通过 DPS App Builder 的“高级选项”部分中的“使用自定义字符串”选项,可自定义查看器应用程序中存储的所有支持的语言的文本字符串。例如,可自定义库中的按钮文本和对话框中的文本。

在 DPS App Builder 的“应用程序详细信息”页中选择“高级选项”,然后选择“使用自定义字符串”。单击“生成模板”以将 XML 模板下载到“文档”文件夹。DPS App Builder 自动地指向此文件名。可编辑此 XML 文件。如果编辑的是针对以前版本创建的查看器,则下载并编辑最新模板以获得最佳结果。

编辑 XML 文件时,每个 UI 元素均包括一个 <key name> 和一个或多个语言字符串(如 <en> 表示英语)。请编辑语言代码中的文本(如 <en>),而不要更改 <key name> 字符串。

编辑查看器应用程序中的 UI 文本
编辑查看器应用程序中的 UI 文本时,可更改语言代码,但不要更改键名称。

编辑库、商店和插槽名称

(Enterprise) 还可使用此 XML 文件编辑“Library”和“Viewer”标签以及在导航工具栏中的自定义图标下加入标签的语言字符串。在该 XML 文件末尾附近有一组 UI 元素,其中含有“Library”、“iPad viewer label”和“iPad Custom slot 1 label”等键名称。自定义插槽编号对应于在“导航工具栏”部分中的“库”与“查看器”按钮之间添加的自定义图标从左到右的顺序。对于自定义插槽标签,请指定相应语言的字符串,如英语“<en>Help</en>”和西班牙语“<es>Ayuda</es>”。

编辑自定义商店和插槽
编辑自定义商店和插槽

编辑库中的“Buy Issue”按钮

创建订阅应用程序时,单期购买按钮的默认标签为“Buy Issue”。可通过 App Builder 将此字符串添加到“Showcase Buy”字符串,从而自定义此值:%@。

库中的购买期刊
在编辑之前,库中将出现“Buy Issue”按钮。

替换购买期刊
使用“%@”替换“购买期刊”,让价格显示在库中。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

With the "Use Customized Strings" option in the Advanced Options section of DPS App Builder, you can customize text strings stored in the viewer app in all supported languages. For example, you can customize button text in the library and text in dialog boxes.

In DPS App Builder, select Advanced Options in the App Details page, and then select Use Customized Strings. Click Generate Template to download an XML template to your Documents folder. DPS App Builder automatically points to this filename. You can then edit this XML file. If you’re editing a viewer created for a previous version, download and edit the newest template for best results.

When you edit the XML file, each UI element includes a <key name> and one or more language strings (such as <en> for English). Edit the text in the language code (such as <en>); do not change the <key name> string.

Editing UI text in the viewer app
When editing UI text in the viewer app, change the language code but not the key name.

Editing library, store, and slot names

(Enterprise) You can also use this XML file to edit the "Library" and "Viewer" labels and to include language strings for the labels below the custom icons in the navigation toolbar. A set of UI elements appear near the end of the XML file with keynames such as "Library," "iPad viewer label," and "iPad Custom slot 1 label." The custom slot numbers correspond to the order from left to right of the custom icons you add between the Library and Viewer buttons in the Navigation Toolbar section. For the custom slot labels, specify the language strings, such as "<en>Help</en>" and "<es>Ayuda</es>" for English and Spanish, respectively.

Editing custom stores and slots
Editing custom stores and slots

Editing "Buy Issue" buttons in library

When you create a subscription app, the default label for the single-issue purchase button is “Buy Issue.” You can customize this value by adding this string to the “Showcase Buy” string through App Builder: %@.

Buy issue in the library
Before editing, "Buy Issue" will appear in the library.

Replace buy issue
Replace "Buy Issue" with "%@" to make the price appear in the library.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy