/

注意:为了安装其他组件或在初始安装后重新安装软件,您将需要访问原始安装程序(磁盘上或从网上下载的文件)。“修复”不是可用选项。

卸载软件

  1. 请在卸载前关闭系统中正在运行的所有应用程序,包括其他 Adobe 应用程序、Microsoft Office 应用程序和浏览器窗口。
  2. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 在 Windows XP 中,打开 Windows 控制面板,双击“添加或删除程序”。选择要卸载的产品,单击“更改/删除”,然后按屏幕说明操作。
    • 在 Windows Vista 中,打开控制面板,双击“程序和功能”。选择要卸载的产品,单击“卸载/更改”,然后按屏幕说明操作。(如果控制面板不在传统模式下,则双击“在‘程序’中卸载一个程序”。)
    • 重要事项:请勿将应用程序拖入废纸篓来卸载它们。要在 Mac OS 上安全卸载,请双击“应用程序/实用程序/Adobe 安装程序”中的产品安装程序,或双击位于“应用程序”文件夹中的“卸载”。以管理员身份进行验证,选择“删除组件”,然后按屏幕说明操作。

从试用版购买

当应用程序启动时提示您输入序列号,请输入您购买软件时收到的序列号。可以输入应用程序自身的序列号,也可输入任何包含该应用程序的 Creative Suite 4 版本的序列号。如果您购买的产品属于 Creative Suite 版本,则可以输入 Creative Suite 版本中包含的任何应用程序中的序列号;下次启动该应用程序时,作为同一 Creative Suite 版本的一部分安装的任何其他应用程序将识别新序列号。

只有作为试用版运行的应用程序才会识别新序列号。如果应用程序已借助其他序列号激活,它将继续使用该序列号,直至您使用“帮助”>“取消激活”>“删除我的序列号”删除旧序列号。然后,在下次启动应用程序时,它将识别新序列号。

您所购买的序列号专供该软件在特定语言下的使用,只有以该语言安装的产品才会接受该序列号。

批量许可客户不能直接从试用版进行购买,但可以在试用版产品中输入批量许可序列号。请联系您的经销商或授权 Adobe 许可中心下批量许可订单。要查找您所在地区的经销商,请前往 http://partners.adobe.com/resellerfinder/na/reseller.jsp

电子许可

本产品在您接受媒体所附许可协议的前提下提供,并受有限担保条款的约束。请参阅 Adobe 软件许可协议了解详细信息。软件可能会自动尝试通过 Internet 激活。不会传输任何个人身份信息,某些司法管辖区将 IP 地址视为个人识别信息的情况除外。要了解更多信息,请访问 Adobe 网站:http://www.adobe.com/go/activation_cn



注意:
如果您要在另一台计算机上安装该产品,则必须首先在一台计算机上停用此软件。要取消激活软件,请选择“帮助”>“取消激活”。

注册信息

安装软件后,务必及时进行注册,以获得最新的产品信息、培训、简讯以及参加 Adobe 活动和研讨会的邀请函。

字体安装

所有与字体相关的文档都可从 Adobe 网站获得。请访问 http://www.adobe.com/cn/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite4.html,查找我们的 OpenType 用户指南、OpenType ReadMe 文档、指向字体特定文档的链接、不同产品所安装字体的列表,以及安装光盘上为每款 Creative Suite 4 产品所含的字体列表。

Creative Suite 4 安装程序会将字体安装到默认的系统字体目录中。其中许多字体是 Creative Suite 3 产品安装的更新版本字体。如果安装程序在默认系统字体目录中发现这些字体的较旧版本,则会卸载这些较旧版本,然后将其存储到新目录。

默认系统字体目录:

  • Mac OS:<系统磁盘>/Library/Fonts
  • Windows:<系统磁盘>:\Windows\Fonts

旧字体将保存在新目录中:

  • Mac OS:<系统磁盘>/Library/Application Support/Adobe/SavedFonts/current
  • Windows:<系统磁盘>:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\SavedFonts\current

这一新目录还将包含名为“Read Me.html”的文件,该文件列出了所保存的字体,以及新旧字体文件的版本号。

您可以从默认系统字体目录中删除新字体文件,然后将旧文件重新移回到该目录中,从而重新安装旧字体。

有关安装位于安装光盘上的其他字体的信息,请参阅 http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_cn

已知问题

请咨询 Adobe 技术支持,了解所有 Creative Suite 4 应用程序的最新信息和已知问题。

对 Windows XP 的 GB18030 支持

Adobe 建议安装 Microsoft GB18030 支持包,以支持在 Windows XP 上显示中文标准 GB18030 的所有字符。此支持包将使用字体和输入法编辑器 (IME) 来更新 Windows XP 以正确支持 GB18030。可从 Microsoft 网站下载该支持包。(#BG061690)

客户关怀

客户服务

Adobe 客户服务提供有关产品信息、销售、注册和其他非技术问题的协助。要查找 Adobe 客户服务的联系方法,请访问您所在国家或地区的 Adobe.com,然后单击“联系”。

支持计划选项和技术资源

有关帮助和支持,请前往 http://www.adobe.com/go/aftereffects_community_cn

如果您需要有关产品的技术协助(包括免费或收费的支持计划以及疑难解答资源方面的信息),更多信息位于 http://www.adobe.com/go/support_cn/。对于北美以外的地区,请前往 http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport_cn/,单击国家或地区名称以选择您所在的地区。

如果您在安装或卸载任何 Creative Suite 4 应用程序时遇到任何问题,请先尝试重新启动系统,然后再确定是否需要联系支持人员。有关其他 CS4 安装帮助,请前往 www.adobe.com/go/cs4install_cn/

在线资源

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note: Be sure to install the recent updates for After Effects CS4. See this page for details.

Minimum system requirements

After Effects CS4 system requirements are located here.


    

Install your software

  1. Before you install, close all applications currently running on your system, including other Adobe applications, Microsoft Office applications, and browser windows. It is also recommended to temporarily turn off virus protection during the installation process.
  2. Make sure that you have administrative privileges or are able to validate as an administrator.
  3. Do one of the following:

    Windows

    • Insert the installation disc into your drive, and follow the on-screen instructions. If the installer does not start automatically, navigate to the Adobe CS4 folder at the root level of your disk and double-click Setup.exe to start the installation process.
    • If you downloaded the software from the Web, open the downloaded folder, navigate to the Adobe CS4 folder, and double-click Setup.exe to start the installation process.

    Mac OS

    • Insert the installation disc into your drive, and follow the on-screen instructions. If the installer does not start automatically, navigate to the application folder at the root level on your disk and double-click Setup Mac OS to start the installation process.
    • If you downloaded the software from the Web, open the downloaded folder, navigate to the application folder, and double-click Setup Mac OS to start the installation process.
  4. If you are installing the software as an upgrade, the installer will check your system to find a valid product from which to upgrade. If the installer cannot find a valid product from which to upgrade, the installer will ask you to enter the serial number of the product being upgraded. You can also install the software as a trial, and then enter your new and previous serial numbers when prompted when the application starts.
  5. For additional CS4 installation help, go to www.adobe.com/go/cs4install/.

Known installation issues

  • On Mac OS, after installation, your computer may seem slower. Restarting your computer after installation will resolve this. (#BG063142)
  • On Mac OS, you cannot install to the root disk volume. (#BG044824)
  • When installing on 64-bit editions of Windows Vista, an incorrect default installation location appears. The application will be installed in the correct location: C:\Program Files (x86). (#BG064131)
  • The Total Size value shown in the installerâs Options screen includes space required for components required for the installation but not shown in the component list, so the number may not equal the listed componentsâ size. (#BG059229)
  • The installation may take more than 1 hour, depending on the components chosen to be installed. (#BG050030)
  • For more detailed information about installing, go to http://www.adobe.com/support/loganalyzer/

Note: In order to install additional components or reinstall your software after your original installation, you will need access to the original installer (from the disc or the download from the Web). Repair is not an available option.

Uninstall your software

  1. Before you uninstall, close all applications currently running on your systemâ”including other Adobe applications, Microsoft Office applications, and browser windows.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • In Windows XP, open the Windows Control Panel and double-click Add or Remove Programs. Select the product that you want to uninstall, click Change/Remove, and then follow the on-screen instructions.
    • In Windows Vista, open the Control Panel and double-click Programs and Features. Select the product that you want to uninstall, click Uninstall/Change, and then follow the on-screen instructions. (If the Control Panel is not in Classic mode, double-click Uninstall A Program in Programs.)
    • IMPORTANT:Do not drag applications to the trash to uninstall them. To safely uninstall on Mac OS, double-click the product installer in Applications/Utilities/Adobe Installers or double-click the Uninstall alias located in the Application folder. Authenticate as an administrator, and then select Remove Components and follow the on-screen instructions.

Purchase from a trial

When the application prompts you to enter a serial number at startup, enter the serial number that you received when you purchased the software. You can enter a serial number for the application itself or a serial number for any Creative Suite 4 edition that contains the application. If the product that you purchased is one of the Creative Suite editions, you can enter the serial number in any of the applications contained in the Creative Suite edition; any other applications installed as part of the same Creative Suite edition will recognize the new serial number the next time the application starts.

Only applications running as a trial will recognize the new serial number. If an application has already been activated with a different serial number, it will continue to use that serial number until you remove the older serial number using Help > Deactivate > Erase My Serial Number. Then, the next time the application starts, it will recognize the new serial number.

The serial number that you purchased is for the use of the software in a specific language, and it will only be accepted by an a product installed in that language.

Volume licensing customers cannot purchase from a trial directly, however a volume licensing serial number can be entered in the trial product. Please contact your reseller or authorized Adobe licensing center to place an order for a volume license. To find a reseller in your area, go to http://partners.adobe.com/resellerfinder/na/reseller.jsp.

Electronic licensing

This product is offered subject to your acceptance of the license agreement included with the media and to limited warranty terms. See the Adobe Software License Agreement for details. The software may automatically attempt to activate over the Internet. No personally identifiable information will be transmitted, except to the extent that IP addresses may be considered personally identifiable in some jurisdictions. To learn more, visit the Adobe web site at http://www.adobe.com/go/activation.

Note: If you want to install the product on a different computer, you must first deactivate the software on your computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Registration information

When you install your software, be sure to register to get up-to-date product information, training, newsletters, and invitations to Adobe events and seminars.

Font installation

All font-related documentation is available through the Adobe website. Visit http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite4.html to find our OpenType User Guide, OpenType ReadMe document, links to font-specific documents, listings of fonts installed by the different products, and listings of fonts included on the installation disc for each of the Creative Suite 4 products.

The Creative Suite 4 installers install fonts into a default system font directory. Many of these fonts are newer versions of fonts installed by Creative Suite 3 products. If the installer finds older versions of these fonts in the default system font directory, it will uninstall the older versions and save them to a new directory.

Default system font directories:

  • Mac OS: <System Disk>/Library/Fonts
  • Windows: <System Disk>:\Windows\Fonts

The older fonts will be saved in the new directory:

  • Mac OS: <System Disk>/Library/Application Support/Adobe/SavedFonts/current
  • Windows: <System Disk>:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\SavedFonts\current

The new directory will also contain a file named Read Me.html that lists the saved fonts and the version numbers of the new and old font files.

You can re-install the older fonts by deleting the new font files from the default system font directory and moving the old files back into that directory.

For information on installing additional fonts on the installation disc, see http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_en.

Known issues

Please refer to Adobe Support for late-breaking information and known issues for all Creative Suite 4 applications.

GB18030 support for Windows XP

In order to support the display of all characters of the Chinese standard GB18030 on Windows XP, Adobe recommends the installation of the Microsoft GB18030 Support Package. This support package will update Windows XP with, among other things, fonts and input-method-editors (IMEs) to correctly support GB18030. The support package is available as a download from the Microsoft website. (#BG061690)

Customer care

Customer Service

Adobe Customer Service provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other non-technical issues. To find out how to contact Adobe Customer Service, please visit Adobe.com for your region or country and click on Contact.

Support Plan Options and Technical Resources

For Help and support, go to http://www.adobe.com/go/aftereffects_community_help.

If you require technical assistance for your product, including information on complimentary and fee-based support plans and troubleshooting resources, more information is available at http://www.adobe.com/go/support/. Outside of North America, go to http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/ and click on the country name in order to select your own area.

If you are having any issues with installing or uninstalling any of your Creative Suite 4 applications, please try restarting your system prior to contacting Support. For additional CS4 installation help, go to www.adobe.com/go/cs4install/.

Online Resources

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy