疑难解答与帮助

Adobe Fresco 可以在 Windows 和 iOS 上使用。

Fresco 可以在 iPad、iPhone 和 Windows 上使用。要识别您的 iPad 机型,请参阅 Apple 的支持页面:识别您的 iPad 机型。要识别您的 iPhone 机型,请参阅识别您的 iPhone 机型。您也可以在设备背面查找 iPad 的型号,或转至 Fresco 应用程序中的设置 > 常规 > 关于屏幕。

有关受支持设备的更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Fresco 系统要求

Adobe Fresco 按照免费增值的模式提供 - 您可以从免费的初学者计划开始,然后升级到付费版本以获取高级功能。 

如果您订阅了以下任一计划,则可以访问 Adobe Fresco 的高级功能:

  • Adobe Fresco 单个应用程序计划
  • Adobe Photoshop 单个应用程序计划
  • Adobe Creative Cloud 所有应用程序计划

有关更多信息,请参阅如何升级到 Adobe Fresco 付费计划

Adobe Fresco 是一款专为配备了最新光笔的触控设备打造的绘图及绘画应用程序。基于 Adobe Sensei 人工智能的 Adobe Fresco 水彩笔刷和油彩笔刷,我们称之为实时笔刷,能够令任何热衷于绘画的人们,爱上这款软件并发现其中的价值。了解更多有关 Adobe Fresco 的信息,并且查看凭借这款功能强大且易于使用的应用程序,您可以创作哪些艺术作品。

Adobe Fresco 可以在 iPad 和基于 Windows 的 Microsoft Surface Pro 设备上使用。

可以在 Fresco 中使用混合器画笔访问基于 Photoshop 的混合器画笔。混合器画笔可帮助您模拟逼真的绘画技巧。您可以在绘画时在画布上混合多种颜色。有关更多信息,请参阅混合器画笔

Photoshop iPad 版非常适合随时随地进行创意图像编辑和像素级修饰。

Adobe Fresco 是一款具有强大功能的画笔工具(包括像素、矢量、水彩笔刷和油彩笔刷)的绘图及绘画应用程序,可使您尽情发挥想象力。Adobe Fresco 具有 Photoshop 绘画引擎的功能。

可以!您可以将 Fresco 文档导入其他应用程序,包括 Photoshop 和 Illustrator。有关如何在 Adobe Fresco 与其他 Adobe 产品之间共享艺术作品的信息,请参阅 Adobe Fresco 和 Photoshop 以及 Adobe Fresco 和 Illustrator

如果您在任何平台(iOS 或 Windows)上订阅 Adobe Fresco,则可以获取 Photoshop iPad 版的访问权限。同样,如果您订阅 Photoshop iPad 版,则可以在任何平台上访问 Adobe Fresco。您也可以使用云文档在 Photoshop 桌面版、Photoshop iPad 版以及 Fresco 之间无缝工作。

是的,您可以在 Fresco 中进行实时流传输。有关实时流传输的更多信息,请参阅如何从 Fresco 进行实时流传输

您可以使用 Adobe Fresco 工作区右上角中的发布与导出选项或快速导出选项,将艺术作品导出到 Dropbox 或其他任意云存储。

如果您拥有 Adobe Fresco 初学者计划,请购买付费计划以获取更多存储空间。如果您有付费计划,且存储空间已用光,您可以购买存储空间。有关更多信息,请参阅升级云存储空间

当您对 Creative Cloud Libraries 缓存文件夹没有足够的权限时会出现此问题。有关更多信息及解决方法,请参阅无法在 Fresco 中访问导入的笔刷。

在使用 GeForce Experience 图形卡的 Windows 设备上更改笔刷设置时,会出现此问题。有关更多信息及解决方法,请参阅 Adobe Fresco 在 Windows 设备上崩溃

请使用您当前的 Adobe ID(您的电子邮件地址)和密码,登录到您的 Adobe 帐户页面。在该页面上,单击“密码和安全性”选项卡,然后更改您的密码。有关更改密码及其他帐户信息的更多信息,请参阅管理您的 Adobe ID 帐户

有关分步式指导说明,请参阅如何升级到 Adobe Fresco 付费计划

如果您取消自己的会员资格,您仍然可以享受 Creative Cloud 会员的各种免费好处并访问已保存到您的设备的任何文件。您将无法访问应用程序或大部分服务,并且您的云存储空间将缩减至 2 GB。了解如何取消 Adobe 试用或订阅熟悉 Adobe 订阅条款

Troubleshooting & help

Adobe Fresco is available on Windows and iOS.

Fresco is available on the iPad, iPhone, and Windows. To see the model number of your device within Fresco, go to Settings General About.

To learn more about the supported devices and its specifications, see Adobe Fresco system requirements

Adobe Fresco is available in a freemium model - you can start with a free starter plan and then upgrade to a paid version to get the premium features. 

If you subscribe to any of the following plans, you will get access to Adobe Fresco's premium offering:

  • Adobe Design Mobile Bundle plan
  • Adobe Fresco Single App plan
  • Adobe Photoshop Single App plan
  • Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps plan 

For more information, see How to upgrade to a paid plan of Adobe Fresco

Adobe Fresco is a drawing and painting app built for the latest stylus and touch devices. Its range of Sensei-powered watercolor and oil brushes—we call them live brushes— is something that anyone who is passionate about drawing will love and find valuable. Learn more about Adobe Fresco and see what you can create with this powerful yet easy-to-use app.

Adobe Fresco is available on iPhone, iPad and Microsoft Surface Pro devices on Windows: 

Photoshop on the iPad is best used for creative image editing and pixel-level retouching on the go.

Adobe Fresco is a drawing and painting app with powerful brushes including pixel, vector, watercolor, and oil brushes to bring your imagination to life. Adobe Fresco has the power of the Photoshop painting engine.

Yes! You can import Fresco documents into other applications including Photoshop and Illustrator. For sharing artwork between Adobe Fresco and other Adobe products, see Adobe Fresco and Photoshop and Adobe Fresco and Illustrator.

If you subscribe to Adobe Fresco on any surface (iOS or Windows), you get access to Photoshop on the iPad. Similarly, if you subscribe to Photoshop on iPad, you get access to Adobe Fresco on any surface. You can also work seamlessly across Photoshop on desktop, Photoshop on iPad, and Fresco using Cloud documents

Yes, livestreaming is available in Fresco. To livestream right from your canvas, see Livestream from Fresco. For a complete list of Q&A on livestreaming, read this Behance article.

You can export your artwork to Dropbox or any other cloud storage using the Publish & Export option or the Quick Export option in the upper-right corner of your Adobe Fresco workspace.

If you have the starter plan of Adobe Fresco, buy a paid plan to get more storage. If you have a paid plan and have run out of storage, you can buy storage. For more information, see Upgrade your cloud storage.

This issue may occur when you don't have sufficient permissions for Creative Cloud Libraries cache folder. For more information and workaround, see Unable to access imported brushes in Fresco. 

This issue occurs while you change brush settings on Windows devices that use GeForce Experience graphics card. For more information and workaround, see Adobe Fresco crashes on Windows devices

Sign in to your Adobe accounts page with your current Adobe ID (your email address) and password. Click the Password and security tab, and then change your password. For more information on changing your password and other account information, see Manage your Adobe ID account.

For step-by-step instructions, see How to upgrade to a paid plan of Adobe Fresco

If you cancel your membership, you still have access to Creative Cloud member free benefits and any files you saved to your device. You won't have access to apps or most services and your cloud storage will be reduced to 2 GB. Learn how to Cancel Adobe trial or subscription and understand the Adobe subscription terms.