Adobe Stock 的赠品计划奖励成功的投稿人,并鼓励您使用 Adobe 的 Creative Cloud 应用程序将您的工作提升到新的水平。您无需申请即可享受此优惠。如果您有资格通过电子邮件发送 Creative Cloud 的兑换码,我们会通知您。

您可以从两个不同的软件计划中获得奖励:

  1. 要收到 Adobe Creative Cloud 摄影计划 1 年订阅,请成为前 20,000 名 Adobe Stock 投稿人之一,在 2018 年 1 月 1 日至 12 月 31 日期间上传至少 300 个被接受的资源或赚取 500 美元版税。要符合资格,您必须保持您提交的内容有至少 50%的接受率。
  2. 要收到 Adobe Creative Cloud 所有应用程序 1 年订阅,请成为前 2,000 名 Adobe Stock 投稿人之一,在 2018 年 1 月 1 日至 12 月 31 日期间上传至少 300 个被接受的视频资源或从这些视频中赚取 500 美元版税。要符合资格,您必须保持您提交的内容有至少 50%的接受率。

有条款和条件约束。有效期至 2018 年 12 月 31 日,或送完为止。有关完整的详细信息、符合条件的国家和促销项目说明,请参阅官方规则

请参阅下面的常见问题,以获取更多信息。

获取奖励的资格

我投稿多个内容类型(例如,摄影和视频),我有资格吗?

是的,自 2018 年 1 月 1 日起接受的所有内容都将计入 CC 摄影计划。您的所有被接受的视频都计入 CC 所有应用程序计划。

要获得 CC 所有应用程序计划的资格,是否所有 300 个资源都必须是视频,还是 500 美元的收入必须完全来自视频文件?

是的,您需要在 2018 年有 300 个视频被接受或有 500 美元的视频销售收入。

如果我首先获得 CC 摄影的资格,然后达到视频资源级别,会怎么样?

您将收到 CC 摄影计划和 CC 所有应用程序计划。

注意:如果您使用相同的 Adobe ID 兑换 CC 所有应用程序计划,而摄影计划处于活动状态,则两个计划将并行运行,它们不能组合或连接。您可以考虑在兑换 CC 所有应用程序计划前先让摄影计划完成。

如果我首先获得 CC 所有应用程序的资格,然后获得 CC 摄影的资格,会怎么样?

您只会收到 CC 所有应用程序计划,因为摄影应用程序已包含在 CC 所有应用程序计划中。

我在 Fotolia 的销售额是否计入此赠品的资格?

是的,如果您是 Adobe Stock 投稿人,则在 Stock.adobe.comFotolia.com 的销售额均会计入赠品资格。

我是 Fotolia 投稿人,我如何获得此赠品的资格?

如果您将帐户与 Adobe Stock 同步,则从 2018 年 1 月 1 日开始的所有活动都将计入赠品。要了解如何同步您的帐户,请参阅有关 Fotolia 投稿人的信息

如何查看 2018 年有多少文件被接受或我的收入?

“投稿人”门户中的“见解”选项卡能让您查看指定时间段的收入。在“从”字段中输入当前日期,并将“到”字段设置为 2018 年 1 月 1 日。

要查看有多少个文件已被接受,请转到“作品集”选项卡并按日期排序。然后导航到 2018 年第一个文件的页面。我们总是每页显示 100 个缩略图,所以如果您有超过 3 页的 2018 年内容,您便有资格获得 CC 赠品。

使用奖励

我有资格获得赠品,获得兑换码需要多长时间?

请容许 6-8 周时间来提交您的 Creative Cloud 计划。它将用过电子邮件中以兑换码形式发送。

当我赎回代码时,系统会提示我输入信用卡信息,我会被收取任何费用吗?

您现在不会被收取任何费用,您可以通过选择“以后提醒我”跳过此步骤。如果您选择“接受条款和条件”并输入信用卡,您将在 CC 赠品订阅期限结束时收到通知,您的会员资格将自动续订,您将按照每月费率定期缴纳标准费用。条款和定价将在续订时呈现。

我如何开始下载 Creative Cloud 应用程序?

按照屏幕上的说明或本技术文档中的说明进行操作。

我已经拥有 CC 摄影或 CC 所有应用程序。如果我有资格获得赠品,那对我现有的会员资格有什么影响?

对于生活在美国、加拿大(不包括魁北克)、法国、丹麦、德国、冰岛、爱尔兰、奥地利、比利时、芬兰、荷兰、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、西班牙、瑞典、英国、独联体 (CIS)、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、爱沙尼亚、罗马尼亚、保加利亚、捷克共和国、匈牙利、塞尔维亚、克罗地亚、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、斯洛文尼亚、马其顿、希腊、日本、澳大利亚、新西兰、南非或墨西哥的投稿人:

如果您有与您获得奖励的计划完全相同的计划(具有 20GB 存储空间的 CC 摄影计划或 CC 所有应用程序计划),并使用相同的 Adobe ID 兑换代码:在兑换时,使用相同的 Adobe ID,如果您有一个每月计费的每年计划,则计费会暂停 12 个月。如果您提前支付全年,那么您的 CC 赠送计划的一年将在您的预付年度结束后开始。

对于生活在俄联邦、乌克兰(不包括克里米亚自治共和国和反恐行动区)、土耳其、以色列、中国香港特别行政区、印度、马来西亚、菲律宾、韩国、新加坡、台湾、泰国、阿根廷、哥伦比亚、智利、秘鲁、厄瓜多尔、乌拉圭或委内瑞拉的投稿人:

如果您有与您获得奖励的计划完全相同的计划(具有 20GB 存储空间的 CC 摄影计划或 CC 所有应用程序计划),您必须等待当前付费订阅到期 30 天后才能兑换 CC 赠品 12 个月订阅的代码。

我有一个与我获得奖励的计划不同的 CC 计划。如果我兑换 CC 摄影或 CC 所有应用程序的代码,会发生什么情况?

如果您已拥有不同计划的有效会员资格,并且您使用相同的 Adobe ID 兑换 CC 摄影或所有应用程序的代码,则会创建单独的并行会员资格。 

在某些情况下,您可能需要考虑等到您的现有会员资格到期或将您的计划赠送给朋友或家人。请注意,不得转售软件。

以下是一些示例场景。

如果您有:

  • 像 Illustrator 或 InDesign 这样的单个应用程序计划:如果您兑换摄影计划,您可以访问 Lightroom CC 和 Photoshop CC 等摄影应用程序并获得额外的 20GB 存储空间。您保有对各个应用程序的访问权限(例如 Illustrator 或 InDesign)。
  • CC 所有应用程序计划,而且收到免费的摄影计划:由于 CC 所有应用程序已包含摄影应用程序,因此您应该考虑将摄影计划赠送给家人或朋友。您还可以等到所有应用程序计划过期,然后兑换摄影计划。
  • 摄影计划,并且您收到免费的 CC 所有应用程序计划:我们建议您等到摄影计划过期后再兑换 CC 计划。

我需要多久才能兑换代码?

您需要等到 2021 年 7 月 31 日才能兑换代码。

我有更多问题

我有关于投稿人帐户的问题,我应该联系谁?

在投稿人门户底部的“联系我们”链接,或者在此给我们写邮件。

我有关于使用 CC 应用程序的问题,我可以使用与上面相同的链接吗?

不可以。请转到“帮助中心”与相应的部门联系。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Adobe Stock ‘s giveaway program rewards successful contributors and encourages you to take your work to the next level using Adobe’s Creative Cloud apps. You don’t have to apply to benefit from this offer. We will notify you if you qualify by sending a redemption code for Creative Cloud via email.

There are two different software plans you can be awarded:

  1. To receive a 1- year subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud Photography plan, be among the first 20,000 Adobe Stock Contributors to upload at least 300 accepted assets or earn $500 (USD) in royalties for the period Jan 1-Dec 31, 2018. To qualify, you must maintain at least a 50% acceptance rate of your submitted content.  
  2. To receive a 1- year subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps plan, be among the first 2,000 Adobe Stock Contributors to upload at least 300 accepted video assets or earn $500 (USD) in royalties from videos for the period Jan 1- Dec 31, 2018.  To qualify, you must maintain at least a 50% acceptance rate of your submitted content.  

Terms and conditions apply. Valid until December 31, 2018, or while supplies last. For complete details, eligible countries, and promotional item descriptions see Official Rules.

Please see our FAQs below for more information.

Qualifying for awards

I contribute more than one content type (for example, photography and video), do I qualify?

Yes, all your content accepted since January 1, 2018 counts toward a CC Photography plan. All your accepted videos count toward a CC All Apps plan.

To qualify for the CC All Apps plan, do all 300 assets need to be videos or do the $500 in earnings need to come solely from video files?

Yes, you need to have 300 videos accepted or $500 in earnings from video sales in 2018.

What if I qualify for CC Photography first, and then reach the video asset level?

You will receive both the CC Photography plan and the CC All Apps plan.

Note: if you redeem the CC All Apps plan, with the same Adobe ID, while the Photography plan is active, both plans will run in parallel, they cannot be combined or connected. You may consider letting the Photography plan run its course first before redeeming the CC All Apps plan.

What if I qualify first for CC All Apps, then for CC Photography?

You will only receive the CC All Apps plan because the photography applications are included in the CC All Apps plan.

Do my sales at Fotolia count toward qualifying for this giveaway?

Yes, if you are an Adobe Stock contributor, sales at both Stock.adobe.com and Fotolia.com count toward qualifying for the giveaway.

I am a Fotolia contributor, how do I qualify for this giveaway?

If you sync your account with Adobe Stock, all activity starting January 1, 2018 will be counted toward the giveaway. To learn how to sync your account, see Information for Fotolia contributors.

How can I see how many files were accepted or my earnings for 2018?

The Insights tab in the Contributor portal allows you to view your earnings for specified time periods. Enter the current date in the From field and set the To field to January 1, 2018.  

To view how many files have been accepted, go to the Portfolio tab and sort by date. Then navigate to the page with your first file from 2018. We always display 100 thumbnails per page, so if you have more than 3 pages of content from 2018 you qualify for the CC giveaway.

Using my award

I've qualified for the giveaway, how long does it take to get a redemption code?

Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery of your Creative Cloud plan. It will be sent in the form of a redemption code in an email.

I’m prompted to enter my credit card info when I redeem the code, will I be charged anything?

You will not be charged anything right now and you can skip this step by selecting Remind me later. If you select Accept terms and conditions and enter a credit card, you will receive notification at the end of the CC giveaway subscription term that your membership will automatically renew and you will be charged the regular monthly rate. Terms and pricing will be presented at the time of renewal.

How do I get started downloading the Creative Cloud apps?

Follow the onscreen instructions, or the instructions in this tech doc.

I already have CC Photography or CC All Apps. If I am eligible for the giveaway, how does that impact my existing membership?

For contributors living in United States, Canada (excluding Quebec), France, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Austria, Belgium, Finland, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom, Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Macedonia, Greece, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, or Mexico:

If you have the exact same plan as the one you are awarded (CC Photography plan with 20GB of storage, or CC All Apps plan) and you redeem the code using the same Adobe ID: At the time of redemption, with the same Adobe ID, billing is suspended for 12 months if you have an annual plan that is billed monthly. If you paid for the full year in advance, the year of your CC giveaway plan will start once your prepaid year is over.  

For contributors living in Russian Federation, Ukraine (excluding the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the Antiterrorist Operation Area), Turkey, Israel, Hong Kong S.A.R. of the People’s Republic of China, India, Malaysia, Philippines, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Argentina, Columbia, Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Uruguay, or Venezuela:

If you have the exact same plan as the one you are awarded (CC Photography plan with 20GB of storage, or CC All Apps plan), you must wait 30 days after your current paid subscription expires to redeem the code for your CC giveaway 12-month subscription.

I have a CC plan that is different from the one that I was awarded. What happens if I redeem the code for CC Photography, or CC All Apps?

If you already have an active membership for a different plan and you redeem the code for CC Photography or All Apps with the same Adobe ID, a separate parallel membership will be created. 

In some cases, you may want to consider waiting until your existing membership expires or gifting your plan to a friend or family member. Please note that reselling the software is not permitted.

Here are some example scenarios.

If you have:

  • A single app plan like Illustrator or InDesign: If you redeem the Photography plan, you gain access to the photography apps like Lightroom CC and Photoshop CC and an additional 20GB in storage. You retain access to the individual app (for instance, Illustrator or InDesign).
  • The CC All Apps plan and receive a free Photography plan: Since CC All Apps already include the photography apps, you should consider gifting the Photography plan to family or a friend. You can also wait until the All Apps plan expires and then redeem the Photography plan.
  • The Photography plan and you receive a free CC All Apps plan: We recommend that you wait until the Photography plan expires before you redeem the CC plan. 

How long do I have to redeem the code?

You have until July 31, 2021 to redeem the code.

I have more questions

I have questions about my contributor account, who should I contact?

Find the Contact us link at the bottom of the Contributor portal or write to us here.

I have questions about using CC apps, can I use the same link as above?

No. Please go to the Help center to connect with the appropriate department.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy