Admin Console 是管理员一站式管理所在组织的 Adobe 软件和用户的地方。不论是 5 个人的小团队还是 5000 人的大企业,它均能帮助您简化许可证和用户管理过程。您也许已有所耳闻,我们一直致力于提升 Admin Console 的体验,在此我们希望向您简要展示一下今年即将推出的新改进。

Admin Console 概述

自 2017 年 7 月 25 日起,组织登录到 https://adminconsole.adobe.com/enterprisehttps://adminconsole.adobe.com/team 时,系统将开始展示全新的 Admin Console。Admin Console 每个月都会对更多的客户开放,到 4 月时,所有客户都将获得访问权限。

客户影响

此项变更完全在 Admin Console 内部发生,因此不会对您的最终用户产生任何影响。所有内容和数据都将随您迁移到新的 Admin Console,对此,您无需执行任何操作。

变化内容

新的外观和风格

整体可用性将进一步增强,包括导航、工作流程和用户管理等。新设计与 Adobe 的全球设计保持一致,这意味着导航等功能的设计将与其他产品中的设计保持一致。

在控制台内提供更多引导和通知

新 Admin Console 将引导您逐步完成相应步骤,以便将 Adobe 产品分发到使用人群。此外,通过我们专用的通知中心或横幅式提醒,很容易就能看到我们向您推送的提示信息。

简化的程序包,可从云中获取

Creative Cloud 客户主要有两种部署方式,自助安装或托管安装。自助安装需要最少的 IT 开销并为最终用户提供最多的自主权。因此,这也是我们推荐的方法。但如果 IT 希望加强控制,则可以使用 Adobe 提供的托管安装选项。此版本新增直接在控制台中创建自定义包的功能,无需再下载和安装 Creative Cloud Packager。

用户管理

用户管理将更加集中化,让查找用户变得更容易。使用“团队”产品(Creative Cloud 团队版、Acrobat DC、Captivate 和 Presenter)的管理员将可以对用户分组,以便更轻松地进行报告。

Value Incentive Plan (VIP) 续订

续订通过 VIP 购买的许可证将易如反掌。通过续订,可以对许可证的分配进行持续、实时的监控,包括哪些用户将在续订期满后失去访问权限。这样便可清晰了解哪些用户进行了续订。此外,我们将简化管理过程:采用简化的工作流程,续订时您可在同一页面添加和删除用户。 

产品邀请和权利

用户获取产品和管理员角色的方式将得到大幅改善:

Adobe ID

用户将立即获得访问权限,您无需等待其接受邀请便能授予其产品访问权限。

Enterprise ID

去掉了向您单独发送含行动号召的电子邮件才能完成配置文件的步骤。

Enterprise 和 Federated ID

改进了完成身份验证后发送的欢迎电子邮件,添加了目标页面的重定向链接。

保持关注

我们未来还会分享更多信息,如果有任何问题,请联系您的 Adobe 客户经理。在我们进行这些更改之前,您将会收到由 adminconsole@adobe.com 发送的自动电子邮件提醒。

常见问题解答

我会无法访问任何现有功能或已创建的配置吗?

您不会丢失在 Admin Console 完成的任何操作。您的最终用户不会受到影响,且您的所有内容都将完整保留。

我什么时候迁移到新控制台?

我们将于 7 月 25 日开始迁移用户,之后每月迁移一次,直到所有用户均迁移完毕。在我们进行这些更改之前,您将会收到由 adminconsole@adobe.com 发送的自动电子邮件提醒。

我的用户是否会受到影响?

此项变更仅发生在 Admin Console 内部,因此不会对您的最终用户产生任何影响。

我是否需要执行任何操作?

管理员无需执行任何操作。在您获得新 Admin Console 访问权限后,即可浏览快速入门指南以了解所有新改进。

当前所用的控制台何时停用?

迁移到新控制台后,您当前所用的控制台将立即停用。完成所有控制台的迁移后,我们将在 Adobe 中全面停止所有旧版控制台。

如有问题,可与谁联系?

请联系您的 Adobe 客户经理或客户支持。

我的控制台中存在未回应的邀请。进行迁移时,它们会怎么样?

如果某一未回应的邀请的存续时间未超过 30 天,则该邀请会被自动接受。如果该邀请的存续时间超过了 30 天,则其将会过期,并且您必须重新邀请这些用户。此项规则适用于团队产品邀请、团队产品附加管理员邀请以及旨在请求最终用户加入企业计划的邀请。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

The Admin Console is the one-stop shop for administrators to manage their organization's Adobe software and users. It makes license and user management simple, whether you have a team of 5 or an enterprise of 5,000. As you may have heard, we are hard at work improving the Admin Console experience, and want to give you a sneak peek into what's coming this year.

Admin console overview

Starting July 25, 2017, organizations will begin to see the new Admin Console when they log in to either https://adminconsole.adobe.com/enterprise or https://adminconsole.adobe.com/team. Each month, the console will be revealed to more customers and by December all customers will get access. 

Customer impact

Since this change is purely within the Admin Console, there will be no impact to your end-users. All your content and data will move with you to the new Admin Console and no action is required on your part.

What's changing

New look and feel

We are enhancing the overall usability including navigation, workflows, and user management. The new design aligns with Adobe's global design, which means that navigation, etc. will match what exists in our other products.

More in-console guidance and notifications

The new Admin Console will guide you through the steps needed to get Adobe products in the hands of the people that need them. And you'll be able to easily see if we need to tell you something—in our dedicated notifications center or banner-like alerts.

Simplified packages, right in the cloud

Creative Cloud customers have two primary choices for deployment. Self Service or managed installs. Self service provides the least amount of IT overhead and the most amount of end user autonomy. For that reason this is our recommended approach. If however IT wants more control then they can utilize the managed install options Adobe provides. New in this release is the capability to create customized packages directly within the console itself, removing the requirement to download and install Creative Cloud Packager.

User management

We're centralizing user management, making it easier than ever to find a user. And for admins with a "team" product (Creative Cloud for teams, Acrobat DC, Captivate, and Presenter), you'll be able to group your users for ease of reporting.

Value Incentive Plan (VIP) renewals

Renewing your licenses purchased through VIP will be a breeze. Renewals will provide a consistent and real-time view of license assignments, including who will lose access after the renewal period ends. There's no more confusion on who's renewed and who's not. Also, we are simplifying administration: you'll use the same page to add and remove users during renewal for a streamlined workflow. 

Product invitations and entitlements

We’re substantially improving the way your users get access to products and admin roles:

Adobe ID

Users will get access right away, and you don't need to wait for the user to accept an invitation before entitling them to products.

Enterprise ID

We’re eliminating the separate email with the call-to-action to complete your profile.

Enterprise and Federated ID

Enhanced welcome emails with a destination page redirect added after authentication.

Stay in the know

We'll share more information here, and be sure to reach out to your Adobe Account Manager with any questions. Before we roll out these changes, you will receive an automated email from adminconsole@adobe.com as a reminder.

Frequently asked questions

Will I lose access to any existing features or configurations I've created?

You won't lose anything you've already done within your Admin Console. Your end-users aren't impacted, and all your content will remain intact.

When am I moving to the new console?

We will begin to move people over on July 25, then monthly after that until all users are on the new experience. Before we roll out these changes, you will receive an automated email from adminconsole@adobe.com as a reminder.

Will my users be impacted?

This change is exclusively within the Admin Console, so there is no impact to your end-users.

Is there any action required on my part?

There is no action required by the admin. Once you get access to your new Admin Console, navigate through the Get Started Guide to see all the bells & whistles.

When will the current consoles retire?

Your current console will retire as soon as you migrate to the new experience. Once all consoles are migrated, we will retire the entire experiences across Adobe.

Who do I contact with questions?

Please contact your Adobe Account Manager or Customer Support.

I have pending invites in my console. What happens to those during migration?

If a pending invitation is less than 30 days old, it will be automatically accepted. If the invitation is more than 30 days old, it will expire and you must re-invite these users. This applies to team product invitations, additional administrator invitations for team products, and end-user invitations to join an enterprise program.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy