Twitter has confirmed that tweets targeted to some countries are failing. They are working on fix.  If you target tweets to any of the following countries, they fail.

  • Albania
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia-Herzegovia
  • Cote d'Ivoire / Ivory Coast
  • Croatia
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Iraq
  • Kosovo
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Montenegro
  • Republic of Macedonia
  • Serbia
  • Somalia
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Този материал е лицензиран под лиценз Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported  Публикациите в Twitter™ и Facebook не попадат под клаузите на Creative Commons.

Правни бележки   |   Правила за онлайн поверителност