中小型出版的插件解决方案

Aextra Software

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

InDitect Pro
最新的 InDitect Pro 版本足以应对每一个挑战。性能专家:使用大型的字词库和先进的错误检测功能提高工作效率。团队成员:更好地利用分布式词典进行工作。家庭工作者:为某些单词定义您自己公司的拼写。

 

InDihyph Pro 连字符
InDihyph Pro 是居于领先地位的 InDesign 连字符插件。它包括五个不同的连字符质量等级、段落样式、专门的书写器和用户连字符规则。

 

InDitect 拼写检查
InCopy 和 InDesign 用户现在可以从高品质的 Dieckmann 拼写检查方法中获得诸多益处。InDitect 具备针对各种语言的海量内部词典。该词典的海量词汇中还加入了专门针对不同词尾和合成词的 Dieckmann 算法。InDitect 能够识别大写错误等常见的拼写错误,并允许用户自定义推荐的单词表,以增加或减少纠正选项。InDitect 支持超过 30 种语言。

Axaio software

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

MadeToPrint
MadeToPrint 是一种用于增强和简化 InDesign 和 Adobe InCopy 内所有输出流程的国际标准解决方案。该插件功能强大、灵活性高,能够自动打印和创建 PostScript®、EPS 和 PDF 文件。对于每天要处理超过五份 InDesign 或 InCopy 文档的任意出版、图形设计或印前用户来说,MadeToPrint 是不可或缺的工具

CtrlPublishing

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

CtrlChanges Light/Standard/Pro

CtrlChanges 是针对 InDesign 和 InCopy 用户的一款插件,为解决“怎样了解文档中发生了何种更改”这一常见问题提供了清晰而明确的解决方案。当工作组中的用户为项目提供文本时,用户必须了解 InDesign 文档中发生的更改。借助 CtrlChanges,用户无需花费宝贵的时间在整个页面和文本中搜索更改。CtrlChanges 会用下划线标出新文本并在 InDesign 文档中已删除的文本处添加标记。

 

CtrlCrossTalk

您是否尝试使用 InCopy 并发现分配和签入/签出流程不易使用或难以理解?针对 Adobe InCopy 的 CrossTalk 提供了简单智能的方法。CrossTalk 插件能够使您以许多用户期望的方式使用 InCopy:打开 INDD 文件、转换为 CrossTalk、编辑文本、保存和关闭。 CrossTalk 使得文案人员、艺术指导和其他相关人员的工作组在同一文档中工作时只更改他们负责的部分的内容。

DTP Tools

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

Cross-References
Cross-References 是一种能够反映各引用需求的模块化系统。这是一套强大的解决方案,源于 Adobe FrameMaker® 中的相似功能,并得益于 InDesign 平台的超高灵活性而有了极大的改进,可通过 XML 格式应用段落和字符样式。

 

History
History 为 InDesign 工作区添加了基本的历史记录面板。History 的撤消能力不仅限于当前的工作会话,也可在更改完成许多年后撤消。一份文件中可以保留所有文档版本,节省了存储空间和带宽。

 

Keyboard Shortcuts
Keyboard Shortcuts 插件是 David Blatner 和 DTP Tools 设计的产物,能够帮您快速而简便地查找和分配快捷键。

 

Tetris
InDesign 的 Tetris 是一款免费插件,用户可在 InDesign 面板中玩 Tetris 游戏。

 

Text Count
这款插件包括一套工具,可用于预检设置混乱和轻松消除设置、评估填充空白空间所需的文本内容、根据框架调整文本并在不同范围内计算多个文本属性。

Em Software Inc.

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

InCatalog
保持文档和数据库之间内容的一致性。

 

InData
通过原始数据构建复杂文档。

 

用于 InDesign 的 Xtag 标记
将标记文本转换为完成的文档。

Extensis

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

Portfolio 8.5(独立版)
您指尖上的数字资产:如何整理上千种图形、照片和其他数字文件?使用 Portfolio 8.5 有效地管理这些文件。

 

Portfolio Server 8.5
Portfolio Server 8.5 是创意资产管理系统的核心,能够提供您用于将移动中的富媒体路由至其他用户/部门;最后交付至客户、合作伙伴或供货商;或安全存档的核心能力。

Insider Software Inc.

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

FontAgent Pro 4
FontAgent Pro 4 为 Mac 提供了一套广泛的字体管理功能。您仍可修复、优化和管理您的字体,然后建立字体库和层叠设置,便于您激活、管理、固定、印刷和预览。

 

TypeTrax
TypeTrax 将缺失链接添加到您的数字设计项目。只需将文档拖至 Canto Cumulus 中,TypeTrax 即会自动检测并将项目的字体显示为 WYSIWYG 模式,因此您可随时使用正确的字体。

i.t.i.p. GmbH

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

Readabilities
Readabilities 插件能够分析文本(通常是故事或文章)的部分内容并找出对其可读性或易懂性的客观评价标准。该插件可计算 New Dale-Chall 的可读性指数;以后还将研发出计算更多指数的软件。

Kitchen Wisdom

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

Recipe Design Wizard
Recipe Design Wizard 插件借助精美且较传统菜谱更加易于使用的版面,使您的菜谱更具 21 世纪特色。针对 Adobe InDesign 的 Recipe Design Wizard 插件适用于 Mac 或 Windows®。

Managing Editor, Inc.

访问我们的合作伙伴

TruEdit

TruEdit 是结合了 InDesign 和 InCopy 与文件夹工作流程控制的协作型出版解决方案。

MetaDesign Solutions

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

HTTPBrowser
HTTPBrowser 是标签型网络、FTP 和文件浏览器。在您设计和直接将最匹配的组件拖至 InDesign 页面的同时浏览文件。

 

IndicPlus
IndicPlus 插件可使用 Unicode 字体准确无误地翻译复杂的脚本(印度语和其他语言)。这是首款支持在 InDesign 中使用复杂脚本输入印度语和其他语言的插件。

 

 

SpellPlus
SpellPlus 为 Adobe InDesign 提供必需的拼写检查功能,包括印地语、泰米尔语和孟加拉语等多种印度语。SpellPlus 通过增加用户可用的语言和拼写选项,增强了 InDesign 的潜在功能。

Recosoft Corporation

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

PDF2ID
PDF2ID 是一种用于 InDesign 的 PDF 文档转换工具,它可以将 PDF 文档转换为完全可编辑的 InDesign 文件。通过格式化段落、应用样式、重组独立的图形元素、提取图像、创建表格和自动恢复注释以及其他元素,重新创建文档预期的结构和版面。

Rorohiko Workflow Resources

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

InDesignProxy
在 Mac OS X 中,如果同一个计算机中安装了多个版本的 InDesign 或 InCopy,则双击 INDD 文件的图标通常会启动错误的应用程序。InDesignProxy 会代替 InDesign 和 InCopy,解决这一问题。

 

Soxy
如果同一个计算机中安装了 Adobe InDesign、QuarkXPress 和 Adobe Illustrator® 等多个版本的应用程序,则双击某文件的图标通常会启动错误的应用程序。因此,您可能会在不知不觉中错误地将文档重新保存为最近的文件格式。Soxy 可解决 Mac OS X 和 Windows 中发生的上述问题。

 

TextExporter
免费的 TextExporter 脚本插件能够将 InDesign 文档中的所有文章保存到单一的输出文件中。支持的输出文件格式为富文本格式 (RTF)、InDesign 标记文本和普通文本格式。

Virginia Systems

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

Sonar Bookends InDex Pro
Sonar Bookends InDex Pro 是首个自动索引和目录生成工具。

vjoon GmbH

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

vjoon K2
此工作组发布解决方案将大型系统的功能和可靠性与小型出版社、创意机构或公司的特殊要求巧妙地结合在一起。Adobe InDesign 和 InCopy 的最佳组合保证了高速、顶级且易于处理的专业化出版流程。

 

vjoon K4
vjoon K4 是连接到 Adobe Creative Suite 的数据库类型的出版平台,允许新闻、杂志或门户网站制作过程中的任何相关人员同时在 InCopy 和 InDesign 文档中工作。

 

vjoon Notes Manager 3.0
vjoon Notes Manager 插件将彻底改变您在 Adobe InDesign 和 InCopy 中处理随文附注的方式。编辑人员借助注释能够更有效地沟通,因为注释的显示和导航变得比以前更加简单快捷。

 

vjoon Overset Manager 5.1
用于 Adobe InDesign 和 InCopy 的 vjoon Overset Manager 插件让您可以完全控制文本长度和文本溢流,从而可计算、显示、编辑或打印溢流文本。在打印或导出文件时,如果该文档包含溢流文本,该插件将向您发出警告,从而增加制作的安全性。

WoodWing Software

访问我们的合作伙伴

 

Smart Connection
Smart Connection 是可扩展工作流程解决方案的系列产品,能够使用任何文件系统集成 InDesign 和 InCopy。Pro 版本也可扩展并与数据库集成。

 

Smart Connection Enterprise
借助 Smart Connection Enterprise,Adobe InDesign、InCopy 和其他客户端应用程序已无缝整合到并行工作流程中,以获得最高效益。每天,在不同的国家的不同的语言环境中,各种规模和类型的出版机构均使用 Smart Connection Enterprise 提高其出版物的出版效率。

 

用于 InDesign 和 InCopy 的 Smart Connection Pro
是否需要一个无需花费大笔钱的结构化出版工作流程?针对 InDesign 和 InCopy 设计的 Smart Connection Pro 是您的最佳选择。您可在严格执行设计和编辑任务时获得较高的出版效率。

 

Smart Hyphen
Smart Hyphen 将最好的连字符功能整合到 InDesign 和 InCopy 中,同时又极大地扩展了可用的语言种类。正确的连字符会更好地分配空白区域和文本排列,从而提高您的交流质量和外观。

 

Smart Layout
Smart Layout 的自动化流程和智能行为能够提高 InDesign 用户处理多个文本列的效率,尤其是针对必须在有限的截止期内完成页面排版的报纸和杂志。

 

用于 InCopy 的 Smart Layout
Smart Layout 对于任何需要处理多列文本和图像的报纸或杂志设计人员而言都是必不可少的工具。利用智能方法,使复杂棘手的版面变为易于处理的文章。

 

Smart Speller
Smart Speller 将最好的拼写检查功能整合到 InDesign 和 InCopy 中,同时又极大地扩展了可用的语言种类。所有的词典均时常更新,以确保最高的精确度,这款插件处理文字排版的卓越性能将是您过目难忘。

 

Smart Speller 和 Smart Hyphen 捆绑包 — 单一语言
如果您追求的是质量,那么 Smart Speller 和 Smart Hyphen 就是您必需的工具。

深入了解更多信息:

 

自定义解决方案

自动化

Plug-in solutions for medium and small-scale publishing

Aextra Software

Visit our partner


InDitect Pro
The new InDitect Pro version is ready for every challenge. Performance artist: Work quickly using a large word base and advanced error detection. Team player: Work with distributed dictionaries more easily than ever. Home player: Define your own company spelling for certain words.


InDihyph Pro Hyphenation
InDihyph Pro is the leading hyphenation plug-in for InDesign. It includes five different hyphenation quality levels, paragraph styles, own composer, and user hyphenation rules.


InDitect Spelling Check
InCopy and InDesign users can now benefit from the high quality of the Dieckmann method of spell-checking. InDitect uses a large internal dictionary for each language. This immense vocabulary is complemented by the specific Dieckmann algorithms for different word endings and compound words. InDitect recognizes common errors such as wrongly erroneously capitalized words and allows users to customize suggested word lists to have more or fewer correction options. InDitect is available in more than 30 languages.

Axaio software

Visit our partner


MadeToPrint is an international standard solution for enhancing and streamlining all output processes from within Adobe InDesign and InCopy. The plug-In offers maximum power and flexibility for automating printing and the creation of PostScript®, EPS, and PDF files. MadeToPrint is an indispensable workhorse for any publishing, graphic arts, or prepress user who processes more than five InDesign or InCopy documents a day


Visit our partner


CtrlChanges Light/Standard/Pro

CtrlChanges is a plug-in for InDesign and InCopy users who require a clear and accurate solution to a common problem: the need to see what has been changed in a document. In situations where users in a workgroup contribute text to a project, it can be crucial to know what has been changed in an InDesign document. With CtrlChanges, users don't need to spend valuable time searching through pages and text for changes. CtrlChanges underlines new text and places a marker where text has been deleted in an InDesign document.



Have you tried to use InCopy and found the assignments and check-in/checkout process challenging or confusing? CrossTalk for Adobe InCopy offers a smart and simple approach. The CrossTalk plug-in enables you to use InCopy the way many users expect it to work: Open the INDD file, convert to CrossTalk, edit text, save, and close. CrossTalk enables workgroups of copywriters, art directors, and others involved to work on the same document but only to change content that is under their responsibility.

DTP Tools

Visit our partner


Cross-References is a modular system that responds to every referencing need. It is a robust solution inspired by a similar feature in Adobe FrameMaker® and improved thanks to the greater flexibility of the InDesign environment, utilizing paragraph and character styles with XML-driven format.


History brings the fundamental history panel to the InDesign workspace. History's undo capabilities are not limited to the current work session, and changes can be undone years after they were made. The ability to keep all document versions within one file saves storage space and bandwidth.


Keyboard Shortcuts
The Keyboard Shortcuts plug-in was designed by David Blatner and DTP Tools to help you find and assign shortcuts quickly and easily.


Tetris for InDesign is a free plug-in that allows users to play the Tetris game in the InDesign panel.


Text Count
This plug-in contains a set of tools to preflight for overset and get rid of it easily, estimate text content needed to fill empty space, fit text to frame, and count multiple text attributes in many different ranges.

Em Software Inc.

Visit our partner


Keep contents consistent between documents and databases.


Build complex documents from raw data.


Xtags for InDesign
Turn tagged text into finished documents.


Visit our partner


Portfolio 8.5 (standalone version)
Your digital assets at your fingertips: Thousands of graphics, photos, and other digital files to keep organized? Whip them into shape with Portfolio 8.5.


Portfolio Server 8.5
Portfolio Server 8.5 serves as the powerful hub of your creative assets management system, providing the core set of capabilities you need to keep your rich media on the move for routing to other users/departments; final delivery to clients, partners, or vendors; or secure archiving.

Insider Software Inc.

Visit our partner


FontAgent Pro 4
FontAgent Pro 4 delivers a huge set of font management features to the Mac. You can still repair, optimize, and organize your fonts, and then build font libraries and cascading sets that you can activate, manage, secure, print, and preview.


TypeTrax adds the missing link to your digital design projects. Just drag a document into Canto Cumulus and TypeTrax automatically detects and displays the project's fonts in WYSIWYG mode, so you always have the right fonts.

i.t.i.p. GmbH

Visit our partner


The Readabilities plug-in analyzes portions of text, typically stories or articles, and calculates an objective measure for its readability or rather understandability. At the moment, the plug-in calculates the New Dale-Chall Readability Index; more indexes are to follow soon.

Kitchen Wisdom

Visit our partner


Recipe Design Wizard
Recipe Design Wizard brings your recipes into the 21st century with a layout that is attractive and significantly easier to use than traditional recipes. The Recipe Design Wizard plug-in for Adobe InDesign is available for Mac or Windows®.

Managing Editor, Inc.

Visit our partner


TruEdit is a collaborative publishing solution that integrates InDesign and InCopy with folder-based workflow controls.

MetaDesign Solutions

Visit our partner


HTTPBrowser is a tab-based web, FTP, and file browser. Browse while you design and enjoy dropping the best-suited components directly into your InDesign page.


The IndicPlus plug-in renders complex scripts (Indian languages and others) without error using Unicode fonts. This is the first plug-in that supports typing in both Indian and other languages using complex script in InDesign.



SpellPlus delivers the much-needed spell-check feature to Adobe InDesign in various Indian languages including Hindi, Tamil, and Bengali. SpellPlus enhances the potential of InDesign by augmenting the language and spelling options available to the user.

Recosoft Corporation

Visit our partner


PDF2ID is a PDF document conversion tool for InDesign that converts PDF documents into a fully editable InDesign file. It re-creates the intended construction and layout of the document by forming paragraphs, applying styles, regrouping independent graphic elements, extracting images, creating tables, and recovering annotations and other elements automatically.

Rorohiko Workflow Resources

Visit our partner


On Mac OS X when multiple versions of InDesign or InCopy are installed on the same computer, double-clicking an INDD file's icon often causes the wrong application to launch. InDesignProxy fixes the problem by working as a "stand-in" for InDesign and InCopy.


When multiple versions of applications like Adobe InDesign, QuarkXPress, and Adobe Illustrator® are installed on the same computer, double-clicking a file's icon often causes the wrong application version to launch. As a result, you might unwittingly resave a document into a more recent file format, which could be undesirable. Soxy is a workaround solution for this problem on Mac OS X and Windows.


The free TextExporter scripted plug-in saves all stories of an InDesign document into a single output file. Supported output file formats are Rich Text Format (RTF), InDesign Tagged Text, and plain text.

Virginia Systems

Visit our partner


Sonar Bookends InDex Pro
Sonar Bookends InDex Pro is the premier automatic index and table of contents generator.

vjoon GmbH

Visit our partner


vjoon K2
This workgroup publishing solution combines the power and reliability of large systems with the special requirements of smaller sized publishing houses, creative agencies, or companies. Optimum Adobe InDesign and InCopy integration guarantees maximum speed and top-level professional publishing, with easy handling.


vjoon K4
vjoon K4 is a database-based publishing platform connected to Adobe Creative Suite that allows everyone involved in the process of newspaper, magazine, or web portal production to work on InCopy and InDesign documents simultaneously.


vjoon Notes Manager 3.0
The vjoon Notes Manager plug-in will totally change the way you work with inline notes in Adobe InDesign and InCopy. Editorial staff will communicate more efficiently using notes, as displaying and navigating notes is made easier and faster.


vjoon Overset Manager 5.1
The vjoon Overset Manager plug-in for Adobe InDesign and InCopy gives you complete control over text length and text overset, enabling you to count, display, edit, and print overset text. It increases production security by warning you if the document contains overset when you print or export a file.

WoodWing Software

Visit our partner


Smart Connection
Smart Connection is a family of scalable workflow solutions integrating InDesign and InCopy using any file system. The Pro version is extensible to integrate into databases as well.


Smart Connection Enterprise
With Smart Connection Enterprise, Adobe InDesign, InCopy, and other client applications are seamlessly integrated into a parallel workflow for maximum efficiency. Every day, on many continents and in many languages, publishers of all sizes and types are using Smart Connection Enterprise to efficiently produce their publications.


Smart Connection Pro for InDesign and InCopy
Do you want a structured workflow for your publication without spending a fortune? Smart Connection Pro, based on InDesign and InCopy, is the answer. You can collaborate on a publication efficiently, while strictly separating design and editorial tasks.


Smart Hyphen
Smart Hyphen incorporates the best hyphenation functionality available into InDesign and InCopy, while considerably extending the set of available languages, too. Correct hyphenation yields better white space distribution and text flow, improving the quality and appearance of your communication.


Smart Layout
Smart Layout's automatic processes and intelligent behavior improve the efficiency of InDesign users working with multiple columns of text, particularly in newspapers and magazines where pages must be made up efficiently under tight deadlines.


Smart Layout for InCopy
The Smart Layout plug-in is indispensable for any newspaper or magazine designer who works with multiple columns of text and images. Complex, awkward layouts become easy-to-handle articles with intelligent behavior.


Smart Speller
Smart Speller incorporates the best spell-check functionality available into InDesign and InCopy, while considerably extending the set of available languages, too. All dictionaries are frequently updated to ensure the highest accuracy, and its unsurpassed performance with word compositions will impress you.


Smart Speller & Smart Hyphen Bundle — single language
If quality is what you are after, Smart Speller and Smart Hyphen are a must.

Go more in-depth: