Bienvenue dans Adobe® Creative Suite® 6 Audition®. Cette page contient des informations de dernière minute et des mises à jour non traitées dans la documentation d’Adobe Audition.

Configuration système requise 

Pour consulter la configuration système requise, visitez la page http://www.adobe.com/go/audition_systemreqs_fr.

Instructions d’installation

Pour obtenir des instructions détaillées sur l’installation, consultez la page d’installation à l’adresse http://www.adobe.com/go/cs_install_instruct_fr

Logiciel d’évaluation 

Les versions d’évaluation de Creative Suite 6 sont proposées en mode « essayer et acheter », afin que vous puissiez évaluer les produits ou éditions individuels, puis convertir la version d’évaluation installée en une version complète. Vous pouvez convertir une version d’évaluation en version complète à tout moment en achetant une copie du produit ou en vous abonnant. Si vous achetez une copie, entrez son numéro de série dans l’écran du produit lorsque vous y êtes invité. Si vous souscrivez à un abonnement, vous devez être en ligne et ouvrir une session à l’aide d’un ID Adobe pour commencer à utiliser votre version complète.

Contrat de licence

Vous devez accepter les termes du contrat de licence et de la garantie pour utiliser ce produit. Rendez-vous sur la page www.adobe.com/go/eulas_fr pour plus d’informations. Pour fonctionner, ce produit doit être activé et enregistré via Internet. L’activation par téléphone n’est pas disponible. Rendez-vous sur la page www.adobe.com/go/activation_fr pour plus d’informations.

La licence pour un seul utilisateur d’Adobe permet l’installation d’une même licence du produit sur deux ordinateurs (un ordinateur professionnel et un ordinateur personnel, par exemple), à condition que le logiciel soit utilisé par la même personne et non simultanément sur les deux ordinateurs.

Remarque : si vous souhaitez installer le produit sur un troisième ordinateur, vous devez, au préalable, désactiver le logiciel sur l’un des deux ordinateurs où il est déjà installé. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez Aide > Désactiver.

Installation des polices

Le programme d’installation de Creative Suite 6 installe les polices dans un répertoire de polices système par défaut. S’il détecte d’anciennes versions de ces polices dans ce répertoire par défaut, il les désinstalle et les enregistre dans un nouveau répertoire. Pour en savoir plus : http://www.adobe.com/fr/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite6.html
Les polices installées avec le produit Adobe figurent également sur le DVD du programme d’installation. Si vous avez téléchargé votre logiciel, regardez dans le fichier de contenu de produit distinct.

Découvrez comment installer des polices supplémentaires http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_fr

Problèmes connus

Pour obtenir la liste des problèmes connus dans Adobe Audition CS6, voir www.adobe.com/go/au_cs6_knownissues_fr.

Ressources en ligne

Pour accéder aux forums généraux d’Adobe, consultez le site http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_fr.

Pour obtenir de l’aide sur des rubriques concernant le téléchargement, l’installation et la prise en main du logiciel, consultez la page : http://www.adobe.com/go/download_forums_fr

Pour obtenir de l’aide sur le produit, ainsi que des instructions ou des idées de la communauté, consultez la page : http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_audition_support_fr

Service clientèle

Pour bénéficier de l’assistance clientèle d’Adobe, rendez-vous sur la page http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_fr qui fournit des informations sur les produits, la vente, l’enregistrement et d’autres sujets.

Pour les utilisateurs situés en dehors d’un pays d’Amérique du Nord, consultez la page http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport_fr, cliquez sur le menu déroulant sous la question « Vous souhaitez sélectionner un autre pays/une autre région ? », sélectionnez un autre pays ou une autre région, puis cliquez sur OK.

 

© 2012 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Ce produit est distribué sous licence Creative Commons Attribution - Pas d’utilisation commerciale - Partage à l’identique 3.0 non transposé  Les publications Twitter™ et Facebook ne sont pas couvertes par les dispositions Creative Commons.

Mentions légales   |   Politique de confidentialité en ligne

Welcome to Adobe® Creative Suite® 6 Audition®. This page contains late-breaking product information and updates not covered in the Adobe Audition documentation.

System Requirements 

For the latest system requirements visit http://www.adobe.com/go/audition_systemreqs

Installation Instructions

For detailed instructions on installation, visit the installation page http://www.adobe.com/go/cs_install_instruct_en

Trial software 

Creative Suite 6 trials are "try and buy", allowing you to evaluate individual products or editions and then convert the installed trial to a full version. You can convert from a trial to a full version at any time by either purchasing a copy of the product or signing up for a subscription. If you purchase a copy, enter its serial number in the product screen where prompted. If you purchase a subscription, you are required to be online and to log-in with an Adobe ID to start using your full version.

License Agreement

You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. Visit www.adobe.com/go/eulas for details. This product will not function without mandatory activation and registration via the Internet. Phone activation is not available. See www.adobe.com/go/activation for details.

Adobe’s single user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the software is used by the same individual and not concurrently on both machines.

Note: If you want to install the product on a third computer, you must first deactivate the software on one computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Font installation

The Creative Suite 6 installer installs fonts into a default system font directory. If the installer finds older versions of these fonts in the default system font directory, it will uninstall the older versions, and save them to a new directory. Learn more at http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite6.html
Fonts installed with the Adobe product are also on your installer DVD. If you downloaded your software, look in the separate product content file.

Find out how to install additional fonts http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_en

Known issues

For the current list of known issues in Adobe Audition CS6, please see www.adobe.com/go/au_cs6_knownissues

Online Resources

For general Adobe Forums visit http://www.abobe.com/go/customer_support

To find help on topics related to downloading, installing, and getting started with your software visit http://www.adobe.com/go/download_forums_en

For product help plus community-based instruction, inspiration, and support visit http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_audition_support_en

Customer Support

For Adobe Customer Care visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support which provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other issues.

Outside of North America visit http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport, click on the drop down menu under the question “Need a different country or region?”, choose a different country or region, then click GO.

 

© 2012 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy