学习 Web 项目的主要阶段,包括内容规划、为设计添加线框、网页创建和站点发布。
create-first-website_1408x792

规划内容

精心规划内容无疑是 Web 设计中最重要的一个阶段。该阶段也是耗时最长,但又举足轻重的一步。出色的内容规划将为您站点的观感和可用性加分,也可提升 Web 开发效率。

以下几个关键点要牢记于心:了解您的受众,以简短为佳,从用户角度设想您的站点检索方式,以及有逻辑性地整理内容。

规划内容

为设计添加线框

线框即为一种网站蓝图,或一种抽象的网站可视化呈现方式,可让您和您的团队在设计和规划阶段的合作更加轻松。线框的形式可为手绘简图,该形式可让您随地快速记录想法;线框也可以是更精细的网站导航和功能定义。

Dreamweaver 为您提供多种线框工具,包括钢笔和纸张、免费/商业线框软件 APP,甚或是其它 Creative Cloud APP(比如 Photoshop)。选择最适合您和您团队的方法和细节级别。

为设计添加线框

创建网页

现在,是时候将出色的设计构想和精心规划付诸实践了。落地概念性计划,要诀在于洞察 Web 设计语言。Web 设计语言主题系列教程将着力于 HTML 和 CSS,也会简单介绍 JavaScript。

HTML(全称超文本标记语言)用于创建您网站页面的整体结构和内容。CSS(亦称层叠样式表)用于设计网站内容的可视化属性,以及自定义布局。JavaScript 是一种流行的脚本语言,您可使用 JavaScript 向网页添加功能和交互。

创建网页

发布网站

准备好向全世界发布您的网站之后,您需要做些许准备工作。首先,您必须获取域名或网址。此外,您还需要在 Web 服务器上划分专用空间,以及获取连接详情——FTP 是连接 Web 服务器的通用方式。若您正在为您的公司创建网站,则可从您的 IT Web 管理员处获取该信息。若您正在发布您自己的站点,则可从 Web 主机提供商处获取该信息。

接着,您可以使用 Sites(站点)功能连接至 Web 服务器,然后从 Dreamweaver 直接发布您的站点。

发布网站
11/25/2019

教程作者:Tom Buch

此页面是否有帮助?

Learn about the key stages in a web project including planning your content, wireframing your design, creating web pages, and publishing your site.

1. Plan your content

Planning good content is arguably the most important phase in web design. This is also the stage that can take the longest amount of time, but it is worth doing it well. A good content plan will increase the presence and usability of your site as well as speed up web development.

Some key points to keep in mind are to know your audience, short and concise is usually better, think about how others will search for your site, and organize content logically.

Plan your content

2. Wireframe your design

A wireframe is a blueprint, or an abstract visual representation, of a website that makes it easier for you and your team to collaborate during the design and planning stage. Wireframes can be simple diagrams drawn by hand for quickly getting ideas down wherever you are, or they can be a more complex definition of a website's navigation and functionality.

A variety of wireframing tools are available to you including pen and paper, free or commercial wireframe software apps, or even other Creative Cloud apps such as Photoshop. Choose the method and level of detail that work best for you and your team.

Wireframe your design

3. Create web pages

Now it's time to put that great design and planning into action. To bring a conceptual plan to life, it is important to understand the languages of web design. The main focus for this series will be on HTML and CSS with a sneak peek into JavaScript.

HTML, or Hypertext Markup Language, is used to create the overall structure and content of the pages in your website. CSS, aka Cascading Style Sheets, is used to style visual properties of website's content and customize the layout. JavaScript is a popular language you can use to add functionality and interactivity to web pages.

Create web pages

4. Publish your website

Once you are ready to publish your website for the world to see, you'll need a few things. First, you'll have to get a domain name, or web address. You will also need dedicated space on a web server and the connection details – FTP is a common way to connect to a web server. If you are creating a website for your company, you can get this information from your IT web admin. If you are publishing your own site, you can get this information from a web host provider.

You can then use the Sites feature to connect to the web server and publish your site straight from Dreamweaver.

Publish your website
02/11/2015

Contributor: Tom Buch

Was this page helpful?
Yes
No