如果您在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中尝试导入视频文件或播放已导入的视频文件时出现问题,请参考此文档来解决问题。 

准备事项

基本的播放问题

如果某个已导入的视频文件出现基本的播放问题,请参阅对项目和文件解释设置进行故障排除。基本的播放问题包括播放不顺畅或闪烁,或者视频模糊、不清楚、像素化、拉伸过宽或挤压过窄。

严重的播放问题

如果某个已导入的视频文件出现较为严重的播放问题,请参阅对文件格式和编解码器进行故障排除。严重的播放问题包括视频上下倒置、没有视频、没有声音、存在色块或色条,或者视频提前结束播放。

冻结、关闭或出错

如果在您尝试导入或播放视频时 Adobe Premiere Elements 冻结、关闭或返回错误,请参阅对文件格式和编解码器进行故障排除。错误消息包括“文件的音频速率不受支持”或者“不支持此文件类型,或未安装所需的编解码器”。

特定视频文件

如果您使用的是 MPEG-2 或 VOB 文件、通过静止图像数字相机或超紧凑型无带摄像机录制的文件,或者从在线媒体商店购买的视频文件,请参阅有关特定类型视频文件的说明

对项目和文件解释设置进行故障排除

请按顺序完成以下解决方案。在完成每个解决方案后,请测试播放 Adobe Premiere Elements 中的已导入视频文件。如果完成所有解决方案后,导入的文件仍然无法正确播放,请参阅对文件格式和编解码器进行故障排除

对 Premiere Elements 项目进行故障排除

解决方案 1:使用其设置与所导入文件相符的项目。

有时,如果导入的文件与您使用的 Adobe Premiere Elements 项目的设置不匹配,则可能会导致出现播放问题。例如,如果您在非宽屏项目中使用宽屏视频文件,则视频可能出现挤压现象。如果在高清项目中使用标清文件,则文件可能出现模糊现象。

了解所导入文件的基本信息有助于您选择适当的项目设置。在“项目”视图*中右键单击某个文件,然后选择“属性”。“属性”窗口会显示文件的帧大小(如“图像大小”)、帧速率和像素长宽比。

* 有关“项目”视图的更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Premiere Elements 帮助中的“项目/查看项目的文件/‘项目’视图概述”。

要创建项目并选择项目设置,请执行以下操作**:

  1. 选择“文件”>“新建”>“项目”;或者单击欢迎窗口中的“新建项目”。
  2. 在“新建项目”窗口中,单击“更改设置”。
  3. 在“设置”窗口中,选择与您的一个或多个文件匹配的预设。(如果没有完全匹配的预设,请选择最接近的匹配项。)
  4. 键入项目的名称,然后单击“确定”。

** 有关项目设置的更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Premiere Elements 帮助中的“项目/项目设置和预设”。

解决方案 2:在时间轴或场景线中渲染剪辑预览。

对于您放在时间轴或场景线中的已导入视频文件,渲染预览***有时可提高其播放的平滑度。

要在时间轴的工作区域内渲染剪辑预览,请执行以下操作:

  • 按 Enter 键。
  • 选择“时间轴”>“渲染工作区域”。

*** 有关渲染预览的更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Premiere Elements 帮助中的“排列影片中的剪辑/预览影片/渲染预览区域”。

解决方案 3:调整缩放、帧速率、像素长宽比或场设置。

如果解决方案 1 和 2 未能更正播放问题,请使用以下其他方法(如果适用):

  • 如果导入的视频文件不能填满帧或看起来放大了,请在时间轴或场景线中选择该剪辑。然后,选择“剪辑”>“视频选项”>“缩放至帧大小”。
  • 如果导入的视频文件出现挤压过窄或拉伸过宽现象,则可能是 Adobe Premiere Elements 未能正确解释文件的像素长宽比。请使用“解释素材”命令指定正确的像素长宽比****。

**** 有关设置剪辑像素长宽比的更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Premiere Elements 帮助中的“导入和添加媒体/使用长宽比和场选项/调整静止图像或源剪辑的像素长宽比”。

  • 如果导入的视频文件播放过快或过慢,或者如果渲染预览后视频播放时断时续,则很可能是 Adobe Premiere Elements 未能正确解释帧速率。请使用“解释素材”命令(在“项目”视图*中右键单击某个文件并选择“解释素材”)指定正确的帧速率。

    注意:
    如果视频以较低的帧速率录制(大约 15 帧/秒或更低),则播放时不可避免地会不顺畅。
  • 如果导入的交错视频文件播放时移动物体具有锯齿状边缘或细横线(“梳子状”),或者播放时闪烁,则很可能是 Adobe Premiere Elements 未能正确解释场序。请使用“解释素材”命令(在“项目”视图*中右键单击某个文件并选择“解释素材”)指定正确的场序。“场选项”对话框中还有用于解决场序问题的其他工具。 

***** 有关使用“场选项”对话框的说明,请参阅 Adobe Premiere Elements 帮助中的“导入和添加媒体/使用长宽比和场选项/为导入的交错视频设置场选项”。

对文件格式和编解码器进行故障排除

视频录制设备和视频软件应用程序以特定文件格式对文件进行编码,如 AVI、QuickTime (MOV) 和 Windows Media (WMV)。有关 Adobe Premiere Elements 支持的文件格式列表,请在 Adobe 知识库中搜索“Adobe Premiere Elements <您的版本> 中支持的文件格式”。

有些视频文件格式(包括 AVI 和 MOV)是容器文件格式。这些容器文件中的数据根据特定编解码器进行编码。编解码器是用于压缩视频和音频数据的算法。有许多不同的编解码器。

例如,对于 AVI 文件,可以使用 DV 编解码器、商业编解码器(如 DivX)、Motion JPEG 编解码器等进行解码。(录制到 miniDV 磁带的摄像机使用 DV 编解码器。某些静止图像相机使用编码的 Motion JPEG。)

有时,Adobe Premiere Elements 无法对使用设计不佳的编解码器或计算机上未安装的编解码器创建的视频文件进行解码。

了解所处理文件的格式和编解码器(如果适用)有助于您使用这些解决方案。要收集此信息,请执行以下一项或多项任务:

  • 在 Apple QuickTime Player 中打开文件,然后选择“窗口”>“显示影片检查器”。
  • 如果文件来自摄像机、相机或其他视频录制设备,请参阅设备的文档,或者在制造商的网站上查找设备规格信息。
  • 在用于分析媒体文件的第三方应用程序(如 MediaInfo 或 GSpot 2.70)中打开文件。

解决方案 4:安装需要的编解码器。

有些视频文件在编码时使用的编解码器(DivX、Xvid 和 3ivx,等等)并不是 Windows 或 Apple QuickTime 上默认安装的编解码器。您可以在计算机上下载并安装其他编解码器。例如,要播放 DivX 编码的 AVI 文件,请下载并安装 DivX 编解码器。

通常在安装需要的编解码器后,您便可以使用 Windows Media Player 等媒体播放器应用程序来播放使用该编解码器创建的文件。此外,安装所需的编解码器有时还能够使您在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中正确播放这些文件。

安装编解码器并非一定能解决您在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中导入或播放使用该编解码器创建的文件时出现的问题。编辑视频文件的技术要求比播放视频文件更为严格。有时您必须对有问题的文件进行转码(转换)(请参阅解决方案 6)。

编解码器可从编解码器发行商的网站中获取。

重要说明:请仅从声誉良好、可验证的软件发行商网站下载编解码器。避免下载“编解码器包”软件。安装新的编解码器通常会导致某些视频或音频文件变得无法读取。在开始安装之前,请先备份所有文件。

解决方案 5:删除一个或多个已安装的编解码器。

如果在导入或播放一些格式都相同但来源不同的文件时遇到问题,则问题很可能是由于您的计算机上安装了设计不佳的编解码器所导致。或者,也可能是由于为同一种视频格式安装了多个编解码器。这些情况通常会导致编解码器发生冲突。

要解决编解码器冲突,请禁用或删除第三方编解码器。

要删除第三方编解码器(特别是“编解码器包”下载内容),请使用“添加或删除程序”(Windows XP) 或“程序和功能”(Windows Vista)。

并非所有编解码器都可以使用“控制面板”删除。有关如何禁用或删除其他安装的编解码器的说明,请参阅以下技术说明:

解决方案 6:对有问题的视频文件进行转码。

针对在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中尝试导入或播放时出现问题的视频文件,请使用其他软件对其进行转码(转换)。然后导入经过转码的文件。

您可以在保持相同格式的情况下对文件进行转码(例如,将 3ivx 编码的 AVI 文件转码为 DV 编码的 AVI 文件)。或者,您也可以将其转码为其他格式(例如,将 VOB 文件转码为 AVI 文件)。

在对视频文件进行转码时,为保持图像质量,请在转码软件中选择不压缩或低压缩输出选项。

下面的列表包含可对视频文件进行转码的部分 Windows 应用程序。此外,还有其他一些可用的转码应用程序,它们可能会更适合您的工作流。

免责声明:Adobe 不为第三方软件提供支持,此信息仅供参考。如需获得有关使用第三方软件的帮助,请联系软件发行商或参阅软件文档。

  • AVI 文件:VirtualDub;Microsoft Windows Movie Maker。
  • QuickTime (MOV) 和 MPEG-4 文件:适用于 Windows 的 Apple QuickTime Player(含 QuickTime Pro)。
  • MPEG-2 和 VOB 文件:MPEG Streamclip;适用于 Windows 的 Apple QuickTime Player(含 QuickTime Pro 和 MPEG-2 播放组件)。

如需获得有关视频文件转码方法的更多帮助,请访问 Adobe 用户论坛:www.adobeforums.com,或查阅 VideoHelp.com

有关特定类型视频文件的说明

MPEG-2 和 VOB 文件

MPEG-2 文件为高度压缩的文件。DVD 中使用的 VOB(视频对象)文件是 MPEG-2 的变体。

要提高时间轴或场景线中 MPEG-2 或 VOB 剪辑的播放平滑度,请渲染其预览(请参阅解决方案 2)。

由于 MPEG-2 和 VOB 文件可以使用大不相同的设置来编码,因此并不是所有导入的 MPEG-2 或 VOB 文件在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中都能正常播放。请对有问题的 MPEG-2 或 VOB 文件进行转码(请参阅解决方案 6),然后导入经过转码的文件。

来自静止图像相机的视频文件

很多静止图像数字相机具有可创建视频文件的“影片”模式(通常为 AVI 或 QuickTime 文件)。但是,这类视频文件往往不如使用数字摄像机录制的视频。许多静止图像相机使用的帧速率和帧大小都低于或小于摄像机使用的帧速率和帧大小。

如果您要使用来自静止图像相机的视频文件,请参阅相机的文档。或者,也可联系相机的制造商,以了解有关使用该相机创建的视频文件的详细信息。

如果无法导入或播放来自静止图像相机的文件,请尝试安装编解码器(请参阅解决方案 4)。很多静止图像数字相机会使用 Motion JPEG (MJPEG) 编解码器对视频进行编码。有多个发行商均提供 Motion JPEG 编解码器。

注意:Motion JPEG 使用相对较低水平的压缩。如果您在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中使用较大的 Motion JPEG 视频文件,低压缩可能会导致性能比平时慢,或者出现关于内存不足的警告消息。对 Motion JPEG 文件进行转码(请参阅解决方案 6)可解决此类问题。

对于来自静止图像相机的文件,如果并未使用特殊编解码器进行视频编码,但您却无法导入或播放该文件,则应对文件进行转码(请参阅解决方案 6)。导入经过转码的文件。

来自超紧凑型无带摄像机的视频文件

超紧凑型无带摄像机包括 Aiptek、Flip Video 和 Sanyo Xacti 的一些机型以及 Kodak Zi6,这类摄像机可用多种格式录制视频。部分超紧凑型无带摄像机也使用特殊编解码器对视频进行编码。

如果您要使用来自超紧凑型无带摄像机的视频文件,请参阅摄像机的文档。或者,也可联系相机的制造商,以了解有关使用该相机创建的视频文件的详细信息。

如果无法导入或播放来自超紧凑型无带摄像机的文件,请尝试安装编解码器(请参阅解决方案 4)。例如,有些 Flip Video 摄像机使用 3ivx 编解码器对视频进行编码。如果摄像机没有使用特殊的编解码器,请使用摄像机捆绑的软件或其他软件对这些文件进行转码。(请参阅解决方案 6)。然后,导入经过转码的文件。

如果您能够从超紧凑型无带摄像机中导入文件,则使用具有相应设置的项目(请参阅解决方案 1)。

来自在线媒体商店的视频文件

从在线商店(如 iTunes Music Store)购买的视频文件通常包含版权保护和数字版权管理 (DRM)。在 Adobe Premiere Elements 中无法使用这样的文件。

其他信息

以下文档尽管专为 Adobe Premiere Elements 7 而编写,但也可用作更高版本的 Adobe Premiere Elements 的故障排除指南:播放音频或视频剪辑时没有声音 (Premiere Elements 7) (kb407934)

 

 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use this document to resolve problems that occur in Adobe Premiere Elements when you try to import video files, or when you play imported video files. 

Before you get started

Basic playback issues

If an imported video file exhibits basic playback issues, see Troubleshoot Project and File-Interpretation Settings. Basic playback issues include stuttered or flickering playback, or video that appears blurry, fuzzy, pixelated, stretched too wide, or squeezed too thin.

Serious playback issues

If an imported video file exhibits more serious playback issues, see Troubleshoot File Formats and Codecs. Serious playback issues include upside-down video, no video, no sound, colored blocks or stripes, or playback that ends prematurely.

Freezes, closures, or errors

If Adobe Premiere Elements freezes, closes, or returns an error when you try to import or play a video, see Troubleshoot File Formats and Codecs. Error messages include "Unsupported audio rate in file" or "This type of file is not supported, or the required codec is not installed."

Specific video files

If you are working with MPEG-2 or VOB files, files recorded with a digital still-image camera or an ultra-compact tapeless camcorder, or video files purchased from an online media store, see Notes About Specific Kinds of Video Files.

Troubleshoot project and file-interpretation settings

Complete the following solutions in order. After you complete each solution, test the playback of your imported video files in Adobe Premiere Elements. If your imported files still play incorrectly after you have completed all the solutions, see Troubleshoot File Formats and Codecs.

Troubleshoot Premiere Elements projects

Solution 1: Work in a project whose settings are appropriate for your imported files.

Sometimes a mismatch between an imported file and the settings for the Adobe Premiere Elements project in which you are working causes playback problems. For example, widescreen video files appear squeezed if you use them in a nonwidescreen project. Standard-definition files appear blurry if you use them in a high-definition project.

Knowing basic information about an imported file helps you choose appropriate project settings. Right-click a file in the Project view* and choose Properties. The Properties window shows the file's frame size (as "Image Size"), frame rate, and pixel aspect ratio.

* For more information about project view, see the "Projects / Viewing a project’s files / Project view overview" in the Adobe Premiere Elements Help.

To create a project and choose project settings, do the following**:

  1. Choose File > New > Project; or click New Project on the welcome window.
  2. In the New Project window, click Change Settings.
  3. In the Setup window, select the preset that matches your file or files. (If no preset is an exact match, select the closest match.)
  4. Type a name for the project and click OK.

** For more information about project settings, see "Projects / Project settings and presets" in the Adobe Premiere Elements Help.

Solution 2: Render previews of clips on the Timeline or Sceneline.

Rendering previews*** sometimes improves the smoothness of playback of imported video files that you have placed on the Timeline or Sceneline.

To render previews of clips within the Work Area on the Timeline:

  • Press the Enter key.
  • Choose Timeline > Render Work Area.

*** For more information about rendering previews, see "Arranging clips in a movie / Previewing movies  / Render an area for preview" in the Adobe Premiere Elements Help.

Solution 3: Adjust the scaling, frame rate, pixel aspect ratio, or field settings.

If Solutions 1 and 2 do not correct playback problems, use these additional methods, as applicable:

  • If an imported video file does not fill the frame or appears zoomed-in, select the clip on the Timeline or Sceneline. Then, choose Clip > Video Options > Scale to Frame Size.
     
  • If an imported video file appears squeezed too narrow or stretched too wide, Adobe Premiere Elements could be misinterpreting the file's pixel aspect ratio. Assign the correct pixel aspect ratio**** by using the Interpret Footage command.

**** For more information on setting the pixel aspect ratio of a clip, see "Importing and adding media / Working with aspect ratios and field options / Adjust pixel aspect ratio for a still image or source clip" in the Adobe Premiere Elements Help.

  • If an imported video file plays too fast or too slow, or if its playback is stuttered after you've rendered previews, then Adobe Premiere Elements is most likely not interpreting the frame rate correctly. Assign the correct frame rate by using the Interpret Footage command (right-click on a file in the Project view* and choose Interpret Footage).

    Note:
    Playback inevitably seems stuttered if the video was recorded at a low frame rate (approximately 15 frames per second or less).
     
  • If an imported interlaced video file plays with jagged edges or thin horizontal lines ("combing") on moving objects, or if it plays with a flicker, then Adobe Premiere Elements is most likely not interpreting the field order correctly. Assign the correct field order by using the Interpret Footage command (right-click on a file in the Project view* and choose Interpret Footage). Additional tools for correcting field-order problems are available in the Field Options dialog. 

***** For For instructions on using the Field Options dialog, see "Importing and adding media / Working with aspect ratios and field options /Set field options for imported interlaced video" in the Adobe Premiere Elements Help.

Troubleshoot file formats and codecs

Video-recording devices and video software applications encode files in a specific file format, such as AVI, QuickTime (MOV), and Windows Media (WMV). For a list of the file formats that Adobe Premiere Elements supports, search "Supported file formats in Adobe Premiere Elements <your version>" in the Adobe Knowledgebase.

Some video file formats, including AVI and MOV, are container file formats. The data inside these container files is encoded according to a particular codec. Codecs are algorithms for compressing video and audio data. Many different codecs exist.

For example, an AVI file can be encoded with the DV codec, a commercial codec (such as DivX), a Motion JPEG codec, among others. (Camcorders that record to miniDV tapes use the DV codec. Some still-image cameras use the Motion JPEG coded.)

Adobe Premiere Elements sometimes cannot decode video files that were created with a poorly designed codec or a codec that is not installed on your computer.

Knowing the format and, when applicable, the codec of the files you are working with helps you use these solutions. To gather this information, do one or more of the following tasks:

  • Open the file in Apple QuickTime Player and choose Window > Show Movie Inspector.
  • If the file is from a camcorder, camera, or other video-recording device, see the device's documentation, or locate the device's specifications on the manufacturer's website.
  • Open the file in a third-party application that analyzes media files, such as MediaInfo or GSpot 2.70.

Solution 4: Install a required codec.

Some video files are encoded with codecs (DivX, Xvid, 3ivx, and so on) that are not installed by default with Windows or Apple QuickTime. You can download and install additional codecs on your computer. For example, to play DivX-encoded AVI files, download and install the DivX codec.

Installing a required codec usually enables you to use media-player applications, such as Windows Media Player, to play files that were created with that codec. Further, installing a required codec sometimes enables correct playback of those files in Adobe Premiere Elements.

Installing a codec doesn't necessarily resolve problems in Adobe Premiere Elements that occur when you import or play files created with that codec. The technical requirements for editing video files are more stringent than the requirements for playing video files. You sometimes have to transcode (convert) problematic files (see Solution 6).

Codecs are available from codec publishers' websites.

Important Note: Only download codecs from established, verifiable software publishers. Avoid downloading "codec pack" software. Installing a new codec typically causes some video or audio files to become unreadable. Back up all your files before you begin.

Solution 5: Remove one or more installed codecs.

If you experience problems importing or playing files that are all the same format but are from different sources, the problem is likely that a poorly designed codec is installed on your computer. Or, it could be that multiple codecs are installed for the same video format. These situations often cause codec conflicts.

To resolve codec conflicts, disable or remove third-party codecs.

To remove third-party codecs (particularly "codec pack" downloads), use Add Or Remove Programs (Windows XP) or Programs And Features (Windows Vista).

Not all codecs can be removed using the Control Panel. For instructions on how to disable or remove other installed codecs, see these TechNotes:

Solution 6: Transcode problematic video files.

Use other software to transcode (convert) video files that cause problems when you try to import or play them in Adobe Premiere Elements. Then import the transcoded files.

You can transcode a file within the same format (for example, transcode a 3ivx-encoded AVI file into a DV-encoded AVI file). Or, you can transcode it into a different format (for example, transcode a VOB file into an AVI file).

To preserve image quality when you transcode a video file, choose an uncompressed or low-compression output option in your transcoding software.

The following list includes some of the Windows applications that transcode video files. Other transcoding applications are available and could be better suited to your workflow.

Disclaimer: Adobe doesn't support third-party software and provides this information as a courtesy only. For assistance using third-party software, contact the software publisher or see the software's documentation.

  • AVI files: VirtualDub; Microsoft Windows Movie Maker.
  • QuickTime (MOV) and MPEG-4 files: Apple QuickTime Player for Windows with QuickTime Pro.
  • MPEG-2 and VOB files: MPEG Streamclip; Apple QuickTime Player for Windows with QuickTime Pro and MPEG-2 Playback Component.

For additional assistance with methods of transcoding video files, use the Adobe user-to-user forums at www.adobeforums.com or see VideoHelp.com.

Notes about specific kinds of video files

MPEG-2 and VOB files

MPEG-2 files are highly compressed. VOB (video object) files, which are used on DVDs, are variants of MPEG-2.

To improve the smoothness of playback of MPEG-2 or VOB clips on the Timeline or Sceneline, render previews of them (see Solution 2).

Because MPEG-2 and VOB files can be encoded with settings that vary greatly, not all imported MPEG-2 or VOB files play correctly in Adobe Premiere Elements. Transcode problematic MPEG-2 or VOB files (see Solution 6) and then import the transcoded files.

Video files from still-image cameras

Many digital still-image cameras have "movie" modes that create video files (commonly AVI or QuickTime files). However, these video files generally do not compare favorably to videos that digital camcorders record. Many still-image cameras use lower frame rates and smaller frame sizes than camcorders.

If you are working with video files from a still-image camera, see the camera's documentation. Or, contact its manufacturer for details about the video files that it creates.

If you cannot import or play files from a still-image camera, try installing a codec (see Solution 4). Many digital still cameras encode video with a Motion JPEG (MJPEG) codec. Motion JPEG codecs are available from several publishers.

Note: Motion JPEG uses a relatively low level of compression. Low compression can result in slower than usual performance or warning messages about low memory if you work with large Motion JPEG video files in Adobe Premiere Elements. Transcode Motion JPEG files (see Solution 6) to resolve these problems.

If you cannot import or play files from a still-image camera that does not use a special codec for video, transcode the files (see Solution 6). Import the transcoded files.

Video files from ultra-compact tapeless camcorders

Ultra-compact tapeless camcorders – including Aiptek, Flip Video and Sanyo Xacti models, and the Kodak Zi6 – record video in various formats. Some ultra-compact tapeless camcorders also use special codecs to encode video.

If you are working with video files from an ultra-compact tapeless camcorder, see the camcorder's documentation. Or, contact its manufacturer for details about the video files that it creates.

If you cannot import or play files from an ultra-compact tapeless camcorder, try installing a codec (see Solution 4). For example, some Flip Video camcorders encode video with a 3ivx codec. If the camcorder doesn't use a special codec, transcode the files using software bundled with the camcorder  or by using other software. (See Solution 6). Then, import the transcoded files.

If you are able to import files from an ultra-compact tapeless camcorder, work in a project with appropriate settings (see Solution 1).

Video files from online media stores

Video files that are purchased from online stores, such as the iTunes Music Store, generally include copy protection and digital rights management (DRM). They cannot be used in Adobe Premiere Elements.

Additional Information

The following document (although written for Adobe Premiere Elements 7) can be used as a guide to troubleshoot later versions of Adobe Premiere Elements as well: No sound during playback of audio or video clips (Premiere Elements 7) (kb407934)

 

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy