保存和加载预设

创建 Lightroom 预设时,系统会将预设保存到 Lightroom 所有版本共享的位置。因此,当您安装 Lightroom 的更新版本时,会自动导入早期版本中创建的预设。

注意:“首选项”>“预设”中的“将预设与目录一起存储”设置会让 Lightroom 查找预设并将预设保存到目录文件夹中。启用此选项不会将默认文件夹中当前存在的预设移动到目录文件夹中。如果在 Lightroom 中启用此选项,然后再安装更新版本,此首选项设置不会自动传递到新安装的版本中。

修改照片预设和处理版本

不同版本之间的 Lightroom 更改可能会导致在先前版本中创建的某些修改照片预设在更新版本中出现意外结果。例如,当您从 Lightroom 3 更新到 Lightroom 4 时,默认处理版本从 2010 更改为 2012。

请参阅 Lightroom 帮助中的创建和应用修改照片预设处理版本

处理版本 2010 和 2012 之间的差异

取决于正在使用的处理版本,某些编辑功能发生了更改:

基于处理版本的编辑功能的更改

保存预设时,您可以将处理版本囊括为预设的一部分:

将处理版本囊括为预设的一部分

更新修改照片预设以使用最新的处理版本

如果您已在 Lightroom 的先前版本中创建保存处理版本的修改照片预设,现在想要更新预设以使用当前处理版本,请创建包含新设置的预设。如果可能,建议不要在原始预设上保存,因为预设在 Lightroom 的先前版本中将不再可用。

  1. 将在 Lightroom 3 中创建的预设应用于 Lightroom 4 修改照片模块中的图像。

  2. 单击图像右下角的感叹号。 

  3. 在“更新处理版本”对话框中选择您的选项,然后单击“更新”。

    “更新处理版本”对话框
  4. 查看“基本”面板中的选项。有时需要调整这些设置,因为滑块及其作用方式可能已更改。 

  5. 以新名称保存预设。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Saving and loading presets

When creating a Lightroom preset, it is saved to a location that all versions of Lightroom share. Therefore, when you install a newer version of Lightroom, presets created in an earlier version are automatically imported.

Note: The setting "Store presets with catalog" in Preferences > Presets causes Lightroom to look for and save your presets to your catalog folder. Enabling this option does not move presets currently in the default folder to the catalog folder. If you have enabled this option in Lightroom and then install a newer version, this preference setting is not passed to the new installation automatically.

Develop presets and Process Version

Changes in Lightroom between versions can cause some Develop presets created in a prior version to behave in an unexpected manner in a newer version. For example, when you update from Lightroom 3 to Lightroom 4, the default Process Version changes from 2010 to 2012.

See Create and apply Develop presets and Process versions in Lightroom Help.

Differences between Process Version 2010 and 2012

Some of the editing capabilities change depending on which Process Version is in use:

Changes in editing capabilities based on Process Version

When saving a preset, you can include the Process Version as part of the preset:

Including Process Version as part of the preset

Update a Develop preset to use the latest Process Version

If you created a Develop preset in a prior version of Lightroom that saved the Process Version and you would like to update the preset to use the current Process Version, create a preset that incorporates this new setting. Saving over the original preset, while possible, is not recommended as the preset will no longer be usable in the prior version of Lightroom.

  1. Apply the preset created in Lightroom 3 to an image in the Develop module of Lightroom 4.

  2. Click the exclamation mark at the lower-right of the image. 

  3. Select your options in the Update Process Version dialog box, and click Update.

     Update Process Version dialog box,
  4. Review the options in the Basic panel. It is sometimes necessary to adjust these settings as the sliders, and how they work, may have changed. 

  5. Save the preset with a new name.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy