无法在 CC 与 CC 2014 产品之间传输应用程序设置

问题:无法在 CC 与 CC 2014 版本之间传输应用程序设置

当您尝试在 Adobe CC 2014 版本中使用 Adobe CC 应用程序的设置时,系统将会完成同步处理,然而却没有导入相关的设置;或者,您会收到有关设置不兼容的错误信息。

注意:以下 CC/CC 2014 产品具有将相关设置上传到 Creative Cloud 的功能:After Effects、Dreamweaver、Flash Professional、Illustrator、InDesign、Photoshop 和 Premiere Pro。

解决方案

CC 产品的设置可能与 CC 2014 版本不兼容。具体行为因产品而异。大多数确实支持 CC 2014 兼容性的 CC 产品,都要求您在首次启动 CC 2014 版本时,导入以前版本的设置。Adobe 的工程团队意识到,客户过去对于此过程的预期并不明确,为此,他们正在研究如何改善这种体验。

请参阅下文以了解有关特定 CC 产品的详细信息。

After Effects

在 After Effects 的“首选项”对话框中,位于“常规”窗格底部的是一个“迁移早期版本设置”按钮。如果您将 After Effects CC (12.x) 与 CC 2014 (13.0) 版本安装在同一台计算机上,那么单击该按钮会打开一个对话框,其中包含一个可将该版本的设置迁移到新版本的选项。如果您选择迁移设置,请重新启动 After Effects 以加载新的设置。

在迁移的各项设置中,包括首选项、键盘快捷方式、输出模块模板、合成设置、渲染设置,以及解释规则。

有关其他详细信息,请参阅此博文

Dreamweaver

首次启动 Dreamweaver CC 2014 时,可按照此处描述的内容,通过导入同步设置按钮,迁移 Dreamweaver CC 的设置。

注意:这种方案仅适用于首次启动 CC 2014 版本的情况。在后续启动中将不会出现该按钮。

Flash Professional

Flash Pro 仅在首次同步时,支持将 CC 中的设置传输到 CC 2014 中。如果您的 CC 设置已上传到 Creative Cloud 中,那么在 CC 2014 中尝试执行首次同步操作时,将会遇到同步冲突。请选择“同步云端”可导入 CC 设置。此处描述了同步设置的过程。

Illustrator

目前,Illustrator CC 2014 本身并不支持导入 CC 早期版本中的设置。

适合大多数客户的做法是:在两个版本之间手动复制设置文件夹中的内容。Illustrator CC 2014 的设置位于“Adobe Illustrator 18 Settings”文件夹,而 Illustrator CC 的设置则位于“Adobe Illustrator 17 Settings”文件夹。

您可以在此处找到关于设置的存放位置信息。

InDesign

“同步设置”无法在安装的不同 InDesign 主要版本之间同步设置。例如,InDesign CC 版本设置不能与安装的 CC 2014 版本同步。 

首次启动新的 CC 2014 版本时,系统会提示您导入早期版本中的设置。在使用 Adobe Creative Cloud 同步设置这篇文章以及这个视频中,解释了有关过程。

Photoshop

在新版 Photoshop CC (2015) 中,系统将会从本地系统上安装的早期版本中自动迁移预设和首选项。

如果您要在单独的新系统上安装 Photoshop CC,那么应当从现有系统中上传您的设置,然后将相应的设置下载到这个单独的新系统。请选择首选项 > 同步设置,以便同步您的设置

如果您遇到困难,请参阅预设迁移

Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro 的每个主要版本都有自己的设置文件副本。例如,Adobe Premiere Pro CC 7.x 使用“7.0”目录来存储设置文件,而 Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2014 则使用“8.0”目录。

从 7.x 版本升级到 Adobe Premiere Pro CC 的当前版本时,您的同步设置会自动地迁移到新版本中。

请选择“欢迎”屏幕上的“同步设置”或“使用其他帐户的设置”,或者,单击“文件”>“同步设置”菜单。“7.0”目录中的所有设置文件会自动复制到“8.0”目录中。

有关更多信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Creative Cloud 同步设置中的“迁移同步设置”部分。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

[Feedback V2 Badge]

Issue: App settings don't transfer between CC and CC 2014 versions

When you try to use an Adobe CC application's settings in the Adobe CC 2014 version, the syncing process completes, however settings aren't imported, or you receive an error about settings being incompatible.

Note: The following CC/CC 2014 products include the ability to upload settings to Creative Cloud: After Effects, Dreamweaver, Flash Professional, Illustrator, InDesign, Photoshop, and Premiere Pro.

Settings from CC products may not be compatible with the CC 2014 release. The behavior varies by product. Most CC products that do support CC 2014 compatibility require that you import the previous version's settings on first launch of the CC 2014 version. Adobe's engineering team is aware that customers' expectations around process were not clear, and is investigating how to improve the experience.

See below for details about your specific CC product.

After Effects

At the bottom of the General pane in the After Effects Preferences dialog box is a Migrate Previous Version Settings button. If you have After Effects CC (12.x) installed on the same computer as the CC 2014 (13.0) version, clicking that button opens a dialog box with an option to migrate settings from that version to the new one. If you choose to migrate settings, restart After Effects for the new settings to load.

The settings that are migrated include preferences, keyboard shortcuts, output module templates, composition settings, render settings, and interpretation rules.

See this blog post for additional details.

Dreamweaver

Settings from Dreamweaver CC can be migrated on first launch of Dreamweaver CC 2014 using the Import Sync Settings button as described here.

Note: This option is available only on the first launch of the CC 2014 version. It is not made available to you later.

Flash Professional

Flash Pro supports transferring of settings from CC to CC 2014 on first sync only. If you have CC settings you've uploaded to Creative Cloud, then you get a sync conflict when you try to sync for the first time in CC 2014. Choose to Sync Cloud to import the CC settings. The sync settings process is covered here.

Illustrator

Currently Illustrator CC 2014 doesn't natively support importing settings from the prior CC version.

Manually copying the contents of the settings folder between versions has worked for most customers. Settings for Illustrator CC 2014 are in the Adobe Illustrator 18 Settings folder, while settings for Illustrator CC are in the Adobe Illustrator 17 Settings folder.

Settings location information can be found here.

InDesign

Sync Settings does not synchronize settings across installations of different InDesign major versions. For example, InDesign CC version settings are not synchronized with an installation of the CC 2014 release.  

On first launch of the new CC 2014 version, you are prompted to import settings from the prior version. The process is explained in Sync settings using Adobe Creative Cloud as well as in this video.

Photoshop

New in Photoshop CC (2015), your presets and preferences will be migrated automatically from the prior version that is installed on your local system.

If you are installing Photoshop CC on a separate, new system, you should upload your settings from your existing system and then download them to the separate, new system. Choose Preferences > Sync Settings to synchronize your settings.

If you run into trouble, see Preset migration.

Adobe Premiere Pro

Each major version of Adobe Premiere Pro has its own copy of settings files. For example, Adobe Premiere Pro CC 7.x uses a "7.0" directory to store the settings file, while Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2014 uses an "8.0" directory.

When you upgrade to the current version of Adobe Premiere Pro CC from a 7.x version, your sync settings are migrated automatically to the new version.

Select Sync Settings or Use Settings From a Different Account from the Welcome screen or the File > Sync Settings menu. All the settings files from the "7.0" directory are automatically copied to the "8.0" directory.

For more information, see the Migrate Sync Settings section of Sync settings using Adobe Creative Cloud.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy