问题

如果使用 Creative Cloud Packager (CCP) 中创建的安装包来安装 CS6 应用程序,那么当启动该应用程序时,屏幕会提示您输入 Adobe ID,然而却没有提供输入 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 的选项。

原因

只能通过 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序来使用 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 激活 CS6 应用程序。为了让 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序识别已安装的 CS6 应用程序,这个已安装应用程序的语言版本必须与 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序设置中选择的语言匹配。

解决方案

为了确保可以使用 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID,将通过安装包安装的 CS6 应用程序激活,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在 CCP 中创建安装包时,选择要在最终用户系统上使用的语言。CCP 中的匹配操作系统语言选项不适用于 CS6 应用程序。
  2. 在最终用户计算机上,确保 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序中设置的语言与打包软件安装程序时选择的语言匹配。默认情况下,Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序中设置的语言与在操作系统级别设置的语言相匹配,但是您可以更改此行为。有关 Creative Cloud 语言设置的更多详细信息,请参阅更改 Creative Cloud 应用程序的语言设置

注意:

通过 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序下载和安装的应用程序,将自动使用 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序设置中选择的语言。如果在安装软件后更改此设置,则会取消激活软件,并且在启动软件时,系统将提示您输入 Adobe ID。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Issue

When launching a CS6 application, installed through an installation package created in Creative Cloud Packager (CCP), a prompt to enter an Adobe ID is displayed. There is no option to enter an Enterprise or Federated ID.

Cause

CS6 applications can only be activated with an Enterprise or Federated ID through the Creative Cloud desktop application. For the Creative Cloud desktop application to recognize installed CS6 applications, the language version of the installed application must match the language selected in the Creative Cloud desktop application settings.

Resolution

To ensure that you are able to activate CS6 applications with an Enterprise or Federated ID when installing from an installation package:

  1. Select the language to be used on the end-user system, when creating the installation package in CCP. The Match OS language option in CCP does not work for CS6 applications.
  2. On the end-user machine, make sure that the language set in the Creative Cloud desktop application matches that selected when packaging the software installers. By default, the language set in the Creative Cloud desktop application matches the language set at OS level but this behavior can be altered. For more details on creative cloud language setting, see Change the language setting of your Creative Cloud apps.

Note:

Applications downloaded and installed through the Creative Cloud desktop application automatically use the language selected in the Creative Cloud desktop application settings. Altering this setting after installing the software deactivates the software and you are prompted to enter an Adobe ID when launching the software.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy