将内容导出为 HTML 是一种将 InDesign 内容变为适用于 Web 之格式的简单方法。将内容导出为 HTML 时,可以控制文本和图像的导出方式。通过使用具有相同名称的 CSS 样式类来标记 HTML 内容,InDesign 可保留应用于导出内容的段落、字符、对象、表格以及单元格样式的名称。使用 Adobe Dreamweaver 或任何支持 CSS 的 HTML 编辑器,可以迅速将格式和版面应用到内容。

导出内容

InDesign 导出所有文章、链接图形和嵌入图形、SWF 影片文件、脚注、文本变量(作为文本)、项目符号列表和编号列表、内部交叉引用以及跳转到文本或网页的超链接。还可以导出表,但不导出某些格式(如表描边和单元格描边)。表格都分配了唯一的 ID,因此在 Dreamweaver 中表格可以称为 Spry 数据集。置入的音频和 h.264 视频文件被包在 HTML5 <audio> 和 <video> 标签中。

不导出的内容

InDesign 不导出绘制的对象(例如矩形、椭圆形和多边形)、超链接(指向网页的链接、应用于跳至同一文档中文本锚点的文本的链接除外)、粘贴的对象(包括粘贴的 Illustrator 图像)、转换为轮廓的文本、XML 标签、书籍、书签、SING 字形模板、页面过渡效果、索引标记、粘贴板上未选定且未触及页面的对象,以及主页项目(除非其在导出前被覆盖或选定)。

  1. 如果不导出整个文档,则可以选择要导出的文本框架、文本范围、表单元格或图形。
  2. 选择“文件”>“导出”,然后从“存储类型”列表中选择“HTML”。
  3. 指定 HTML 文档的名称和位置,然后单击“保存”。
  4. 在“HTML 导出选项”对话框中,指定“常规”、“图像”和“高级”区域中的所需选项,然后单击“确定”。

由此可创建具有指定名称且扩展名为 .html 的文档(如 newsletter.html);如果指定,还会在同一位置存储一个 Web 图像子文件夹(如“newsletter-web-images”)。

HTML 导出选项

在“HTML”对话框中,指定下列选项。

常规选项

“常规”区域包括下列选项。

导出

确定是仅导出所选项目,还是导出整个文档。如果选择文本框架,则导出整篇文章(包括溢流文本)。

如果选择“文档”,则将导出所有跨页的所有页面项目,只有仍未覆盖的主页项目以及不可见图层上的页面项目除外。XML 标签以及所生成索引和目录也将被忽略。

内容顺序/排序

可让您指定页面对象的阅读顺序。

基于页面布局

页面上的项目位置决定阅读顺序。

如果选择了“基于页面布局”,则 InDesign 通过从左到右,由上至下进行扫描来确定页面对象的阅读顺序。在某些情况下,尤其是在复杂的多栏文档中,设计元素可能无法按所需读取顺序显示。使用 Dreamweaver 重新排列内容和为其设置格式。

(仅限亚洲版本)如果选择了“基于页面布局”,则 InDesign 会根据文档的装订(从左到右或从右到左)确定页面对象的阅读顺序。在某些情况下,尤其是在复杂的多栏文档中,导出的设计元素可能无法按所需读取顺序显示。使用 Dreamweaver 重新排列内容和为其设置格式。

与 XML 结构相同

如果选择了“与 XML 结构相同”,则“XML 结构”面板将控制导出内容的顺序和所导出的内容。如果已经为内容添加了标记,则只需在“XML 结构”面板中拖动这些标记即可设置“XHTML 导出”的顺序。如果内容未添加标记,则可以从“XML 结构”面板菜单中选择“添加未标记的项目”,生成可以重新排序的标记。如果不希望在导出中包含某个项目,只需在“XML 结构”面板中删除该标记即可。(删除某个标记并不会删除 INDD 文件中的内容。)请参阅为页面项目添加标签

与文章面板相同

文章面板中的元素顺序决定阅读顺序。只导出已选中的文章。请参阅包含用于导出的文章

边距

指定简单边距(以 Ems 或像素为单位)。以 Ems 为单位指定边距更适合多屏幕兼容性。相同的值应用于所有边距:上、下、左、右。

项目符号

选择“映射到无序列表”,将项目符号段落转换为列表项目,其格式为使用 <ul> 标签的 HTML。选择“转换为文本”,将使用 <p> 标签设置格式,将项目符号字符作为文本。如果您已使用本地 InDesign 自动项目符号,则还包含子项目符号。

编号

决定如何在 HTML 文件中转换编号。如果您已使用本地 InDesign 自动编号功能,则还包含子项目符号。

映射到有序列表

将编号列表转换为列表项目,其格式为使用 <ol> 标签的 HTML。

映射到静态有序列表

将编号列表转换为列表项目,但在 InDesign 中指定一个基于段落当前编号的 <value> 属性。

转换为文本

将编号列表转换为以段落当前编号作为文本开头的段落。

导出后查看 HTML

启动浏览器(如果存在)。

图像选项

复制图像

指定将图像导出为 HTML 的方式。

原稿

将原始图像导出到“<document_name>-web-images”子文件夹。选中该选项后,所有其他选项都将变灰。

优化

用于更改设置以确定如何导出图像。

链接到服务器路径

使用该选项可输入一个在图像文件前方显示的本地 URL(如“images/”),而非将图像导出到子文件夹。在 HTML 代码中,链接属性显示指定的路径和扩展名。在您自己将图像转换为 Web 兼容的图像时,该选项特别有效。

保留来自版面的外观

选中以继承来自版面的图像对象属性。

分辨率 (ppi)

指定图像的分辨率,以每英寸像素为单位 (ppi)。虽然操作系统标准化为 72 ppi 或 96 ppi,但移动设备的分辨率范围从 132 ppi (iPad) 到 172 ppi (Sony Reader),直至超过 300 ppi (iPhone 4)。您可以为选定的每个对象指定 ppi 值。值包含 72、96、150(目前所有 ebook 设备的平均值)和 300。

图像大小

指定图像大小必须保持固定,还是相对于页面调整大小。相对于页面大小可基于图像大小设置一个相对百分比值(相对于 InDesign 页面宽度)。此选项可使图像按比例重新缩放(相对于阅读区域的宽度)。

图像对齐方式和间距

指定图像对齐方式: 左对齐、居中、右对齐,以及前后间距。

设置应用到定位对象

选中以将这些设置应用于所有定位对象。

图像转换

允许您选择是否将文档中的优化图像转换为 GIF、JPEG 或 PNG。选择“自动”以使 InDesign 确定每种情况下使用的格式。选择 PNG 可禁用图像压缩设置。; 使用 PNG 用于无损图像或包含透明度的图像。

GIF 选项(调板)

允许您控制 InDesign 在优化 GIF 文件时如何处理颜色。GIF 格式使用有限制的调色板(不能超过 256 色)。

选择“自适应”,以使用没有任何抖动的图形中的代表颜色示例来创建调板(混合微小的色点,以模拟更多颜色)。选择 Web,以创建作为 Windows 和 Mac OS 系统颜色子集的 Web 安全颜色的调板。选择“系统 (Win)”或“系统 (Mac)”,以使用内置系统调色板创建调板。该选项可能导致意外结果。

选择“交错”,以通过填充丢失行逐步加载图像。如果未选择此选项,图像会显得模糊,并随图像升高到完整的分辨率而逐渐变得清晰。

JPEG 选项(图像质量)

在创建的每个 JPEG 图像的压缩(用于较小的文件大小)和图像质量之间做出权衡。“低”会生成最小的文件和最低的图像质量。

JPEG 选项(格式方法)

确定在 Web 上打开包含图像的文件时,JPEG 图像显示的速度有多快。选择“连续”,使 JPEG 图像随着下载的进程逐渐显示,并在细节方面逐渐丰富。(通过此选项创建的文件要稍微大一些,并且需要更多 RAM 用于查看。)选择“基线”,使每个 JPEG 文件仅在其完全下载之后显示;在文件显示之前,其位置上会显示一个占位符。

忽略对象转换设置

忽略在单个图像上应用的对象导出选项。请参阅应用对象导出选项

高级选项

使用“高级”区设置 CSS 和 JavaScript 选项。

CSS 选项

级联样式表 (CSS) 为一个可控制网页中内容显示的格式规则集合。当您使用 CSS 设置页面格式时,可将内容与演示文稿分开。页面内容(即 HTML 代码)驻留在 HTML 文件本身中;而定义代码演示文稿的 CSS 规则则驻留在另一文件(外部样式表)或 HTML 文档(通常在标题部分)中。例如,可以为选定文本指定不同字体大小,而且可使用 CSS 控制网页中块级元素的格式和位置。

嵌入式 CSS

导出为 XHTML 时,可以创建一个 CSS 样式列表,该样式列表将显示在带有声明(属性)的 HTML 文件的标题部分。

如果选中了“包含样式定义”,InDesign 则会尝试以 CSS 等效值来匹配 InDesign 文本格式的属性。如果取消选中此选项,则 HTML 文件的声明为空。稍后,您可以在 Dreamweaver 中编辑这些声明。

如果选中了“保留页面优先选项”,则包含当前页面的格式(如斜体或粗体)。

无 CSS

选择此选项可以从 HTML 文件中忽略 CSS 部分。

外部 CSS (CS5.5)

指定现有 CSS 样式表的 URL,它通常是一个相对 URL,例如“/styles/style.css”。InDesign 不检查 CSS 是否存在或有效,因此要使用 Dreamweaver 确认外部 CSS 设置。

其它 CSS (CS6)

使用“添加样式表”按钮,指定 CSS。

JavaScript 选项

选择“链接到外部 JavaScript”,在 HTML 页面打开的情况下运行 JavaScript。指定 JavaScript 的 URL(通常为相对 URL)。InDesign 不检查 JavaScript 是否存在或有效。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Exporting to HTML is an easy way to get your InDesign content into web-ready form. When you export content to HTML, you can control how text and images are exported. InDesign preserves the names of paragraph, character, object, table, and cell styles applied to the exported contents by marking the HTML contents with CSS style classes of the same name. Using Adobe Dreamweaver or any CSS-capable HTML editor, you can quickly apply formatting and layout to the contents.

What gets exported

InDesign exports all stories, linked and embedded graphics, SWF movie files, footnotes, text variables (as text), bulleted and numbered lists, internal cross-references, and hyperlinks that jump to text or web pages. Tables are also exported, but certain formatting, such as table and cell strokes, is not exported. Tables are assigned unique IDs, so they can be referenced as Spry data sets in Dreamweaver. Placed audio and h.264 video files are enclosed in HTML5 <audio> and <video> tags.

What doesn’t get exported

InDesign does not export objects you draw (such as rectangles, ovals, and polygons), hyperlinks (except for links to web pages and links applied to text that jump to text anchors in the same document), pasted objects (including pasted Illustrator images), text converted to outlines, XML tags, books, bookmarks, SING glyphlets, page transitions, index markers, objects on the pasteboard that aren’t selected and don’t touch the page, or master page items (unless they’re overridden or selected before export).

  1. If you’re not exporting the entire document, select the text frames, range of text, table cells, or graphics you want to export.
  2. Choose File > Export and select HTML from the Save As Type list.
  3. Specify the name and location of the HTML document, and then click Save.
  4. In the HTML Export Options dialog box, specify the desired options in the General, Image, and Advanced areas, and then click OK.

A document with the specified name and an .html extension (such as “newsletter.html”) is created; if specified, a web images subfolder (such as “newsletter-web-images”) is saved in the same location.

HTML export options

In the HTML dialog box, specify the following options.

General options

The General area includes the following options.


Determines whether only the selected items or the entire document is exported. If a text frame is selected, the entire story—including overset text—is exported.

If Document is selected, all page items from all spreads are exported, except for master page items that have not been overridden and page items on invisible layers. XML tags and generated indexes and tables of contents are also ignored.

Content Order / Ordering

lets you specify the reading order of page objects.

Based On Page Layout

The location of the items on the page determines the reading order.

If Based On Page Layout is selected, InDesign determines the reading order of page objects by scanning left to right and top to bottom. In some instances, especially in complex, multi-column documents, the design elements may not appear in the desired reading order. Use Dreamweaver to rearrange and format the contents.

(Asian versions only) If Base On Page Layout is selected, InDesign determines the reading order of page objects according to the document’s binding (left to right or right to left). In some instances, especially in complex, multi-column documents, the exported design elements may not appear in the desired reading order. Use Dreamweaver to rearrange and format the contents.

Same As XML Structure

If Same As XML Structure is selected, the XML Structure panel controls the ordering of the exported content and which content gets exported. If your content is already tagged, you can simply drag the tags in the XML Structure panel to set the XHTML Export order. If your content is not tagged, you can choose Add Untagged Items from the Structure panel menu to generate tags that you can reorder. If you do not want an item to be included in the export, you can simply delete the tag in the XML Structure panel. (Deleting a tag does not delete the content from the INDD file.) See Tag page items.

Same As Articles Panel

The order of elements in the Articles panel determines the reading order. Only the checked articles are exported. See Include articles for export.


Specify a simple margin in Ems or pixels. Specifying margins in Ems is better for multiscreen compatibility. The same value is applied to all margins: top, bottom, left, and right.


Select Map To Unordered List to convert bullet paragraphs into List Items, which are formatted in HTML using the <ul> tag. Select Convert To Text to format using the <p> tag with bullet characters as text. If you have used native InDesign auto-bullets, sub-bullets are also included.


Determines how numbers are converted in the HTML file. If you have used native InDesign auto-numbering, sub-bullets are also included

Map To Ordered List

Converts numbered lists into List Items, which are formatted in HTML using the <ol> tag.

Map To Static Ordered List

Converts numbered lists into List Items, but assigns a <value> attribute based on the paragraph’s current number in InDesign.

Convert To Text

Converts numbered lists into paragraphs that begin with the paragraph’s current number as text.

View HTML After Exporting

Starts the browser, if present.

Image options

Copy Images

Specify how images are exported to HTML.


Exports the original image to the “<document_name>-web-images” subfolder. When this option is selected, all other options are dimmed.


Lets you change settings to determine how the image is exported.

Link To Server Path

Rather than exporting images to a subfolder, this option lets you enter a local URL (such as “images/”) that appears in front of the image file. In the HTML code, the link attribute displays the path and extension you specify. This option is especially effective when you’re converting images to web-compatible images yourself.

Preserve Appearance from Layout

Check to inherit the image object attributes from the layout.

Resolution (ppi)

Specify the resolution of the images in pixels per inch (ppi). While operating systems have standardized on either 72 ppi or 96 ppi, mobile devices range from 132 ppi (iPad), to 172 ppi (Sony Reader), to over 300 ppi (iPhone 4). You can specify a ppi value for each object selected. Values include 72, 96, 150 (average for all ebook devices today), and 300.

Image Size

Specify if image size must remain fixed or resized relative to the page. Relative to Page Size sets a relative percentage value based on the size of the image relative to the InDesign page width. This option causes the images to rescale proportionally, relative to the width of the reading area.

Image Alignment and Spacing

Specify the image alignment, left, center, right, and the space before and space after.

Settings Apply to Anchored Objects

Check to apply these settings to all anchored objects.

Image Conversion

Lets you choose whether the optimized images in your document are converted to GIF, JPEG, or PNG. Choose Automatic to let InDesign decide which format to use in each instance. Choosing PNG disables the image compression settings.; use PNG for lossless images or for images that include transparency.

GIF Options (Palette)

Lets you control how InDesign handles colors when optimizing GIF files. The GIF format uses a limited color palette, which cannot exceed 256 colors.

Choose Adaptive to create a palette using a representative sample of colors in the graphic without any dithering (mixing of small spots of colors to simulate additional colors). Choose Web to create a palette of web-safe colors that are a subset of Windows and Mac OS system colors. Choose System (Win) or System (Mac) to create a palette using the built‑in system color palette. This choice may cause unexpected results.

Select Interlace to load the images progressively by filling in missing lines. If this option is not selected, an image looks fuzzy and gradually becomes clear as the image reaches full resolution.

JPEG Options (Image Quality)

Determines the trade-off between compression (for smaller file sizes) and image quality for each JPEG image created. Low produces the smallest file and lowest image quality.

JPEG Options (Format Method)

Determines how quickly JPEG graphics display when the file containing the image is opened on the web. Choose Progressive to make the JPEG images display gradually and in increasing detail as they are downloaded. (Files created with this option are slightly larger and require more RAM for viewing.) Choose Baseline to make each JPEG file display only after it has been completely downloaded; a placeholder appears in its place until the file displays.

Ignore Object Conversion Settings

Ignores Object Export Options applied on individual images. See Apply Object export options.

Advanced options

Use the Advanced area to set CSS and JavaScript options.

CSS Options

Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) are a collection of formatting rules that control the appearance of content in a web page. When you use CSS to format a page, you separate content from presentation. The content of your page—the HTML code—resides in the HTML file itself, while the CSS rules defining the presentation of the code reside in another file (an external style sheet) or within the HTML document (usually in the Head section). For example, you can specify different font sizes for selected text, and you can use CSS to control the format and positioning of block-level elements in a web page.

Embedded CSS

When exporting to XHTML, you can create a list of CSS styles that appears in the Head section of the HTML file with declarations (attributes).

If Include Style Definitions is selected, InDesign attempts to match the attributes of the InDesign text formatting with CSS equivalents. If this option is deselected, the HTML file includes empty declarations. You can edit later these declarations in Dreamweaver.

If Preserve Local Overrides is selected, local formatting such as italic or bold is included.


Selecting this option omits the CSS section from the HTML file.

External CSS (CS5.5)

Specify the URL of the existing CSS style sheet, which is usually a relative URL, such as “/styles/style.css.” InDesign does not check whether the CSS exists or is valid, so you’ll want to use Dreamweaver to confirm your external CSS setup.

Additional CSS (CS6)

Specify CSS using the Add Style Sheet button.

JavaScript Options

Select Link To External JavaScript to run a JavaScript when the HTML page is opened. Specify the URL of the JavaScript, which is usually a relative URL. InDesign does not check whether the JavaScript exists or is valid.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy