The Adobe Approved Trust List (AATL) is a program that enables millions of people around the world to digitally sign documents in Adobe Document Cloud solutions using the world’s most trusted digital IDs. The certificate authorities (CAs) and trust service providers (TSPs) on this list issue certificate-based digital IDs and timestamp services that are used to comply with the most stringent legal and regulatory requirements in the world, such as the EU eIDAS regulation and the SAFE-BioPharma standard. Adobe digital signature solutions also work with every accredited provider offering qualified trust services listed in the European Union Trust List (EUTL).

Get your certificate-based digital ID or timestamp service from one of the providers below, and start signing documents securely with Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, Acrobat DC, or Adobe Sign.

Adobe Approved Trust List members

Current AATL Members

Country Code Headquarters Country Company Name Company Logo Cloud Signature   Consortium TSP*
Bermuda QuoVadis
BR Brazil ICP-Brasil  
CA Canada
CH Switzerland Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation  
CH Switzerland Swisscom  
CH Switzerland SwissSign
CH Switzerland WISeKey
CN China China Financial Certification Authority  
CN China

Global Digital Cybersecurity Authority

(formerly Guandong CA)

CN China Shanghai Electronic Certificate Authority  
CN China


(formerly WoSign)

CO Colombia
CZ Czech Republic První certifikační autorita  
CZ Czech Republic PostSignum  
DE Germany Atos Information Technology
DE Germany D-TRUST
ES Spain Camerfirma  
ES Spain Firmaprofesional
ES Spain Izenpe  
FR France Atos Worldline
FR France


(formerly Almerys)

FR France BNP Paribas  
FR France CertEurope
FR France Certinomis
FR France Conseil Superieur du Notariat  
FR France


(formerly Cryptolog)

FR France


(formerly Morpho)

FR France OpenTrust
FR France
HK Hong Kong Digi-Sign  
HK Hong Kong Hongkong Post  
IL Israel ComSign
IN India CCA India
IN India eMudhra  
IT Italy Actalis
IT Italy Aruba PEC  
IT Italy InfoCert
IT Italy Intesa IBM
IT Italy Intesi Group

IT Italy Namirial
JP Japan CyberTrust  
JP Japan Local Government PKI  
JP Japan Government PKI  
JP Japan SECOM  
LU Luxembourg LuxTrust  
NL Netherlands Ensured  
NL Netherlands Logius
NO Norway Buypass
PL Poland

Asseco Data Systems

(formerly Unizeto)

PT Portugal Multicert  
SA Saudi Arabia

 National Center for Digital Certification (NCDC)

SG Singapore Netrust  
US USA DigiCert
US USA Department of Defense Department of Defense  
US USA Entrust
US USA U.S. Federal Public Key Infrastructure
US USA GlobalSign
US USA IdenTrust  
US USA SAFE-BioPharma  
UY Uruguay AGESIC  
ZA South Africa LAWtrust  
ZA South Africa South African Post Office  

These trust service providers (TSPs) are committed to providing digital ID solutions that are compliant with the new open standard from the Cloud Signature Consortium. Learn more >

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy