您是否在查看正确的文章?

本文介绍的是 Digital Publishing Suite。有关 AEM Mobile 文章,请参阅 Experience Manager Mobile 概述

任何安装了 InDesign CS6 或更高版本的人员都可以创建作品集并将其与他人共享。要创建自定义查看器应用程序并将其提交至受支持的市场(例如 Apple App Store、Google Play 或 Windows 应用商店),您需要具备 Digital Publishing Suite 的 Professional 或 Enterprise 订阅。

有关订阅 Digital Publishing Suite 的信息,请参阅 www.adobe.com/products/digitalpublishingsuite/

自定义查看器应用程序的类型

Adobe Content Viewer 能让您预览作品集并将其与他人共享。要使您的作品集在商店中可用,需要使用 DPS App Builder 创建自定义查看器应用程序。

Adobe 推荐

Adobe 推荐
<a href="http://goo.gl/O84rz">基本查看器类型视频</a>
Colin Fleming

单作品集查看器应用程序

在单作品集查看器应用程序中,作品集内置在查看器应用程序中。此类查看器没有库。

要使用 Professional 和 Enterprise 订阅创建单作品集应用程序,请使用 Folio Producer Organizer 导出 .zip 文件,然后使用 DPS App Builder 指定该 .zip 文件。

注意,单作品集应用程序不支持书签或社交共享。“报刊杂志”中无法显示单作品集应用程序。您可以为 iPad 创建单作品集查看器应用程序,但不可以为 iPhone、Android 或 Windows 设备创建单作品集查看器应用程序。

单作品集查看器
单作品集查看器没有库。

多作品集查看器应用程序

在多作品集查看器应用程序中,您将使用 DPS App Builder 创建本质上是外壳程序的查看器。您提交的查看器应用程序不包含内容。使用 Folio Producer 管理器将作品集发布到 Adobe Distribution Service。客户使用查看器的库下载其有权下载的作品集。

对您创建的每个多作品集查看器应用程序使用不同的 Adobe ID。请参阅使用 Adobe ID 进行数字出版

多作品集视图
多作品集查看器的库能让客户下载、查看和购买作品集。

可以为多作品集查看器应用程序创建两种作品集:免费的和零售的。您发布的任何设置为免费和公开的作品集都自动显示在自定义查看器的库中,并且带有一个“下载”按钮。

您发布的任何设置为“零售”和“公开”的作品集都必须绑定到您在 iTunes Connect 或 Google Play 中设置的应用程序内购买。使用发布在设置应用程序内购买时使用的作品集时同样的产品 ID。零售作品集显示在自定义查看器的库中,并且带有一个“购买”按钮。当客户点击“购买”时,他们可以购买作品集。

多作品集订阅查看器应用程序

具有订阅的查看器应用程序包括一个“登录”按钮,以及一个能让客户选择所需订阅类型的库选项。例如,他们可以选择“3 个月”、“6 个月”或“1 年”选项。当他们登录时,查看器和商店核对以确定他们有权下载的作品集。

您可以设置适用于 Apple 应用商店的订阅。此外,如果您是 Enterprise 客户,则可以设置自定义权利服务器,为客户提供通过商店或通过服务订阅的选项。

订阅查看器的库
订阅查看器的库

企业签名的查看器应用程序

Enterprise 订阅者可以创建仅用于内部分发的 iPad 应用程序。企业签名的 iPad 查看器应用程序是在公司内部分发的,而不是从 Apple Store 下载的。请参阅创建企业签名的 iPad 查看器应用程序

应用程序的发行类型

可使用以下方法发行 DPS 内容。

通过公开的应用程序商店

创建应用程序并将其提交至 Apple App Store、Google Play 商店或 Windows 应用商店。

通过公开的应用程序商店,且分发受到限制(仅限 Enterprise)

创建订阅应用程序并将其提交到 Apple、Google 或 Windows 应用商店。使用自定义权利服务器确定用户通过其登录帐户可下载和查看哪些作品集。请参阅用 Digital Publishing Suite 进行受限分发(英文)。

通过专用服务器(仅限 Enterprise)

创建内部应用程序并在防火墙后托管它。请参阅创建企业签名的 iPad 查看器应用程序

关于权利和实施

权利是下载某个项目的权限。实施是使授权的内容可供客户下载的过程。商店(如 Apple App Store 或 Google Play 商店)中有查看器应用程序可供下载。可使用 DPS App Builder 为商店创建自定义应用程序。Distribution Service 是可以下载作品集的地方。可使用 Folio Producer 将作品集发布到 Distribution Service。

对于单作品集应用程序,将从 App Store 下载整个应用程序。当客户下载多作品集应用程序并打开库时,查看器将检查 Adobe Distribution Service 中是否有作品集可供下载。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Are you viewing the right article?

This article refers to Digital Publishing Suite. For the AEM Mobile article, see Overview of Experience Manager Mobile.

Anyone who has installed InDesign CS6 or later can create a folio and share it with other people. To create a custom viewer app and submit it to a supported marketplace such as Apple App Store, Google Play, or Windows Store, you need either a Professional or Enterprise subscription to the Digital Publishing Suite.

For information on subscribing to the Digital Publishing Suite, see www.adobe.com/products/digitalpublishingsuite/.

Types of custom viewer apps

The Adobe Content Viewer lets you preview folios and share them with individuals. To make your folios available in a store, you use the DPS App Builder to create a custom viewer app.

Single-folio viewer app

In a single-folio viewer app, the folio is built in to the viewer app. The viewer has no library.

To create a single-folio app using a Professional and Enterprise subscription, export a .zip file using the Folio Producer Organizer and specify that .zip file using DPS App Builder.

Note that a single-folio app does not support bookmarks or social sharing. A single-folio app cannot appear in Newsstand. You can create a single-folio viewer app for iPads but not for iPhones, Android, or Windows devices.

Single Folio Viewer
A single-folio viewer does not have a library.

Multi-folio viewer app

In a multi-folio viewer app, you use the DPS App Builder to create a viewer that is essentially a shell. The viewer app that you submit includes no content. You use the Folio Producer Organizer to publish folios to the Adobe Distribution Service. Customers use the viewer’s library to download folios to which they’re entitled.

Use a different Adobe ID for each multi-folio viewer app you create. See Using Adobe IDs for digital publishing.

Multi-folio view
The library of a multi-folio viewer lets customers download, view, and purchase folios.

You can create two kinds of folios for a multi-folio viewer app—free and retail. Any folio you publish that is set to Free and Public automatically appears in the custom viewer’s library with a Download button.

Any folio you publish that is set to Retail and Public must be tied to an in-app purchase you set up in iTunes Connect or Google Play. Use the same Product ID when you publish the folio that you use when you set up the in-app purchase. Retail folios appear in the custom viewer’s library with a Buy button. When customers tap Buy, they can purchase the folio.

Multi-folio subscription viewer app

A viewer app with subscriptions includes a Sign In button and a library option that lets customers select the type of subscription they want. For example, they can select a 3-Month, 6-Month, or 1-Year option. When they sign in, the viewer checks with the store to determine which folios they're entitled to download.

You can set up a subscription that works with the Apple App Store. In addition, if you’re an Enterprise customer, you can set up a custom entitlement server and give customers the choice of subscribing through the store or through your service.

The library of a subscription viewer
The library of a subscription viewer

Enterprise signed viewer app

Enterprise subscribers can create iPad apps for internal distribution only. An enterprise signed iPad viewer app is distributed within the company rather than downloaded from the Apple Store. See Creating an enterprise signed iPad viewer app.

Types of app distribution

Use the following methods to distribute your DPS content.

Through public app store

Create an app and submit it to the Apple App Store, Google Play Store, or Windows Store.

Through public app store with restricted distribution (Enterprise only)

Create and submit a subscription app to the Apple, Google, or Windows store. Use a custom entitlement server to determine which folios users can download and view based on their sign-in account. See Using restricted distribution with Digital Publishing Suite.

Through private server (Enterprise only)

Create an in-house app and host it behind a firewall. See Creating an enterprise signed iPad viewer app.

About entitlement and fulfillment

Entitlement is the permission to download an item. Fulfillment is the process of making entitled content available to customers for downloading. The store (such as the Apple App Store or Google Play Store) is where viewer apps are available for downloading. You use the DPS App Builder to create custom apps for the store. The Distribution Service is where folios are available for downloading. You use the Folio Producer to publish folios to the Distribution Service.

Single-folio apps are downloaded entirely from the App Store. When customers download a multi-folio app and open the library, the viewer checks the Adobe Distribution Service for folios that are available for downloading.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy