自动音调校正效果

“自动音调校正”效果在“波形”“多轨”编辑器中均可用。在后者中,随着时间的推移,可以使用关键帧和外部操纵面使其参数实现自动化。

选择“效果”>“时间与变调”>“自动音调校正”,并设置以下选项:

刻度

指定最适合素材的音阶类型:“大调”“小调”“半音”大和弦或小和弦将音符校正为乐曲的指定音调。无论音调如何,和声都会校正为最接近的音符。

音调

设置所校正素材的预期音调。只有将“音阶”设置为“大调”“小调”时,此选项才可用(因为“半音”音阶包括所有 12 个音调,而且并非是特定于音调的)。

注意:

刻度和音调的组合确定调号。

起奏

控制 Adobe Audition 相对音阶音调校正音调的速度。更快的设置通常最适合持续时间较短的音符,例如快速的断奏音群。然而,极快的起奏可以实现自动品质。较慢的设置会对较长的持续音符产生更自然的发声校正,如演唱者保持音符和添加颤音的声带。由于源素材在整个演奏过程中可能发生更改,因此您可以通过单独校正短乐句来获得最佳效果。

敏感度

定义超出后不会校正音符的阈值。“敏感度”以分为单位来衡量,每个半音有 100 分。例如,“敏感度”值为 50 分表示音符必须在目标音阶音调的 50 分(半音的一半)内,才会自动对其进行校正。

参考声道

选择音调变化最清晰的源声道。效果只会分析您所选择的声道,但是会将音调校正同等应用到所有声道。

FFT 大小

设置效果所处理的每个数据的“快速傅氏变换”大小。通常,使用较小的值来校正较高的频率。对于人声,2048 或 4096 设置听起来最自然。对于简短的断奏音符或打击乐音频,尝试使用 1024 设置。

校准

指定源音频的调整标准。在西方音乐中,标准是 A4(440 赫兹)。然而,源音频可能是使用不同的标准进行录制的,因此您可以指定从 410 到 470 赫兹的 A4 值。

校正表

当您预览音频时,显示平调和尖调的校正量。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Automatic Pitch Correction effect

The Automatic Pitch Correction effect is available in both the Waveform and Multitrack editors. In the latter, its parameters can be automated over time using keyframes and external control surfaces.

Choose Effects > Time and Pitch > Automatic Pitch Correction, and set the following options:

Scale

Specifies the scale type that best suits the material: Major, Minor, or Chromatic. Major or Minor correct notes to the specific key of the music. Chromatic corrects to the nearest note regardless of key.

Key

Sets the intended key for corrected material. This option is available only if Scale is set to Major or Minor (because the Chromatic scale includes all 12 tones and isn’t key‑specific).

Note:

The combination of scale and key determines the key signature.

Attack

Controls how quickly Adobe Audition corrects the pitch toward the scale tone. Faster settings are usually best for notes of short duration, such as a fast, staccato passage. An extremely fast attack can  achieve a robotic quality, however. Slower settings result in more natural‑sounding correction on longer sustaining notes, such as a vocal line where the singer holds notes and adds vibrato. Because source material can change throughout a musical performance, you can get the best results by separately correcting short musical phrases.

Sensitivity

Defines the threshold beyond which notes aren’t corrected. Sensitivity is measured in cents, and there are 100 cents per semitone. For example, a Sensitivity value of 50 cents means a note must be within 50 cents (half a semitone) of the target scale tone before it is corrected automatically.

Reference Channel

Choose a source channel in which pitch changes are most clear. The effect analyzes only the channel you choose, but applies the pitch correction equally to all channels.

FFT Size

Sets the Fast Fourier Transform size of each pieces of data that the effect processes. In general, use smaller values for correcting higher frequencies. For voices, a setting of 2048 or 4096 sounds most natural. For short, staccato notes or percussive audio try a setting of 1024.

Calibration

Specifies the tuning standard for the source audio. In Western music, the standard is A4 at 440 Hz. Source audio, however, may have been recorded using a different standard, so you can specify A4 values from 410 to 470 Hz.

Correction meter

When you preview audio, displays the amount of correction for flat and sharp tones.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy