锐化照片

“细节”选项卡上的锐化控件可调整图像中的边缘清晰度。 在应用局部锐化时,“调整画笔”工具和“渐变滤镜”工具使用“半径”、“细节”和“蒙版”值。

可以使用 Camera Raw 首选项中的“将锐化应用于”选项来指定是将锐化应用于所有图像,还是只应用于预览。

注意:

要从 Camera Raw 中打开首选项,请单击工具栏中的“打开首选项对话框”按钮

  1. 将预览图像至少放大到 100%。
  2. 在“细节”选项卡中,调整以下任意控件:

    数量

    调整边缘清晰度。增加“数量”值以增加锐化。如果值为零 (0),则关闭锐化。通常,为使图像看起来更清晰,应将“数量”设置为较低的值。这种调整类似于“USM 锐化”,它根据指定的阈值查找与周围像素不同的像素,并按照指定的数量增加像素的对比度。在打开相机原始图像文件时,Camera Raw 增效工具根据相机型号、ISO 和曝光补偿来计算要使用的阈值。

    半径

    调整应用锐化的细节的大小。具有微小细节的照片一般需要较低的设置。具有较粗略细节的照片可以使用较大的半径。使用的半径太大通常会产生不自然的外观效果。

    细节

    调整在图像中锐化多少高频信息和锐化过程强调边缘的程度。较低的设置主要锐化边缘以消除模糊。较高的值有助于使图像中的纹理更显著。

    蒙版

    控制边缘蒙版。设置为零 (0) 时,图像中的所有部分均接受等量的锐化。设置为 100 时,锐化主要限制在饱和度最高的边缘附近的区域。按住 Alt (Windows) 或 Option (Mac OS) 时拖动此滑块可查看要锐化(白色)的区域和被遮罩的区域(黑色)。

  3. (可选)要对图像应用最新的锐化算法,请单击预览图像右下角的“更新到当前处理版本 (2012)”按钮

减少杂色

“细节”选项卡的“减少杂色”部分中有几个用于减少图像杂色的控件,杂色是图像中多余的不自然的内容,它们会降低图像品质。图像杂色包括明亮度(灰度)杂色和单色(颜色)杂色,前者使图像呈粒状,后者使图像颜色看起来不自然。如果拍摄时使用的 ISO 感光度高,或者数码相机不够精密,照片中可能会出现明显的杂色。

注意:

进行“减少杂色”调整时,先在预览图像上将图像放大到至少 100% 以查看减少杂色后的预览效果。

调整颜色和颜色细节滑块
调整“颜色”和“颜色细节”滑块会在保留颜色细节的同时减少彩色杂色(右下角)。

注意:

如果“明亮度细节”、“明亮度对比”和“颜色细节”滑块变暗,则请单击图像右下角的“更新到当前处理版本 (2012)”按钮

明亮度

减少明亮度杂色。

明亮度细节

控制明亮度杂色阈值。适用于杂色照片。值越高,保留的细节就越多,但产生的结果可能杂色较多。值越低,产生的结果就更干净,但也会消除某些细节。

明亮度对比度

控制明亮度对比。适用于杂色照片。值越高,保留的对比度就越高,但可能会产生杂色的花纹或色斑。值越低,产生的结果就越平滑,但也可能使对比度较低。

颜色

减少彩色杂色。

颜色细节

控制彩色杂色阈值。值越高,边缘就能保持得更细、色彩细节更多,但可能会产生彩色颗粒。值越低,越能消除色斑,但可能会产生颜色溢出。

有关在 Camera Raw 中减少杂色的视频教程,请参阅:

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Sharpen photos

The sharpening controls on the Detail tab adjust edge definition in the image. The Adjustment Brush tool and Graduated Filter tool use the Radius, Detail, and Masking values when local sharpening is applied.

Use the Apply Sharpening To option in the Camera Raw preferences to specify whether sharpening is applied to all images or just to previews.


To open preferences from within Camera Raw, click the Open Preferences Dialog button  in the toolbar.

  1. Zoom the preview image to at least 100%.
  2. In the Detail tab, adjust any of these controls:


    Adjusts edge definition. Increase the Amount value to increase sharpening. A value of zero (0) turns off sharpening. In general, set Amount to a lower value for cleaner images. The adjustment is a variation of Unsharp Mask, which locates pixels that differ from surrounding pixels based on the threshold you specify and increases the pixels’ contrast by the amount you specify. When opening a camera raw image file, the Camera Raw plug-in calculates the threshold to use based on camera model, ISO, and exposure compensation.


    Adjusts the size of the details that sharpening is applied to. Photos with fine details generally need a lower setting. Photos with larger details can use a larger radius. Using too large a radius generally results in unnatural-looking results.


    Adjusts how much high-frequency information is sharpened in the image and how much the sharpening process emphasizes edges. Lower settings primarily sharpen edges to remove blurring. Higher values are useful for making the textures in the image more pronounced.


    Controls an edge mask. With a setting of zero (0), everything in the image receives the same amount of sharpening. With a setting of 100, sharpening is mostly restricted to those areas near the strongest edges. Press Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) while dragging this slider to see the areas to be sharpened (white) versus the areas masked out (black).

  3. (Optional) To apply the newest sharpening algorithms to images, click the Update To Current Process (2012) button  in the lower-right corner of the image preview.

Reduce noise

The Noise Reduction section of the Detail tab has controls for reducing image noise, the extraneous visible artifacts that degrade image quality. Image noise includes luminance (grayscale) noise, which makes an image look grainy, and chroma (color) noise, which is visible as colored artifacts in the image. Photos taken with high ISO speeds or less-sophisticated digital cameras can have noticeable noise.


When making noise reduction adjustments, first zoom in on the preview image to at least 100% to see the noise reduction previewed.

Adjust the Color and Color Detail sliders
Adjusting the Color and Color Detail sliders reduces chroma noise while preserving color detail (lower right).


If the Luminance Detail, Luminance Contrast, and Color Detail sliders are dimmed, click the Update To Current Process (2012) button  in the lower-right corner of the image.


Reduces luminance noise.

Luminance Detail

Controls the luminance noise threshold. Useful for noisy photos. Higher values preserve more detail but can produce noisier results. Lower values produce cleaner results but also remove some detail.

Luminance Contrast

Controls the luminance contrast. Useful for noisy photos. Higher values preserve contrast but can produce noisy blotches or mottling. Lower values produce smoother results but can also have less contrast.


Reduces color noise.

Color Detail

Controls the color noise threshold. Higher values protect thin, detailed color edges but can result in color specking. Lower values remove color speckles but can result in color bleeding.

For video tutorials about reducing noise in Camera Raw, see:

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy