通过重新设计的 Essentials 工作区中简便的新“Properties”(属性)面板,便捷访问最常用的功能和控件,提升在 Adobe Illustrator 中的工作效率。
ai-essentials-workspace-illustratormain

注:您需要具备最新版本的 Illustrator 方可使用该功能。

了解 Essentials 工作区

从在顶部选择 Essentials 工作区开始。这个整齐、简洁的工作区便于您在需要时查找和使用适用的控件。

在左侧的工具面板中查找您的工具,在中间的画板上进行图稿创作,并可访问在右侧停靠的三个面板 - 属性、图层和库。这三个面板将您最常用的控件和功能汇集到一处。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step1

了解灵巧易用的“Properties”(属性)面板

在“Properties”(属性)面板中使用上下文感知的设置来更改图稿和文本对象的外观。面板划分为诸如“Transform”(转变)、“Appearance”(外观)和其他动态控件几个部分。面板中的选项根据所选内容而有所不同。

如果没有选择对象,并且选择工具已激活,可设置自己的文档并应用任何全局设置。更改单元、编辑画板、添加网格以及设置常用的工具偏好设置。您还可便捷地访问“Quick Actions”(快速操作)部分中的“Document Setup”(文档设置)和“Preferences”(偏好设置)。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step2

对于所选文本,您可方便地更改字体、样式和其他类型属性,然后通过改动其大小、纵横比、旋转角度等完全转变文本对象。将文本着色、更改其不透明度(使其更加透明)以及应用其他效果。单击“创建轮廓”,即时将文本转变成在其他创意方式中使用的形状。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step3

如果选择了对象,诸如矩形形状,将可看到用于转变它的相关选项(缩放、旋转等),还可更改外观(应用不同的填充或笔触),添加阴影效果等。注意在“Properties”(属性)面板顶部,可以查看所选的内容的类型。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step4

在这些部分中,您可访问更多选项。例如,单击“Stroke”(笔触)添加虚线,更改笔触的边角外观,添加箭头等。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step5

尝试单击“More Options (…)”(更多选项 (…))来快速访问高级功能或具有更多设置的面板。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step6

在“Quick Actions”(快速操作)部分,可以快捷地找到许多常用操作。例如,当选择了多个对象时,您可单击“Group”(组),或单击“Recolor”(重新着色)以探索快速更改其颜色同时保持颜色协调的方式。使用“Pathfinder”(探索者)功能,从重叠对象创造独特的复合形状,或者以各种方式对齐所选对象。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step7

在您放置图像时,可对齐进行修剪,更改其颜色,并以其他方式转变它。或者,单击“Image Trac”e(图像描摹)以便利地将其转变为矢量图。

basics-essentials-workspace-illustrator_step8

继续操作,在 Illustrator 中尝试“Properties”(属性)面板。您将享受最常用功能、选项以及任务触手可及的无比便利。进一步了解“Properties”(属性)面板

01/13/2020
此页面是否有帮助?

Simplifying your workspace in Adobe Illustrator CC can streamline your creative process. And now you can work faster with easy access to your most-used features and controls in the handy new Properties panel.
ai-essentials-workspace-illustratormain

Note: You’ll need the latest version of Illustrator CC to use this feature.
 

Get to know the Essentials workspace

Start by selecting the Essentials workspace at the top. This trim, uncluttered workspace makes it easy to find and use the right controls when you need them.

Find your tools in the Tools panel on the left, create artwork on the artboard in the middle, and access three docked panels on the right — Properties, Layers, and Libraries. These three panels put the controls and features you’re most likely to need in one convenient place.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep1

Meet the smart Properties panel

Use the context-aware settings in the Properties panel to change the appearance of artwork and text objects. When no object is selected and the Selection tool is active, you can set up your document and apply any global settings. Change units, edit artboards, add a grid, and set up commonly used tool preferences.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep2

When an object, such as a rectangular shape, is selected, you’ll see relevant options to transform it (scale, rotate, and so on), change the appearance (apply a different fill or stroke), add a drop shadow effect, and more.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep3

You’ll find many commonly used actions within easy reach. For example, when multiple objects are selected, you can click Group, or click Recolor to explore ways to quickly change their colors while maintaining color harmony. Use Pathfinder functions to create a unique compound shape from overlapping objects or align the selected objects in various ways.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep4

With selected text, you can easily change the font, style, and other type attributes, and then transform the text object completely by altering its size, aspect ratio, rotation angle, and more. Color the text, change its opacity (make it more transparent), and apply other effects. Click Create Outlines to instantly convert the text to a shape to use it in other creative ways.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep5

Try clicking the More Options button (…) to quickly access advanced features or panels with additional settings.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep6

When you place an image, you can transform, crop, and change its colors. Alternatively, click Image Trace to convert it to vector art with minimal effort.

ai-basics-essentials-workspace-illustratorstep7

Go ahead and try the Essentials workspace in Illustrator — with your most-used features, options, and tasks at your fingertips, you won’t hunt for them in menus or labor to remember shortcut keys anymore. For more, read about the Properties panel.
 

10/18/2017
Was this page helpful?
Yes
No