Digital River is an Adobe-approved reseller and provides services in many countries.

Some account-related processes work differently if you are located in one of these countries. For example, you should contact us to:

  • Upgrade, change, or cancel your subscription.
  • Change the country associated with your Adobe ID if you have an active subscription. 

Here is a list of the countries that Digital River serves:

Region Countries
Asia Pacific (APAC) China, Hong Kong*, India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
Latin America and Brazil Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Peru, Venezuela
Russia and CIS Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia**, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Turkey, MENA (Middle East and North Africa), and Israel Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Yemen

* Starting January 8, 2018, new customers in Hong Kong are being serviced directly by Adobe. Customers in Hong Kong who purchased before January 8, 2018, are being serviced by Digital River.

** Starting February 22, 2018, new customers in Russia are being serviced directly by Adobe. Customers in Russia who purchased before February 22, 2018, are being serviced by Digital River.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy