常规卸载问题故障诊断 | CS5、CS5.5 产品

了解如何修复在卸载 Adobe Creative Suite 5 或 CS5.5 产品时出现的问题。

系统错误可由不同的原因所致,包括设备驱动程序和软硬件之间的冲突,以及文件中的元素有所损坏。尽管仅在您使用 Adobe Creative Suite 5 或 CS5.5 时发生系统错误,但是 Adobe Creative Suite 可能未必就是导致问题的原因。它可能是唯一充分暴露问题的使用大量内存或处理器周期的应用程序。

开始前的准备工作

请先阅读解决决卸载问题 | Adobe Creative Suite 5 和 CS5.5 产品,然后尝试本文档中的解决方案。接着,按顺序执行任务。记录您执行的任务以及每项任务的结果,包括出现的错误或有问题的行为。如果致电 Adobe 技术支持部门,他们可以使用这些信息为您提供帮助。

重要事项:在执行任何这些任务之前,请备份所有个人文件。在出现系统错误后,务必重新启动计算机以刷新内存。不重新启动计算机而继续工作会使问题更复杂。

1. 确保您具有管理员权限。 

Adobe Creative Suite 5 需要管理权限才能卸载。查看“帐户”偏好设置 (macOS) 或“用户帐户”控制面板 (Windows),以了解您计算机上哪些帐户具有管理权限。确保您以具有管理权限的用户身份登录。如果您没有管理权限或不知道如何查看是否具有管理权限,请联系您的系统管理员。

2. 在知识库中检查卸载错误文档。

如果在卸载过程中遇到错误消息,请搜索此知识库,以查找特定的故障诊断文章。

3. 运行 Adobe Creative Suite 5 产品卸载程序(请勿同时运行其他应用程序)。

某些应用程序或服务在与 Adobe Creative Suite 5 产品卸载程序同时运行时可能会导致系统错误或冻结。在启动 Adobe Creative Suite 5 产品卸载程序之前,请禁用其他应用程序,包括启动项和服务(Windows 上自动启动的项)。

  • macOS:如果应用程序未按预期退出,请从 Apple 菜单中选择强制退出
    在 macOS 上,还可使用活动监视器识别并退出使用大量系统资源的进程。有关活动监视器的帮助,请访问 Apple 支持网站
  • Windows:右键单击任务栏中的应用程序,然后选择关闭。如果应用程序未按预期退出,请按 Ctrl + Alt + Delete 键,以打开任务管理器。选中不响应的应用程序,然后选择结束任务。您还可以在任务管理器进程选项卡中关闭不重要的进程。

4. 执行安全启动 (macOS) 或干净启动 (Windows)。

要消除启动卷上的潜在冲突,请执行安全启动 (macOS) 或干净启动 (Windows)。然后,再次尝试卸载 Adobe Creative Suite 5 或 CS5.5 产品。

5. 从新用户帐户卸载 Adobe Creative Suite 5。

有时,用户帐户可能已损坏,而禁止卸载程序访问或删除所需的文件和文件夹。使用管理权限创建帐户,登录该帐户,然后重新运行卸载程序。

有关创建用户帐户的帮助,请参阅 Microsoft 支持网站上的在 Windows 中创建用户帐户。或者,请参阅 Apple 支持网站上的在 Mac 上设置用户、客人和群组。如果您需要其他帮助,请联系您的系统管理员。

6. 对系统进行病毒扫描 (Windows)。

使用当前的防病毒软件检查系统是否存在病毒,因为病毒会损坏软件并导致系统错误。

7. 删除可能有问题的文件。

删除以下类型的文件,然后再次尝试卸载 Adobe Creative Suite 5 产品。

8. 确定导致问题的文件。

Adobe Creative Suite 5 产品安装日志可指示成为故障源的其他问题。要手动查看日志文件,请参阅使用安装日志解决 CS5 和 CS5.5 安装问题。或者,使用 Adobe 支持顾问分析文件,并为您找到已知错误的文档。

9. 运行 Adobe CS5 Cleaner Tool。

10. 访问 Adobe 用户论坛。

请访问社区,以查看其他 Adobe 客户是否也遇到类似的问题。如果您确认其他用户也面临同样的问题,Adobe 技术支持人员有时则会复现并研究该问题。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

This document can help you resolve problems that occur when you uninstall an Adobe Creative Suite 5 or CS5.5 product.

Different factors can cause system errors, including conflicts among device drivers, software, and hardware, and corrupt elements in files. Although a system error occurs only when you work with Adobe Creative Suite 5 or CS5.5, Adobe Creative Suite isn't necessarily the cause. It's possible that it's the only application that uses enough memory or processor cycles to expose the problem.

Before you start

Read Troubleshoot uninstallation issues | Adobe Creative Suite 5 and CS5.5 products before you attempt the solutions in this document. Then, perform the tasks in order. Record the tasks you perform and the results of each, including errors or problematic behavior. Adobe Technical Support can use this information to assist you if you call.

Important: Back up all personal files before performing any of these tasks. Always restart the computer after a system error occurs to refresh its memory. Continuing to work without restarting the computer can compound the problem.

1. Make sure that you have administrator privileges. 

Adobe Creative Suite 5 requires administrative privileges to uninstall. Look in Accounts Preferences (Mac OS) or the User Accounts Control Panel (Windows) to see which accounts on your computer have administrative privileges. Make sure that you are logged in as a user who has administrative privileges. If you don’t have administrative privileges or don't know how to check, contact your system administrator.

2. Check the knowledgebase for uninstall error documentation.

If you encounter an error message during the uninstall process, search this knowledgebase for specific troubleshooting articles.

3. Run the Adobe Creative Suite 5 product uninstaller while no other applications are running.

Some applications or services can cause system errors or freezes when running concurrently with the Adobe Creative Suite 5 product uninstaller. Before starting the Adobe Creative Suite 5 product uninstaller, disable other applications, including startup items and services (items that start automatically on Windows).

  • Mac OS: If applications don’t quit as expected, choose Force Quit from the Apple menu.



    On Mac OS, you can also use the Activity Monitor to identify and quit processes that use large amounts of system resources. Go to the Apple support website for assistance with Activity Monitor.

     
  • Windows: Right-click applications in the taskbar and choose Close. If applications don't quit as expected, press Ctrl+Alt+Delete to open the Task Manager. Select the nonresponsive application, and choose End Task. You can also close unessential processes in the Processes tab of the Task Manager.

4. Perform a safe boot (Mac OS) or a clean boot (Windows).

To eliminate potential conflicts on the startup volume, perform a safe boot (Mac OS) or clean boot (Windows). Then try to uninstall your Adobe Creative Suite 5 or CS5.5 product again.

5. Uninstall Adobe Creative Suite 5 from a new user account.

Occasionally, a user account can become corrupted and prevent the uninstaller from accessing or deleting the necessary files and folders. Create an account with administrative permissions, log in to it, and then rerun the uninstaller.

For help creating a user account, see How to create and configure user accounts in Windows XP, Create a user account in Windows 7 or Create a user account in Windows Vista on the Microsoft support website. Or, see Creating a new user account in Mac OS on the Apple support website. If you need additional assistance, contact your system administrator.

Note: On Mac OS, you can also try uninstalling the Adobe Creative Suite 5 product from a root user account. See Enabling and using the root user in Mac OS X on the Apple support website for more information.

6. Scan the system for viruses (Windows).

Use current anti-virus software to check your system for viruses, which can damage software and cause system errors.

7. Get rid of potentially problematic files.

Delete the following types of files and then try to uninstall the Adobe Creative Suite 5 product again.

8. Identify the file that causes the problem.

The Adobe Creative Suite 5 product installation log can indicate an additional problem that is the source of the failure. To review the log files manually, see Troubleshoot CS5 and CS5.5 installation with install logs. Or, use the Adobe Support Advisor to analyze the files and point you to documentation for known errors.

9. Run the Adobe CS5 Cleaner Tool.

10. Visit the Adobe user forums.

You can see if other Adobe customers have a similar problem by visiting the user forums. If you confirm that other users have experienced the same problem, then Adobe Support can sometimes duplicate and research the problem.

11. Contact Adobe Technical Support.

If none of the above steps resolves the error or freeze that you are experiencing with your Adobe Creative Suite 5 product, then contact Adobe support. Have your serial number ready. If you can’t locate your serial number, see Find a product serial number.

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy