在 Adobe XD 中创建低保真设计,定义 APP 或网站的整体结构。然后,微调设计,将其转换为高保真原型。

从构建低保真设计入手

微调设计之前,着力处理 APP 结构和流程。添加画板、占位符文本和基本形状,以筹划设计方案。使用 Repeat Grid(重复网格)按行或列放置文本和对象副本。为整个设计中重复使用的项目设置符号作为占位符。利用 XD 适用线框工具包中提供的模板和设计元素快速启动设计。

规划 APP 流程

了解如何在更新画板前使用画布尝试设计概念。善用重复网格加快您的设计过程。修改重复网格中的设计元素,同步更新其它单元中的元素。打开 UI 工具包和线框工具包,将设计元素复制粘贴到您的文档。通过 Assets(资产)面板,简化包括颜色和字符样式的文档资产管理。

绘制图标,编辑图形

使用 Rectangle(矩形)、Ellipse(椭圆)、Line(线条)和 Pen(钢笔)工具绘制简单图标。在 APP 中运用 Boolean operators(布尔运算符)添加、减去、交叉和排除重叠形状,对图形进行微调。导入在 Adobe Photoshop CC 和 Illustrator CC 中创建的图标和插图。随着开发设计一同探索 Symbols(符号)和重复网格功能。

创建高保真设计

通过向您的画板和重复网格添加最终图像和文本,微调 APP 或网站设计。添加符号、应用符号重叠,以及通过 Creative Cloud Libraries 和 Assets(资产)面板使用图像、颜色和字符样式。

 

上一篇:了解 Adobe XD |下一篇:创建及预览交互式原型

 

10/18/2017
此页面是否有帮助?

Create a low-fidelity design in Adobe XD to define the overall structure of your app or website. Then, refine the design to convert it into a high-fidelity prototype.

Start with a low-fidelity design

Focus on the structure and flow of an app before refining your design. Add artboards, placeholder text, and basic shapes to map out the design. Use Repeat Grid to place copies of text and objects in rows and columns. Setup symbols as placeholders for items that repeat throughout your design. Leverage templates and design elements from wireframe kits available from XD to quickly get a head start.

Plan the flow of your app

Learn how to use the canvas to experiment with design concepts before updating artboards. Use Repeat Grids in various ways to speed up your design process. Modify a design element in a Repeat Grid to update elements in other cells simultaneously. Open UI and wireframe kits to copy and paste design elements into your document. Streamline the management of your documents assets, including color and character styles, from the Assets panel.

Draw icons and work with graphics

Use the Rectangle, Ellipse, Line, and Pen tools to draw simple icons. Refine the graphics in your app with the Boolean operators by adding, subtracting, intersecting, and excluding overlapped shapes. Import icons and illustrations created in Adobe Photoshop CC and Illustrator CC. Explore Symbols and Repeat Grids as you develop your design.

Create your high-fidelity design

Fine-tune your app or website’s design by adding final images and text to your artboards and Repeat Grids. Add symbols and apply symbol overrides and use images, colors, and character styles from Creative Cloud Libraries and the Assets panel.

10/18/2017
Was this page helpful?
Yes
No