Lightroom Cloud Deletion for Expired Trials and Subscriptions
You're notified through email that your Lightroom Cloud content will be permanently deleted in 30 days and you didn't have an active Adobe subscription that includes cloud storage in over a year.
Things you can do
To ensure you don't lose your favorite photos and videos, do one of the following within the next 30 days:
If you choose to do nothing within the next 30 days, the content on our servers associated with your Lightroom account will be permanently deleted.
THIS DELETION DOES NOT AFFECT:
- Discover edits that you’ve shared publicly in-app
- Lightroom presets that you've created
- Your photos, videos, and other content associated with other Adobe Creative Cloud apps
For Lightroom-related FAQs, see Lightroom | Common Questions.