问题

在打开任何 Adobe 应用程序时,出现“您需要安装旧版 Java SE 6 运行时”错误。

Legacy Java error

解决方案

在 Mac OS 10.7 (Lion) 及更高版本中,Java 运行时不再作为操作系统安装的一部分自动进行安装。请按照以下任意方法安装 Java 运行时。

方法 1

您可以从 Java 网站下载并安装最新的 Java 运行时 - 下载免费的 Java 软件

注意:

在 Mac OS 10.10 (Yosemite) 上,当安装任意 Adobe 产品时,您可能会收到以下警告:“应用程序已移动,并且其路径已更改...”。

单击立即修复更新按钮可更新位置并解决问题。当提示输入密码时,请输入您的系统密码以完成操作。

“应用程序已移动”警告消息

方法 2

如果未安装 Java 运行时,当您首次启动任何 Adobe 产品时,系统会提示您进行安装。请按照“需要 Java”通知对话框中的屏幕说明进行安装。

方法 3(Mac OS 10.7 和 10.8)

使用以下方法启动 Java 运行时安装或确认其是否已安装。

  1. 转到“应用程序”>“实用工具”>“Java 偏好设置”。
  2. 打开“Java 偏好设置”。
  3. 如果未安装 Java,您会收到以下消息:“要打开‘Java 偏好设置’,您需要 Java 运行时。是否要立即安装?”

    “未安装 Java”消息
  4. 单击“安装”并接受许可协议。此时会下载并安装 Java 运行时。
    Java 下载进度
    “Java 偏好设置”显示已安装 Java 运行时

其他信息

许多 Adobe 应用程序依赖于 Oracle Java 运行时环境 (JRE),才能使用某些功能。Apple 最近更改了在 Mac OS 中包含 Java 的方式;在 Lion 中,不再预安装 Java。它现在而是一个必须选择的可选安装选项。 

由于当前的 Adobe 安装程序和应用程序都是在 Apple 做出这些更改之前构建的,因此 Adobe 软件期望安装 Java。Adobe 和 Apple 已开始协同工作来确保您可以在安装操作系统时安装 Java。或者,可以稍后在安装 Adobe 应用程序之前进行安装。在运行时,当您启动 Adobe 应用程序时,如果尚未安装 Java,系统会提示您进行安装。如果在运行 Adobe 应用程序之前未安装 Java,某些功能可能会缺失或其行为方式可能不正确。如果遇到任何问题,请安装 Java 来更正这些问题。Adobe 建议企业 IT 组织预先安装 Java(或确保可通过其防火墙/安全软件安装 Java),以避免与 Adobe 应用程序发生冲突。

如果未安装 Java 运行时,已知可能会出现下面一些问题:

  • 无法启动。
  • 尝试使用应用程序时提示安装 Java 运行时。
  • 应用程序挂起或退出。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

As of Mac OS 10.7 (Lion), the Java runtime is no longer installed automatically as part of the OS installation. 

Method 1

You can download and install the Java runtime from the Java website. 

Download Free Java Software

Note: On Mac OS 10.10 (Yosemite), you could receive a notice that an Application Has Moved on launch of an Adobe product. Simply click the Repair Now button to update the location. You may have to enter your system password to complete.

Method 2

When you first use Adobe products that require the Java runtime, you may be prompted to install the Java runtime. If you receive a notification that Java is required, follow the onscreen instructions for installation before using the Adobe product.

Method 3 (Mac OS 10.7 and 10.8)

You can use the following method to initiate the Java runtime installation or confirm it is currently installed.

  1. Go to Applications > Utilities > Java Preferences.
  2. Open the Java Preferences.
  3. If Java is not installed, you receive the following message:

    “To open “Java Preferences," you need a Java runtime. Would you like to install one now?”

    "Java not installed" message
  4. Click Install and accept the license agreement. The Java runtime is downloaded and installed.
    Java download progress
    Java Preferences show it installed

Additional information

Many Adobe applications are dependent on the Oracle Java Runtime Environment (JRE) for some features to work. Apple recently changed the way it includes Java in Mac OS, and with Lion, Java is no longer preinstalled. It is now an optional install that you must select. 

Since current Adobe installers and applications were built before these changes by Apple, Adobe software anticipates that Java is installed. Adobe and Apple have worked together to ensure that you can install Java at OS install time. Or that it can be installed at a later time before you install Adobe applications. At runtime when you launch an Adobe application, you are prompted to install Java if it is not already installed. If you do not install Java before running an Adobe application, there can be missing or improperly behaving features. If you encounter any issues, install Java to correct the problems. Adobe recommends that corporate IT organizations preinstall Java (or make sure that Java can be installed through their firewalls/security) to avoid conflicts with Adobe applications.

If the Java runtime is not installed, some issues that are known to occur include:

  • Failures to launch
  • Prompts to install Java runtime when attempting to use the applications
  • Applications hang on quit

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy