Twitter has confirmed that tweets targeted to some countries are failing. They are working on fix.  If you target tweets to any of the following countries, they fail.

  • Albania
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia-Herzegovia
  • Cote d'Ivoire / Ivory Coast
  • Croatia
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Iraq
  • Kosovo
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Montenegro
  • Republic of Macedonia
  • Serbia
  • Somalia
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

이 작업에는 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License의 라이센스가 부여되었습니다.  Twitter™ 및 Facebook 게시물은 Creative Commons 약관을 적용받지 않습니다.

법적 고지 사항   |   온라인 개인 정보 보호 정책