Sign in at https://account.adobe.com/plans.
Cancel Adobe trial or subscription
- Creative Cloud User Guide
- Introduction to Creative Cloud
- Download, install, set up, and update
- Manage your account
- Creative services
- Collaboration and storage services
- What are cloud documents
- Cloud documents | Common questions
- Create or convert files to cloud documents
- Set up cloud documents to use offline
- Revert to an earlier version of a cloud document
- Share your work for commenting
- Why can't I see my cloud documents offline?
- Creative Cloud Libraries
- Collaborate on Creative Cloud Libraries and folders
- Collaboration FAQ
- Sync your files using cloud storage
- Find how much cloud storage you have
- Set sync options
- Creative Cloud mobile apps
- Enterprise and teams
If you purchased from Adobe, learn how to cancel your plan or free trial. If you purchased elsewhere, contact the store directly.
Want to switch your plan instead? See how you can change to one that suits your needs better.
You can cancel your trial or individual plan (purchased from Adobe) through your Adobe account page.
Don't see Cancel your plan? The option isn't available if we're processing your payment or had a problem with it. Try again in 24 hours.
Follow the onscreen instructions to complete your cancellation.
Learn how to cancel a Creative Cloud for teams subscription.
A refund depends on when you cancel and the type of subscription you purchased. For most plans, you get a full refund if you cancel within 14 days of your initial purchase. Learn if you get a refund when you cancel.
After you cancel your Creative Cloud subscription, you can no longer access your Creative Cloud applications, nor most of the services included in your paid Creative Cloud subscription.
After cancellation, your allowed cloud storage is reduced to 2 GB. If you are over your storage limit, you have 30 days to reduce your online usage. After 30 days, you could lose access to some or all of your files saved on the Creative Cloud servers. To learn about your storage, see How do I know how much storage I've used?
If you saved your work on your computer, you can continue to access those files on your device.
Adobe will continue to store your original images for one year after your membership lapses. During that time, you can continue to launch Lightroom to download your original files from our cloud services.
You can continue to access all your photos on your local hard drive through Lightroom for the desktop. You can continue to import and organize photos and output your edited photos through Export, Publish, Print, Web, or Slideshow. Access to the Develop & Map modules and Lightroom for mobile is not available after your membership ends.