2013 年 2 月 7 日。这是对最初发布于 2012 年 11 月 6 日的 Flash Player 11.5 和 AIR 3.5 的安全更新。此版本包含安全性增强功能及错误修正。


已修正的问题

  • 一个诱使用户打开 Microsoft Word 文档的 Windows ActiveX 漏洞,以电子邮件附件形式传送,其中包含恶意的 Flash (SWF) 内容(3492336)
  • 已报告的 Firefox 和 Safari 崩溃情况(3493470)

新增功能

该次要版本中不包括新增功能。

如需 Flash Player 和 AIR 中功能的完整列表,包括在之前的版本中引进的功能,请查阅此处的文档。

发行版本

提供的软件 发行版本
 Flash Player 台式机版(Windows®、Mac)  11.5.502.149

已知问题

安全性增强功能

安全公告 受影响的产品
 APSB13-04  Flash Player 台式机版 Windows® & Mac

新增功能:使用指南

2012 年 11 月 6 日发布了以下功能

调用事件增强

1) OpenURL
为 InvokeEvent.reason 添加了一个新的原因字符串 InvokeEventReason.OPEN_URL,这一变化仅针对移动设备。InvokeEvent.reason 如今将返回“openUrl”,表示由于应用程序被另一个应用程序或系统所调用而发生了 InvokeEvent。该参数数组的第一个元素将继续包含应用程序被调用时所使用的 URL。如果有其他参数被系统传递给应用程序,这些参数应放入 InvokeEvent.arguments 数组中传递给 actionscript 开发人员。

InvokeEvent 类的参数属性将包含应用程序启动时所使用的选项数组。用于 iOS 的参数列表有:

InvokeEvent.arguments[0] = The URL which the application was invoked to handle.
InvokeEvent.arguments[1] = Bundle ID of the application which is invoking another application to open the URL (InvokeEvent.arguments[0]), or null if the system invoked the application.
InvokeEvent.arguments[2] = String representation of any property list object supplied by the source application to communicate information to the receiving application or null.

2) 推送通知
在接收到推送通知时用户还可以启动一个应用程序(而非后台运行),这可通过单击 iOS 上显示的启动按钮或横幅来实现。此时,系统已将一个新的原因字符串 InvokeEventReason.NOTIFICATION 添加到 InvokeEvent.reason。InvokeEvent 类的参数属性将包含 Object,该对象指定应用程序启动之前接收到的通知有效负载。这一点仅在 iOS 上受支持。由于参数是一个字符串数组,因此应用程序开发人员应将其类型转换为 Object 类型

InvokeEvent.arguments[0] = notification payload received


打包 ANE 中的多个库

该功能将允许开发人员重用他们在其 ANE 中创建或接收到的静态库,而不必将源复制到 ANE 中。若想使用此功能,需要使用平台描述符命名空间 3.5,它具有新的标签 packagedDependencies。此功能既可以用在 iOS 设备上,也可以用在 iOS 模拟器上。库的链接将在打包 IPA 时由运行时来处理。开发人员需要使用这样一个平台描述符文件,它具有命名空间 3.5 并包括以下标签作为 <platform> 标签的子元素:

<packagedDependencies>
                                <packagedDependency>foo.a</packagedDependency>
                                <packagedDependency>abc/x.framework</packagedDependency>
                                <packagedDependency>lib.o</packagedDependency>
</packagedDependencies>

开发人员可以指定希望包含在 ANE 中的任何打包依赖项的名称或相对路径。打包依赖项应为具有扩展名为 .a、.framework 或 .o 的静态库,并应支持用于设备的 armv7 和用于 iOS 模拟器的 i386 这样的体系结构。依赖项可由主库文件(在扩展描述符的 <nativeLibrary> 标签中指定)使用,这只要在使用之前通过声明头文件或任何位置中的 packagedDependency 里的函数等即可实现。打包 ANE 时,在 platform.xml 文件中指定的打包依赖项应在以下位置提供:在 -platform iPhone-ARM 开关之后和下一个 -platform 开关之前的任意位置(对于设备),在 --platform iPhone-x86 开关之后和下一个 -platform 开关之前的任意位置(对于 iOS 模拟器)。例如,对于 iOS 设备,在 platform.xml 文件中,对应于上述规范,打包命令将如下所示:

注意:如果 packagedDependency 未添加在平台描述符文件中,而是在打包命令中指定,它将被作为一个普通的源进行打包,而不会被视为最终 IPA 中的一个依赖项。

adt –package –target ane –swc abc.swc extension.xml -platform iPhone-ARM mainlib.a foo.a –platformoptions platformdevice.xml abc/x.framework lib.o library.swf other_resources_for_device –platform iPhone-x86 library.swf mainlibSimulator.a resources_for_simulator –platform default library.swf

iPhone 5 支持

要想能够创建用于 iPhone 5 的全屏应用程序,需要将大小为 640x1136 的启动图像(仅限纵向)与应用程序一起打包。如果图像的名称为 Default-568h@2x.png,则需要将其作为顶级目录中的一个资源与应用程序一起打包。同样,ADT 命令行将如下所示:

adt –package –target (ipa-app-store | ipa-ad-hoc | ipa-test | ipa-debug | ipa-test-interpreter | ipa-debug-interpreter) SIGNING_OPTIONS <output ipa> <application xml> <root swf> Default-568h@2x.png <other application resources>


如果使用的是 Flash Builder,则将此 PNG 包含在 src 文件夹中;如果使用的是 Flash Professional,则将其包含在“AIR for iOS 设置”>“包含的文件”中。

不过,如果希望将此 PNG 命名为其他名称,可用您希望的名称替代“Default”,例如:myLaunchImage-568h@2x.png(注意,需要包含 -568h@2x,这样才能在 iPhone 5 设备上支持全屏应用程序)。这时,您还需要编辑应用程序的 application.xml,以包含此启动图像:

<InfoAdditions>
         <![CDATA[
                 <key>UILaunchImageFile</key>
                 <string>myLaunchImage</string>
           ]]>
</InfoAdditions>

创作指南

面向 Flash Player 11.5 进行创作

要使用此新版 Flash Player,您需要将一个额外的编译器参数传递给 Flex 编译器,以便将 SWF 版本指定为 18:-swf-version=18。请参见下文中的说明。如果正在使用 Adobe Flex SDK:

  • 下载用于 Flash Player 11.5 的新 playerglobal.swc。
  • 从 Flex 4.5 SDK 表中下载 Flex 4.5.1 SDK (4.5.1.21328)。
  • 在开发环境中安装此版本
  • 在 Flash Builder 中,创建一个新的 ActionScript 项目:“文件”->“新建”->“ActionScript 项目”。
  • 打开项目的“属性”面板(单击鼠标右键,然后选择“属性”)。从左侧列表中选择“ActionScript 编译器”。
  • 使用右上角的“配置 Flex SDK”选项将项目指向 Flex 版本 21328。单击“确定”。
  • 配置项目,以便将 SWF 版本指定为 18。
  • 打开项目的“属性”面板(单击鼠标右键,然后选择“属性”)。从左侧列表中选择“ActionScript 编译器”。
  • 将 -swf-version=18 添加到“附加编译器参数”输入中。这样可确保输出的 SWF 为 SWF 版本 18。如果您在命令行而不是在 Flash Builder 中进行编译,则需要添加相同的编译器参数。
  • 请确保在浏览器中安装了新的 Flash Player 11.5。

面向 AIR 3.5 进行创作 更新至 AIR 3.5 命名空间

要访问新的 AIR 3.5 API 和行为,必须将应用程序描述符文件更新为 3.5 命名空间。如果您的应用程序不需要使用新的 AIR 3.5 API 和行为,则不需要更新命名空间。但是,即使您尚未利用新的 3.5 功能,我们也建议所有用户着手使用 AIR 3.5 命名空间。要更新命名空间,请将应用程序描述符中的 xmlns 属性更改为:<application xmlns="http://ns.adobe.com/air/application/3.5">

报告错误

发现了程序错误?请将错误报告提交到 Flash Player 和 Adobe AIR 错误数据库

Flash Player 和 AIR 可利用您的图形硬件解码和播放 H.264 视频。有些视频问题可能只能用特殊图形硬件和驱动程序才会重现。当报告有问题的视频时,必须记下您的图形硬件和驱动程序,以及操作系统和浏览器(当使用 Flash Player 时),以便我们可以重现和调查问题。请确保按报告视频播放问题的说明提供所需的信息。注意:由于我们会收到大量电子邮件,所以无法答复所有的请求。

感谢您使用 Adobe® Flash Player® 和 AIR®,并抽出宝贵时间向我们提供反馈!

系统要求

有关最新的 Flash Player 系统要求,请查阅此处的文档

有关最新的 AIR 系统要求,请查阅此处的文档

Runtime 版本历史记录

 

 发布日期 运行时版本 安全性增强
2013 年 1 月 8 日 Flash Player 台式机版(Windows、Mac):11.5.502.146
AIR(Windows、Mac、Android、iOS):3.5.0.1060
AIR SDK:3.5.0.1060
 APSB13-01
2012 年 12 月 11 日 Flash Player 台式机版 (Windows):11.5.502.135
Flash Player 台式机版 (Mac):11.5.502.136
AIR(Windows、Android):3.5.0.880
AIR Mac:3.5.0.890
 APSB12-27
2012 年 11 月 6 日 Flash Player 台式机版(Windows、Mac):11.5.502.110
AIR(Windows、Mac、移动设备版):3.5.0.600
AIR SDK:3.5.0.600
 APSB12-24
2012 年 10 月 8 日 Flash Player 台式机版(Windows、Mac):11.4.402.287
AIR(Windows、Mac、移动设备版):3.4.0.2710
AIR SDK:3.4.0.2710
 APSB12-22
2012 年 8 月 21 日 Flash Player 台式机版(Windows、Mac):11.4.402.265
AIR(Windows、Mac、移动设备版):3.4.0.2540
AIR SDK:3.4.0.2540
 APSB12-19

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Creative Commons 条款未涉及 Twitter™ 和 Facebook 帖子。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

February 7th, 2013. This is the security update to the Flash Player 11.5 and AIR 3.5 originally released on November 6th, 2012. This release contains security enhancements & bug fixes.

Fixed Issues

  • A Windows ActiveX exploit that tricks users into opening a Microsoft Word document delivered as an email attachment which contains malicious Flash (SWF) content(3492336)
  • Firefox & Safari crash reported(3493470)

New Features

There are no new features in this minor release.

For a full list of features in Flash Player and AIR, including features introduced in previous releases, please review the document here

Released Versions

Deliverable Released Version
 Flash Player Desktop (Windows®, Mac)  11.5.502.149

Known Issues


Security Enhancements

Security Bulletin Impacted Deliverables
 APSB13-04  Flash Player Desktop Windows® & Mac

New Features: Usage Guidelines

The following features were released on November 6th, 2012 

Invoke Event Enhancement 

1) OpenURL
A new reason string, InvokeEventReason.OPEN_URL has been added to InvokeEvent.reason for mobile devices only. The InvokeEvent.reason will now return “openUrl” to indicate that the InvokeEvent occured because the application was invoked by another application or the system. The first element of the argument array will continue to contain the URL with which the application was invoked. If additional parameters are passed to the application by the system, they should be passed on to the actionscript developer in the InvokeEvent.arguments array.

The arguments property of the InvokeEvent class will contain the array of options with which the application was launched. The list of arguments for iOS are:

InvokeEvent.arguments[0] = The URL which the application was invoked to handle.
InvokeEvent.arguments[1] = Bundle ID of the application which is invoking another application to open the URL (InvokeEvent.arguments[0]), or null if the system invoked the application.
InvokeEvent.arguments[2] = String representation of any property list object supplied by the source application to communicate information to the receiving application or null.

2) Push Notifications
A user can also launch an application (not running in background) on receiving a push notification by clicking on the launch button or banner shown on iOS. For such cases, a new reason string, InvokeEventReason.NOTIFICATION has been added to InvokeEvent.reason. The arguments property of the InvokeEvent class will contain the Object that specifies the notification payload received after which the application was launched. This is supported only on iOS. Since arguments is an array of Strings, it is expected from the application developer to typecast it into Object type

InvokeEvent.arguments[0] = notification payload received

Packaging multiple libraries in an ANE

This feature will allow developers to reuse the static libraries they created or received in their ANE, without having to copy the source into the ANE. For using this feature, it is required to use the platform descriptor namespace 3.5 with a new tag, packagedDependencies. This feature can be used on both iOS device as well as iOS Simulator. The linking of libraries will be handled by the runtime, at the time of packaging the IPA.The developer needs to use a platform descriptor file, with namespace 3.5 and include the following tag as a child element of the <platform> tag:


A developer can specify the name or relative path of any packaged dependencies he wishes to include in the ANE. A packaged dependency should be a static library having the extension, .a, .framework, or .o. The packaged dependency should support the architecture, armv7 for device and i386 for the iOS Simulator. The dependency can be used by the main library file(specified in the <nativeLibrary> tag in the extension descriptor) simply by declaring the functions etc. from the packagedDependency in the header files or anywhere before usage.At the time of packaging the ANE, the packaged dependencies specified in the platform.xml file should be provided anywhere after the -platform iPhone-ARM switch and before the next -platform switch in case of device and after the --platform iPhone-x86 switch and before the next -platform switch in case of iOS Simulator. For example, for the above specification in platform.xml file for ios device, the packaging command would be something like:

Note: In case the packagedDependency is not added in the platform descriptor file, but is specified in the packaging command, it will be packaged as a normal resource, and will not be treated as a dependency in the final IPA.

adt –package –target ane –swc abc.swc extension.xml -platform iPhone-ARM mainlib.a foo.a –platformoptions platformdevice.xml abc/x.framework lib.o library.swf other_resources_for_device –platform iPhone-x86 library.swf mainlibSimulator.a resources_for_simulator –platform default library.swf

iPhone 5 Support

To be able to create a full-screen application for iPhone 5, it is necessary that a launch image of size 640x1136 (portrait only) be packaged with the application. If the name of the image is Default-568h@2x.png, it needs to be packaged with the application as an asset in the top level directory. An ADT command line for the same will look like:

adt –package –target (ipa-app-store | ipa-ad-hoc | ipa-test | ipa-debug | ipa-test-interpreter | ipa-debug-interpreter) SIGNING_OPTIONS <output ipa> <application xml> <root swf> Default-568h@2x.png <other application resources>

If using Flash Builder,include the PNG in the src folder, and if using Flash Professional, include it in the AIR for iOS Settings>Included Files.

However, if you wish to name the png to something else, replace “Default” with the name you desire, eg.  myLaunchImage-568h@2x.png (note that the -568h@2x needs to be included in to support a full screen application on iPhone 5 device). In this case, you will also have to edit the application.xml of your application to include this launch image:


Authoring Guidelines

Authoring for Flash Player 11.5

To use the new Flash Player, you will need to target SWF version 18 by passing in an extra compiler argument to the Flex compiler: -swf-version=18. Directions are below. If you are using the Adobe Flex SDK:

  • Download the new playerglobal.swc for Flash Player 11.5
  • Download Flex 4.5.1 SDK ( from the Flex 4.5 SDK table.
  • Install the build in your development environment
  • In Flash Builder, create a new ActionScript project: File -> New -> ActionScript project.
  • Open the project Properties panel (right-click and chose 'Properties'). Select ActionScript Compiler from the list on the left.
  • Use the 'Configure Flex SDK's' option in the upper right hand corner to point the project to Flex build 21328. Click ok.
  • Configure your project to target SWF version 18
  • Open the project Properties panel (right-click and chose 'Properties'). Select ActionScript Compiler from the list on the left.
  • Add to the 'Additional compiler arguments' input: -swf-version=18. This ensures the outputted SWF targets SWF version 18. If you compile on the command-line and not in Flash Builder, you need to add the same compiler argument.
  • Ensure you have installed the new Flash Player 11.5 build in your browser.

Authoring for AIR 3.5 Update to the AIR 3.5 namespace

You must update your application descriptor file to the 3.5 namespace in order to access the new AIR 3.5 APIs and behavior. If your application does not require the new AIR 3.5 APIs and behavior, you are not required to update the namespace. However, we recommend all users start using the AIR 3.5 namespace even if you are not yet taking advantage of the new 3.5 capabilities. To update the namespace, change the xmlns attribute in your application descriptor to: <application xmlns="http://ns.adobe.com/air/application/3.5">

Reporting a Bug

Found a bug? Please submit a bug to the Flash Player and Adobe AIR bug database.

Flash Player and AIR may leverage your graphics hardware to decode and play H.264 video. There may be video issues that can only be reproduced with your particular graphics hardware and driver. When reporting an issue involving video, it is essential to note your graphics hardware and driver, along with your operating system and browser (when using Flash Player), so that we can reproduce and investigate issues. Please be sure to include this information as described in Instructions for Reporting Video Playback Issues. Note: Due to the high volume of email we receive, we are unable to respond to every request.

Thank you for using Adobe® Flash Player® and AIR® and for taking the time to send us your feedback!

System Requirements

For the latest Flash Player system requirements please review the document here

For the latest AIR system requirements please review the document here

Runtime Version(s) History


 Release Date Runtime Version Security Enhancements
January 8th, 2013 Flash Player Desktop(Windows, Mac): 11.5.502.146
AIR Windows, Mac, Android, iOS:
December 11th, 2012 Flash Player Desktop Windows: 11.5.502.135
Flash Player Desktop Mac: 11.5.502.136
AIR Windows, Android:
AIR Mac:
November 6th, 2012 Flash Player Desktop (Windows, Mac): 11.5.502.110
AIR (Windows, Mac, Mobile):
October 8th, 2012  Flash Player Desktop (Windows, Mac): 11.4.402.287
 AIR (Windows, Mac, Mobile):
August 21st, 2012  Flash Player Desktop (Windows, Mac) :  11.4.402.265
 AIR (Windows, Mac, Mobile):

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy