了解如何使用调整图层蒙版选择性地编辑照片。

您需要什么

此样本文件为 Adobe Stock 资产,可用于练习本教程所学内容。若要将此样本文件用于本教程练习以外的其他用途,请至 Adobe Stock 购买许可。请仔细阅读文件夹中的说明文件 (ReadMe),了解此样本文件的使用条款。

所学内容:使用调整图层蒙版编辑照片的不同部分

调整图层是一种可以在不直接更改照片本身的情况下调整照片的灵活工具。每个调整图层都自带图层蒙版。您可以给调整图层蒙版添加黑色、白色或灰色来准确调整照片的特定部分。

添加调整图层

  1. 在“Layer”(图层)面板中选择照片图层。
  2. 点击“Layer”(图层)面板底部的新建填充或调整图层按钮。在弹出的菜单中选择“Hue/Saturation”(色相/饱和度)。“Layer”(图层)面板中您所选图层的上方会出现一个自带白色图层蒙版的“Hue/Saturation”(色相/饱和度)调整图层。“Properties”(属性)面板会显示此调整图层的色相/饱和度控制选项。
  3. 在“Properties”(属性)面板中,向右拖动“Saturation”(饱和度)滑块,增加色彩饱和度。这一调整会影响下面图层的整个照片。

向调整图层蒙版添加黑白渐变

调整图层蒙版上的黑色会隐藏调整,灰色会部分显示调整,白色会完全显示调整。向任何图层蒙版(包括调整图层蒙版)添加黑色、灰色和白色的一种方法是使用黑白渐变。

  1. 在“Layer”(图层)面板中,确保图层蒙版缩略图周围有高亮边框,表示选中。如果没有,请点击图层蒙版缩略图将其选中。
  2. 按键盘上的 D 键将工具栏中的默认颜色设置为白色和黑色。按 X 键切换色框,使黑色为前景颜色,白色为背景颜色。
  3. 在工具栏中选择“Gradient Tool”(渐变工具)。
  4. 在选项栏中,确保渐变选项显示为黑白渐变。如果不是,请点击该选项打开“Gradient Editor”(渐变编辑器),选择“Foreground to Background”(前景到背景)渐变预设,然后点击“OK”(确定)。

    提示:
    如果您要向同一个图层蒙版添加多个渐变,请在“Gradient Editor”(渐变编辑器)中选择“Black to Transparent”(黑色到透明)渐变预设。

  5. 在选项栏中,选择“Linear Gradient”(线性渐变)选项。

    提示:
    除了“Linear Gradient”(线性渐变)外,您还可以在渐变工具的选项栏中选择其他渐变类型,例如“Radial Gradient”(径向渐变)。

  6. 在文件窗口中,点击您不希望应用调整的区域,向您希望应用调整的区域拖动鼠标画一条渐变线,在图层蒙版上创建黑白渐变。

    图层蒙版上渐变的白色完全显示下层照片图层上的调整,灰色部分显示调整,黑色完全隐藏调整。这样就会在照片中受调整图层影响和不受调整图层影响的区域之间创造一种平滑的过渡效果。

  7. 如果您对结果不满意,请重复上述步骤,更改渐变线的长度和方向,直到您满意为止。您还可以使用“Brush Tool”(笔刷工具),用黑色、白色或灰色涂抹调整图层,微调蒙版。

保存您对图层的调整

  • 请以 .PSD 或 .TIFF 格式保存,以便保留图层和图层蒙版供日后编辑。

 

上节内容:图层蒙版和选区 | 下节内容:微调图层蒙版

 

05/27/2020

Adobe Stock 教程作者:Jennifer

演示者:Jan Kabili

此页面是否有帮助?

Learn how to edit photos selectively with adjustment layer masks.

What you'll need

This sample file is an Adobe Stock asset you can use to practice what you learn in this tutorial. If you want to use the sample file beyond this tutorial, you can purchase a license on Adobe Stock. Check out the ReadMe file in the folder for the terms that apply to your use of this sample file.

What you learned: Use an adjustment layer mask to edit part of a photo

An adjustment layer is a flexible way to add an adjustment to an image without directly changing the image itself. Every adjustment layer comes with a built-in layer mask. You can add black, white, or gray to an adjustment layer mask to target the adjustment to a particular part of a photo.

Add an adjustment layer

  1. Select an image layer in the Layers panel.
  2. Click the Create new fill or adjustment layer button at the bottom of the Layers panel. Choose Hue/Saturation in the pop-up menu. A Hue/Saturation adjustment layer, with a white layer mask thumbnail, appears in the Layers panel above the layer you selected. The Properties panel displays Hue/Saturation controls for this adjustment layer.
  3. In the Properties panel, drag the Saturation slider to the right to increase color saturation. This adjustment now affects the entire photo on the layer below.

Add a black to white gradient to the adjustment layer mask

Black on an adjustment layer mask hides the adjustment; gray partially shows the adjustment; and white shows the adjustment. One way to add black, gray, and white to any layer mask, including an adjustment layer mask, is with a black to white gradient.

  1. In the Layers panel, make sure there is a white border around the layer mask thumbnail. If there is not a white border, click the layer mask thumbnail.
  2. Press D on the keyboard to set the default colors of white and black in the Toolbar. Press X to switch the color boxes so black is the foreground color and white is the background color.
  3. In the Toolbar, select the Gradient tool.
  4. In the Options bar, make sure the Gradient option displays a black to white gradient. If it does not, click that option to open the Gradient Editor, select the Foreground to Background gradient preset, and click OK.

    Tip:
    If you want to add multiple gradients to the same layer mask, select the Black to Transparent gradient preset in the Gradient Editor.

  5. In the Options bar, select the Linear Gradient option. 

    Tip:
    You can use gradient shapes other than a Linear Gradient on a layer mask by selecting another gradient type, like a Radial Gradient, in the Options bar for the Gradient tool.

  6. In the document window, click the area where you don’t want the adjustment applied and drag toward the area where you do want the adjustment applied, creating a black to white gradient on the layer mask.

    The white part of the gradient on the layer mask shows the adjustment at full strength on the underlying photo layer; the shades of gray on the layer mask gradually hide the adjustment; and the black on the layer mask hides the adjustment completely. This creates a gradual transition between the areas of the photo that are affected and not affected by this adjustment layer.

  7. If you’re not happy with the result, repeat the preceding step, varying the length or direction of the line until you’re satisfied. You can also paint on the adjustment layer mask with the Brush and black, white, or gray paint to fine-tune the mask.

Save your work with layers

  • Save the image in .PSD or .TIFF format to retain the layers and layer masks for future editing.
10/24/2018

Adobe Stock contributor: Jennifer

Presenter: Jan Kabili

Was this page helpful?