根据安全性、可用性、真实性、完整性、保密性和隐私性的原则,Adobe 通过信任服务来实现可信、安全的电子文档和信息交换,从而使世界各地的个人、政府和企业能够安全地经营业务。

 

Adobe 批准信任列表 (AATL)

Adobe Approved Trust List (AATL) 是世界上最大的电子文档信任服务计划,千千万万的用户都可以通过该服务创建数字签名,无论何时在 Adobe Acrobat 或 Acrobat Reader 软件中打开签名的文档,这些软件都会信任该数字签名。每年通过 Adobe Document Cloud 解决方案处理的电子和数字签名事务超过 60 亿。

Acrobat 和 Acrobat Reader 提供了一项程序功能,可访问 Adobe 运行的在线服务,以定期从领先的信任服务提供商处下载受信任的数字证书列表。

对于使用数字 ID 创建的数字签名,如果该数字 ID 是依据 AATL 中所发布的任何可靠证书颁发的,则这些数字签名在 Acrobat 和 Acrobat Reader 中都将受到信任。这极大地简化了对这些签名进行的验证,且无需任何专门的软件或自定义配置。

访问 Adobe 批准的信任列表网页,了解有关 AATL 计划的更多信息,并查看提供受信任 AATL 数字 ID 的合作伙伴列表。

Adobe 欧盟信任列表 (EUTL)

eu_trustmark_small

欧盟信任列表允许用户确定信任服务提供商及其服务的合格状态和状态历史记录,是在电子市场运营商之间建立信任的基本要素。

Adobe 欧盟信任列表 (EUTL) 是由所有欧盟成员国和欧洲经济区国家组成的信任列表的简称,其中包括了欧盟委员会实施决定 (EU) 2015/1505 第 1 条规定的信息。


一些成员国可能将一些不符合条件的信任服务提供商的相关信息列入在其信任列表中,但这些服务不包含在 Adobe EUTL 中。一些成员国还可能会将国家规定的但不属于欧盟法规(第 2014/910 号)第 3(16) 条规定的信任服务信息列入其信任列表中。由于这些服务不符合欧盟法规(第 2014/910 号)的规定,因此它们也将不能列入 Adobe EUTL 中。

Acrobat 和 Acrobat Reader 提供了一项程序功能,可访问 Adobe 运行的在线服务,以定期从满足欧盟委员会实施决定 (EU) 2015/1505 第 1 条规定的欧盟合格信任服务提供商处下载受信任的数字证书列表。

对于使用数字 ID 创建的数字签名,如果该数字 ID 是依据 EUTL 中所发布的任何可靠证书颁发的,则这些数字签名在 Acrobat 和 Acrobat Reader 中都将受到信任。这极大地简化了对这些签名进行的验证,且无需任何专门的软件或自定义配置。

访问 Adobe 的欧盟信任列表 (EUTL) 网页,了解有关 EUTL 计划的更多信息,并查看发布 EUTL 信任服务的提供商列表。

Adobe 合格时间戳服务

eu_trustmark_small

合格的时间戳服务可提供具有法律约束力的日期和时间参考,以证明电子文档的真实性和完整性。

Adobe 合格时间戳服务是符合第 2014/910 号欧盟法规 (eIDAS) 要求的一种合格信任服务。DNV-GL 审计人员依据以下 ETSI 标准对此时间戳服务进行了合规性审计和认证(证书编号 243347-2017-E-ITA-ACCREDIA):EN 319 401、EN 319 411、EN 319 412、EN 319 421 和 EN 319 422。


该信任服务由爱尔兰通讯、气候行动和环境部 (DCCAE - http://www.dccae.gov.ie) 负责监控。

Adobe 合格时间戳服务官方文件

本部分包含与时间戳颁发机构活动有关的所有官方文件。

这些文档包括时间戳颁发机构以及访问公共时间戳证书以执行验证的用户和依赖方的操作策略及义务和责任。

客户支持联系人

Adobe 合格时间戳服务可用作 Adobe Sign 平台的服务组件。

有关对时间戳服务的支持,请转到 Adobe Sign 支持网页

Adobe 认证文档服务 (CDS)

认证文件服务 (CDS) 是由 Adobe 根证书颁发机构启用的信任服务。

CDS 使文档作者能够使用标准数字证书来签署 PDF 文件,这些证书会在作者使用 Adobe Acrobat 或 Acrobat Reader 软件时自动进行验证,而无需其他客户端软件或配置。

CDS 旨在使向不同的大型接收者群体发布高价值文档的组织和个人能够提高保障级别,以确保文档的完整性和真实性。通过向 PDF 文件添加 CDS 签名,文件作者可以提高此保障级别,而无需接收者部署其他软件或采用复杂的配置。

Adobe CDS 证书策略指定了 CDS 证书颁发机构运作方式的要求。

访问认证文档服务网页,了解有关 CDS 信任计划的更多信息,并查看提供受信任 CDS 数字 ID 的合作伙伴列表。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Adobe facilitates trusted and secure exchange of electronic documents and information by means of trust services that enable individuals, governments and enterprises around the world to run their businesses safely based on principles of Security, Availability, Authenticity, Integrity, Confidentiality, and Privacy.

 

Adobe Authorized Trust List (AATL)

The Adobe Approved Trust List (AATL) is the largest Trust Service for electronic documents in the world allowing millions of users to create digital signatures that are trusted whenever the signed document is opened in the ubiquitous Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader software. Over 6 billion electronic and digital signature transactions are processed through Adobe Document Cloud solutions every year.

Acrobat and Acrobat Reader have been programmed to reach out to an online service run by Adobe to periodically download a list of trusted digital certificates from leading Trust Service Providers.

Digital signatures created with a Digital ID that has been issued under any of the trustworthy certificates published in the AATL will appear as trusted in Acrobat and Acrobat Reader. This enormously simplifies the validation of these signatures without requiring any specialized software or custom configuration.

Visit the Adobe Authorized Trust List web page to know more about the AATL program and view the list of partners that provide trusted AATL Digital IDs.

Adobe European Union Trust List (EUTL)

eu_trustmark_small

EU Trusted lists are essential elements in building trust among electronic market operators by allowing users to determine the qualified status and the status history of trust service providers and their services.

The Adobe European Union Trust List (EUTL) is a reduced version of the combined trusted lists from all EU Member States and EEA countries which includes the information specified in Article 1 of European Commission Implementing Decision (EU) 2015/1505.


Some Member States may include in their trusted lists information on non-qualified trust service providers, but these services are excluded from the Adobe EUTL. Some Member States may also include in their trusted lists information on nationally defined trust services of other types than those defined under Article 3(16) of EU Regulation n. 2014/910. As these services are not qualified according to EU Regulation n. 2014/910, they are excluded as well from the Adobe EUTL.

Acrobat and Acrobat Reader have been programmed to reach out to an online service run by Adobe to periodically download the list of trusted digital certificates from EU Qualified Trust Service Providers that meet the requirements specified in Article 1 of the Implementing Decision (EU) 2015/1505.

Digital signatures created with a Digital ID that has been issued under any of the trustworthy certificates published in the EUTL will appear as trusted in Acrobat and Acrobat Reader. This enormously simplifies the validation of these signatures without requiring any specialized software or custom configuration.

Visit Adobe’s European Union Trust List (EUTL) web page to know more about the EUTL program and view a list of providers that issue EUTL trusted services.

Adobe Qualified Timestamp Service

eu_trustmark_small

A qualified time-stamp service provides legally-binding date and time reference to prove the existence and integrity of an electronic document.

The Adobe Qualified Timestamp Service is a Qualified Trust Service that meets the requirements defined in the EU Regulation n. 2014/910 (eIDAS). This time-stamp service has been audited and certified for compliance by DNV-GL auditors (Certificate n. 243347-2017-E-ITA-ACCREDIA) in accordance to the following ETSI standards: EN 319 401, EN 319 411, EN 319 412, EN 319 421 and EN 319 422.


The trust service runs under the supervision of the Department of Communications, Climate Action & Environment of Ireland (DCCAE - http://www.dccae.gov.ie).

Adobe Qualified Timestamp Service Official Documents

This section contains all the official documents related to the Time-stamp Authority activities.

These documents include operating policies and duties and responsibilities of the Time-stamp Authority, of the users and relying parties accessing the public time-stamp certificates to perform verification.

Customer Care contacts

The Adobe Qualified Timestamp Service is available as a service component of the Adobe Sign platform.

For support on the time-stamp service go to the Adobe Sign Support web page.

Adobe Certified Document Services (CDS)

Certified Document Services (CDS) is a Trust Service enabled by the Adobe Root Certificate Authority.

CDS enables document authors to sign PDF files, using standard digital certificates, which automatically validate when authors are using Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader software with no additional client software or configuration required.

CDS is designed to enable organizations and individuals who publish high-value documents to large and disparate recipient groups to increase the assurance level that the document's integrity and authenticity are preserved. By adding a CDS signature to a PDF file, document authors can increase this assurance level without requiring recipients to deploy additional software or adopt complex configurations.

The Adobe CDS Certificate Policy establishes requirements for how CDS Certificate Authorities operate.

Visit the Certified Document Services web page to know more about the CDS Trust Program and view a list of partners that provide trusted CDS Digital IDs.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy