系统要求

有关最新的系统要求,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/illustrator_systemreqs_cn

安装说明

要了解有关安装的详细说明,请访问安装页面 http://www.adobe.com/go/cs_install_instruct_cn

试用软件

Creative Suite 6 试用版是“先试后买”的,可让您先评估各个产品或版本,然后再将已安装的试用版转换为完整功能版。您可以随时通过购买产品副本或申请订阅来将试用版转换为完整功能版。如果您购买副本,请在产品屏幕中出现提示的地方输入其序列号。如果您购买订阅,则需要处于在线状态,并且通过 Adobe ID 登录以开始使用完整功能版。

许可协议

您必须接受许可协议和担保条款才能使用该产品。请访问 www.adobe.com/go/eulas_cn,以了解详细信息。如果没有通过 Internet 进行强制激活和注册,则该产品将不会运行。电话激活不可行。请参阅 www.adobe.com/go/activation_cn 以获取详细信息。

Adobe 的单用户许可允许在两台计算机(例如一台工作计算机和一台家用计算机)上安装一个产品许可,但是软件必须由同一个体使用并且不能在两台计算机上同时使用。

注意:如果您要在第三台计算机上安装该产品,则必须首先在一台计算机上停用此软件。要停用,请选择“帮助”>“停用”。

字体安装

Creative Suite 6 安装程序会将字体安装到默认的系统字体目录中。如果安装程序在默认系统字体目录中发现这些字体的较旧版本,则将卸载旧版本,然后将其保存到新目录。要了解更多信息,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite6.html
随 Adobe 产品安装的字体也会在您的安装程序 DVD 中提供。如果您是下载的软件,则可以在独立的产品内容文件中找到这些字体。

了解如何安装其他字体 http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_cn

已知问题

请咨询 Adobe 技术支持 http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_cn 以了解所有 Creative Suite 6 应用程序的最新信息和已知问题。

存储为 Web 所用格式

CS6 中简化了“存储为 Web 所用格式”对话框。该对话框中不再支持 SWF、SVG 和 WBMP 格式。用于将 HTML 与图像一起导出的选项也被删除了。

替代工作流程

  • 可通过“文件”>“导出”获得 SWF 格式。
  • 可通过“文件”>“保存”和“文件”>“另存为”获得 SVG 格式。
  • 可在单击“存储为 Web 所用格式”对话框中的预览按钮之后从浏览器访问 HTML 存根。

Pantone Plus 颜色库

CS6 中包含新的 Pantone Plus ® 系列颜色库。这些是 Pantone 中最新的库,并且与早期的 Pantone 库有一些差异。在打开一些包含旧版 Pantone 颜色库中的颜色的文件时,可能会有影响。

详细信息和建议:

请参阅 Pantone Plus 常见问题解答

实时描摹

Illustrator CS6 中新增了一项描摹功能(称为图像描摹),该功能将取代以前的实时描摹。在从旧版文件(CS5 和更低版本)打开描摹对象时可能会出现问题。

建议

为了获得最佳效果,请先展开您已描摹的图稿,然后在 CS6 中打开文件。

第三方增效工具

Illustrator CS6 中进行了重大的架构改进。因此,只有专门为 CS6 创建的增效工具才与此版本的 Illustrator 兼容。

建议

请联系您的增效工具提供商以获得增效工具的更新版本。如果 Illustrator 频繁地停顿或崩溃,请扫描 Illustrator 增效工具文件夹,然后将其删除。

Wacom Inkling

确保您已经从 Wacom 安装与 CS6 兼容的最新驱动程序和增效工具。如果安装了 Wacom Inkling 软件/增效工具,Adobe Illustrator CS6 在启动时会崩溃。发生这种情况的原因是旧版增效工具与 Illustrator CS6 不兼容。

建议

从 Adobe Illustrator CS6 增效工具文件夹中删除 wacexportfile.aip 文件即可成功地启动 Illustrator。

对 Windows XP 的 GB18030 支持

为了支持在 Windows XP 系统上显示中文标准 GB18030 的所有字符,Adobe 建议安装 Microsoft GB18030 支持包。该支持包将对 XP 系统的字体和输入法编辑器 (IME)(以及其他项目)进行更新以正确支持 GB18030。该支持包可以从 Microsoft 网站下载。(#BG061690)

针对 GB18030-2005 标准支持的 SetNewUIfont 和 ClearNewUIfont  

在 Microsoft® Windows® XP 上,通过运行注册表脚本文件“EnableGB18030.reg”将注册表设置为在用户界面中启用 4 字节的 GB18030-2005 字符。这仅影响 Illustrator 中的用户界面,而不会影响操作系统。注册表脚本是可选过程,无需运行,除非需要在 UI 中显示 4 字节的字符。

注意:这种解决方法不能用于由操作系统管理的对话框(例如“打开”、“保存”...等)。

 

要设置用户界面字体来启用 4 字节的 GB18030-2005 字符,请执行以下操作:

  1. 确保 Adobe Illustrator 应用程序当前没有运行。
  2. 将文件“EnableGB18030.reg”复制到您的桌面。此文件可能位于 CS6.0 内容 DVD 或作为电子软件下载包的一部分的 ILST_Illustrator_16_LS3 中。在“简体中文”>“实用组件”>“可选扩展”>“GB18030 文件夹”中找到该文件。
  3. 双击“EnableGB18030.reg”,为 Illustrator 设置用户界面字体。
  4. 重新启动 Illustrator,在由 Illustrator 管理的所有对话框中,用户界面应已启用为可以查看 4 字节的 GB18030-2000 字符。

要将用户界面字体还原为原始设置,请执行以下操作:

  1. 确保 Adobe Illustrator 应用程序当前没有运行。
  2. 将文件“DisableGB18030.reg”复制到您的桌面。此文件可能位于 CS6.0 内容 DVD 或作为电子软件下载包的一部分的 ILST_Illustrator_16_LS3 中。在“简体中文”>“实用组件”>“可选扩展”>“GB18030 文件夹”中找到该文件。
  3. 双击“DisableGB18030.reg”,为 Illustrator 清除新的用户界面字体。
  4. 再次启动 Illustrator,此时用户界面应该重置为 Illustrator 标准用户界面字体。

注意:创建注册表脚本是为了在 Illustrator 用户界面中显示 GB18030 标准 4 字节字符,并且该脚本应该在原生简体中文 Win XP 上运行。

在线资源

对于常规 Adobe 论坛,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/forums_cn

要查找与下载、安装和开始使用软件相关的主题的帮助信息,请访问 http://forums.adobe.com/community/download_install_setup

要获得产品帮助和基于社区的说明、灵感和支持,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_Illustrator_support_cn

客户支持

要联系 Adobe Customer Care,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_cn ,其中提供了有关产品信息、销售、注册及其他问题的帮助。

如果您在北美以外的地区,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport_cn/,单击“是否需要其他国家或地区?”问题下的下拉菜单,选择其他国家或地区,然后单击“执行”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

System requirements

For the latest system requirements visit http://www.adobe.com/go/illustrator_systemreqs

Installation instructions

For detailed instructions on installation, visit the installation page http://www.adobe.com/go/cs_install_instruct_en

Trial software

Creative Suite 6 trials are "try and buy", allowing you to evaluate individual products or editions and then convert the installed trial to a full version. You can convert from a trial to a full version at any time by either purchasing a copy of the product or signing up for a subscription. If you purchase a copy, enter its serial number in the product screen where prompted. If you purchase a subscription, you are required to be online and to log-in with an Adobe ID to start using your full version.

License agreement

You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. Visit www.adobe.com/go/eulas for details. This product will not function without mandatory activation and registration via the Internet. Phone activation is not available. See www.adobe.com/go/activation for details.

Adobe’s single user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the software is used by the same individual and not concurrently on both machines.

Note: If you want to install the product on a third computer, you must first deactivate the software on one computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Font installation

The Creative Suite 6 installer installs fonts into a default system font directory. If the installer finds older versions of these fonts in the default system font directory, it will uninstall the older versions, and save them to a new directory. Learn more at http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite6.html
Fonts installed with the Adobe product are also on your installer DVD. If you downloaded your software, look in the separate product content file.

Find out how to install additional fonts http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_en

Known issues

Please refer to Adobe Support http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support for late-breaking information and known issues for all Creative Suite 6 applications.

Save for web

The Save For Web dialog box has been streamlined in CS6. As a result SWF, SVG and WBMP formats are no longer supported from this dialog box. The option to export HTML along with images has also been removed.

Alternate workflow

  • SWF is available through File > Export.
  • SVG is available through File > Save and File > Save As.
  • The HTML stub can be accessed from the browser after clicking on the preview button in the Save for Web dialog box.

Pantone Plus color libraries

CS6 includes the new Pantone Plus ® Series Color Libraries. These are the latest libraries from Pantone and have some differences from earlier Pantone libraries. This can have an impact on opening some files containing colors from older Pantone Color Libraries.

Details and recommendations:

See,  Pantone Plus FAQs.

Live Trace

There is a new tracing feature in Illustrator CS6 called Image Trace, which replaces the former Live Trace feature. There can be issues around opening Tracing objects from legacy files (CS5 and below).

Recommendation

For best results, expand your traced art before opening the file in CS6.

Third-party Plugins

Major architectural improvements have been made in Illustrator CS6. As a result, only plugins specifically created for CS6 are compatible with this version of Illustrator.

Recommendation

Contact your plugin provider for updated versions of the plugin. If Illustrator freezes or crashes frequently, scan the Illustrator plug in folder and remove them.

Wacom Inkling

Make sure you have installed the latest CS6 compatible drivers and plug-ins from Wacom. Adobe Illustrator CS6 crashes on launch if Wacom Inkling software/plugin is installed. This happens due to the incompatibly of older plugins with Illustrator CS6.

Recommendation

Delete wacexportfile.aip file from the Adobe Illustrator CS6 plugin folder, to start Illustrator successfully.

GB18030 support for Windows XP

In order to support the display of all characters of the Chinese standard GB18030 on Windows XP systems, Adobe recommends the installation of the Microsoft GB18030 Support Package. This support package will update an XP system with, among other things, fonts and input-method-editors (IMEs) to correctly support GB18030. The support package is available as a download from the Microsoft website. (#BG061690)

SetNewUIfont and ClearNewUIfont for GB18030-2005 standard support  

On Microsoft® Windows® XP, set the registry to enable 4-byte GB18030-2005 characters in the UI by running the registry script file " EnableGB18030.reg". This will only affect UI in Illustrator and not your OS. The registry script is an optional procedure and doesn’t need to be run unless there is a need to display 4-byte characters in the UI.

Note: This workaround will not work for the dialogs managed by the operating system (i.e. Open, Save...etc).

 

To set the UI font to enable 4-byte GB18030-2005 characters:

  1. Make sure the Adobe Illustrator application is not currently running.
  2. Copy the file “EnableGB18030.reg” to your desktop. This file may be found on either the CS6.0 Content DVD or the ILST_Illustrator_16_LS3 as part of an electronic software download package. Locate it in the 简体中文 > 实用组件 > 可选扩展 > GB18030 folder.
  3. Double click the “EnableGB18030.reg” to set the UI font for Illustrator.
  4. Launch Illustrator again, the UI should be enabled to view 4-byte GB18030-2000 characters in all dialogs managed by Illustrator.

To revert the UI font to original settings:

  1. Make sure that Adobe Illustrator application is not currently running.
  2. Copy the file “DisableGB18030.reg” to your desktop.  This file may be found on either the CS6.0 Content DVD or the ILST_Illustrator_16_LS3 as part of an electronic software download package. Locate it in the 简体中文 > 实用组件 > 可选扩展 > GB18030 folder.
  3. Double-click the “DisableGB18030.reg” to clear the new UI font for Illustrator.
  4. Launch Illustrator again, the UI should be reset to Illustrator standard UI font.

NOTE: The registry script is created to display GB18030 standard 4-byte characters in Illustrator UI, and should be run on native Simplified Chinese Win XP.

Online resources

For general Adobe Forums visit http://www.adobe.com/go/forums

To find help on topics related to downloading, installing, and getting started with your software visit http://forums.adobe.com/community/download_install_setup

For product help plus community-based instruction, inspiration, and support visit http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_Illustrator_support_en

Customer support

For Adobe Customer Care visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support which provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other issues.

Outside of North America visit http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/, click on the drop down menu under the question “Need a different country or region?”, choose a different country or region, then click GO.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy