您是否在查看正确的文章?

本文介绍的是 Digital Publishing Suite。有关 AEM Mobile 文章,请参阅更改应用程序版本号

当您将应用程序更新到应用商店时,更新的版本号须高于现有的应用程序版本号。通过 Web DPS App Builder(当前仅有 Android 版)中,您可以重写自动编号,也可以指定版本号。在进行一次该操作后,可以关闭重写功能,这样,每当您创建或编辑应用程序时,Web DPS App Builder 都会自动增加版本号。

  1. 打开 DPS App Builder 应用程序,并注意现有的应用程序版本号。

    版本号是最后一个句点 (.) 之前的数字。例如,如果应用程序版本是 3.4.0.17.23948,则当前版本号是 17。下一步您想要指定 18 或更高版本。

    DPS App Builder

    注意:

    如果使用 Woodwing 或第三方解决方案而不是桌面 DPS App Builder 来构建应用程序,那么下一步您可能需要为“Version Code”指定一个大数字(如 3000002)。

  2. 在 Web DPS App Builder 中,构建应用程序时选择“Override the App Version Number”。指定较新版本。如果您使用 Woodwing 或第三方解决方案来构建应用程序,通常需要指定一个大数字。

    重写应用程序版本号
  3. 构建应用程序。应用程序生成后,请关闭“重写应用版本号”,这样版本号可在将来构建时自动增加。

    可以随时重写应用程序版本号。

有关创建原生 Android 应用程序的信息,请参阅构建适用于 Android 设备的原生 DPS 应用程序

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Are you viewing the right article?

This article refers to Digital Publishing Suite. For the AEM Mobile article, see Change the app version number.

When you submit an app update to a store, the version number of the update must be higher than the version number of the existing app version. In Web DPS App Builder (currently Android only), you can override auto-numbering and specify a version number. After you do this once, you can turn off override so that Web DPS App Builder auto-increments the version number each time you create or edit the app.

  1. Open the DPS App Builder application, and note the existing app's version number.

    The version number is the number preceding the last period ( . ). For example, if the app version is 3.4.0.17.23948, the current version number is 17. You'll want to specify 18 or higher in the next step.

    DPS App Builder

    Note:

    If you used Woodwing or a third-party solution to build your app instead of desktop DPS App Builder, you might need to specify a large number (such as "3000002") for "Version Code" in the next step.

  2. In Web DPS App Builder, select "Override the App Version Number" when building the app. Specify a more recent version. If you used Woodwing or a third-party solution to build your app, specifying a large number is usually required.

    Override the app version number
  3. Build the app. After the app is built, turn off "Override the App Version Number" so that the version number will be auto-incremented in future builds.

    You can override the app version number at any time.

For information about creating native Android apps, see Building native DPS apps for Android devices.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy