在 Adobe Photoshop 中使用图层混合模式合成全新的自然风景图。
composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_1000x560

您需要什么

此样本文件包含 Adobe Stock 图像,可用于练习本教程所学内容。若要将此样本文件用于本教程练习以外的其他用途,请至 Adobe Stock 购买许可。请仔细阅读文件夹中的说明文件 (ReadMe),了解此样本文件的使用条款。

将两张照片作为单独的图层添加到 Photoshop 文件中。您可以使用我们提供的练习文件,也可以使用自己的文件。在这个合成图像中,我们将一张浅蓝色天空背景的飞鸟照片作为顶部图层,与下方图层中的风景照进行合成。

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step1

设置混合模式后,Photoshop 会将所选图层的像素与下面的图层混合。像素的混合方式取决于您选择的混合模式。选中飞鸟图层,然后将鼠标悬停在“Layer”(图层)面板中的混合模式上,预览混合效果并确定您喜欢的混合模式。

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step2

最终我们选择了“Darken”(变暗)混合模式,该模式将飞鸟照片的蓝色天空与下层的风景图进行了混合。于是这些飞鸟成为了风景的一部分,整体构图略微偏暗,因为两张照片中的蓝色混合在了一起。

“Darken”(变暗)混合模式会隐藏白色,使风景图可以透过飞鸟身体的浅色部分显示出来。为了使飞鸟看起来更加真实,我们在风景图层上添加了一个图层蒙版,并使用“Brush Tool”(笔刷工具)在风景图层蒙版上涂抹黑色。

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step3

最终,两张照片实现了完美混合,得到了一张非常漂亮的合成图。

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step4

现在,您可以尝试合成这两个图像图层,来创造新的场景和效果。

借助 Adobe Stock,您可以获取超过一亿的高质量免版税图像,包括照片、图形、视频和模板,帮助您轻松打造创意作品。试用 Adobe Stock,获得 10 个免费图像。

05/27/2020

Adobe 教程作者:elharojoeycheungRoman King

此页面是否有帮助?

Create a new nature scene by blending images with a layer blend mode in Adobe Photoshop CC.
composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_1000x560

What you'll need

This sample file has Adobe Stock images you can use to practice what you learn in this tutorial. If you want to use the sample file beyond this tutorial, you can purchase a license on Adobe Stock. Check out the ReadMe file in the folder for the terms that apply to your use of this sample file.

Add two images as separate layers to a Photoshop document. Feel free to use our practice files, or use your own. For this composition, we added a photo of birds with a light blue sky as the top layer and will blend it with the landscape photo on the bottom layer.

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step1

When you set a blend mode, Photoshop mixes pixels from the selected layer with the layer below it. The way the pixels are mixed differs depending on the mode you choose. Select the birds layer and mouse over blend modes in the Layers panel to preview the effects and find the one you like.

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step2

We ultimately chose the Darken blend mode on the birds layer, which blends the blue sky of the bird photo with the landscape image below. As a result, the birds become part of the landscape and the overall composition is a bit darker because the blues in the two photos blended together.

The Darken blend mode makes white invisible, so the landscape showed through the light parts of the birds’ bodies. To make the birds appear solid again, we added a layer mask to the landscape layer and used the Brush tool to paint the layer mask with black where the landscape showed through.

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step3

In the end, the two images blended well to create a beautiful composite.

composite-nature-photography-with-layer-blend-mode_step4

Now you can combine image layers to make new scenes and effects.

With Adobe Stock, you have access to more than 100 million high-quality, royalty-free images including photos, graphics, videos, and templates to jump-start your creative projects. Try Adobe Stock and get 10 free images.

11/28/2018

Adobe Stock contributors: elharojoeycheung, Roman King

Was this page helpful?