本文档概述了 Adobe 对虚拟化环境或服务器环境中 Adobe Creative Suite 解决方案的技术支持策略。这些环境包括但不限于 Citrix Metaframe/Citrix Presentation Server、Microsoft App-V、VMWare、Parallels 和 Virtual PC。“瘦客户端”也属于服务器环境。您在使用本文档中介绍的 Adobe 解决方案时,需遵守 Adobe 一般使用条款和适用的最终用户许可协议,其中包括但不限于:针对在 Adobe 解决方案中租赁或租借权限的限制,针对复制、修改、托管、再许可或转售 Adobe 解决方案的限制。

售前评估

Adobe 已在虚拟化环境或服务器环境中对部分 Creative Suite 产品进行了有限的测试。这些测试通常针对基本功能:打开应用程序、创建文档、保存文档和退出等功能。这种测试属于基本测试。Adobe 建议您先在这些产品的评估版本中测试您的工作流程,然后再决定是否使用这其中的某一项产品。测试是真正确保此类解决方案符合您需要的唯一方法。

Adobe 无法判断任何特定的虚拟化产品是否符合任何特定的需求。虚拟化产品必须符合 Adobe 解决方案的系统要求。请特别注意可能影响生产力或效率的任何资源或性能限制。

许可注意事项

客户机操作系统 (OS) 安装被视为单独的安装。它们所需要的许可不同于在受支持的标准操作系统环境中安装的任何许可。如果产品安装在服务器上,则必须对所有可访问服务器的计算机进行许可才能使用 Adobe 解决方案。无论在任何情况下使用 Adobe 解决方案,都必须遵守最终用户许可协议

售后技术问题

如果您遇到这些环境存在的技术问题,第一步是在受支持的操作系统环境中测试相同的功能。如果问题没有重现,则问题很有可能出自虚拟化产品。请联系虚拟化解决方案供应商以寻求相关帮助。

Adobe 将竭尽全力为虚拟化环境提供技术支持,这与您和虚拟化供应商的合作是并行不悖的。未解决的问题被视为属于 Adobe EULA 条款的范围,该条款声明了其担保并不保证完全适合某些特殊的目的。

要为您的问题请求支持,请打开支持门户中的技术支持案例,并加入以下详细信息:

  • 运行虚拟化环境的服务器操作系统和版本号。已应用于服务器操作系统的 Service Pack(如果有)。
  • 客户端计算机上的 Windows 客户端操作系统版本。已应用于客户端操作系统的 Service Pack(如果有)。请检查以确保这些程序符合 adobe.com 上针对您的 Adobe 解决方案的系统要求。
  • 您当前运行的虚拟化软件的版本,以及安装的任何修补程序和 Service Pack。
  • 问题声明(例如,当我在 X 中执行 Y 操作时,发生了 Z)。如果该问题导致了一则错误信息,请一字不差地附上此消息的内容。
  • 登录到服务器的用户配置文件(例如,管理员或超级用户)。请注明在管理员配置文件登录到服务器时是否会发生该问题。
  • 登录到客户端计算机的用户配置文件(例如管理员或超级用户)。请注明在管理员配置文件登录到客户端计算机时是否会发生该问题。
  • 问题在服务器上的再现性(即,在服务器上测试问题时是否可以重现该问题)。如果可以,请附上相关步骤以重现该问题。
  • 您试图实现的目标,以及您在过去是否已能够实现此目标。如果可以实现,请注明您的环境中可能与该问题有关的任何更改。

CS6 的已知问题

AAMEE 3.x 中的激活和授权许可选项无法正常使用。瘦客户端提示输入序列号、Adobe ID 和激活。若要解决此问题,请通过配置工具准备一个批量许可证序列化文件,然后应用到客户端计算机。有关完整的说明,请参阅 Creative Suite 部署页面。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

This document outlines Adobe’s technical support policy for Adobe Creative Suite solutions in virtualized or server-based environments. These environments include, but are not limited to, Citrix Metaframe/Citrix Presentation Server, Microsoft App-V, VMWare, Parallels, and Virtual PC. "Thin Clients" are also server-based environments. Your use of Adobe solutions stated in this document is subject to the Adobe General Terms of Use and applicable End User License Agreement, including without limitation, the restriction against renting or leasing your rights in the Adobe solutions and the restriction against copying, modifying, hosting, sublicensing, or reselling the Adobe solutions.

Evaluating on a presales basis

Adobe has conducted limited testing of some Creative Suite products in virtualized or server-based environments. These tests are usually for basic functionality: the ability to open the application, create a document, save the document, and quit. This testing is basic in nature. Adobe recommends that you test your workflows in an evaluation version of these products before deciding whether to use one of these products. Testing is the only way to truly ensure that this kind of solution meets your needs.

Adobe does not speculate whether any particular virtualization product meets any specific need. The virtualization product must meet the Adobe solution's system requirements. Pay particular attention to any resource or performance constraints that could impact your productivity or efficiency.

Licensing considerations

Guest operating system (OS) installations are considered separate installations. They require licensing separate from any licenses installed on standard supported OS environments. If the product is installed on a server, it's necessary to license all computers that have access to the server for the Adobe solution. All usage of the Adobe solution must conform to End User License Agreement.

Post-sales technical issues

If you encounter technical issues with these environments, the first step is to test the same functionality in a supported OS environment. If the issue is not reproducible there, then it is most likely a problem in the virtualization product. Seek assistance from the vendor of the virtualization solution.

All Adobe technical support for virtualized environments is on a best-effort basis and is conducted in parallel with your work with the virtualization vendor. Unresolved issues are considered to fall under the clause of the Adobe EULA that states that the warranty does not guarantee fitness for a particular purpose.

To request support for your issue, open a technical support case on the Support Portal and include the following details:

  • The server operating system and version number on which the virtualized environment is running. The Service Pack (if any) that has been applied to the server operating system.
  • The version of the Windows client operating system on the client computer. The Service Pack (if any) that has been applied to the client operating system. Check to make sure that these programs meet the system requirements listed on adobe.com for your Adobe solution.
  • The version of virtualization software that you are currently running, along with any hot fixes and Service Packs installed.
  • The problem statement (for example, when I do X with Y, Z happens). If the problem produces an error message, include the exact wording of the message.
  • The user profile that is logged in to the server (for example, Administrator or Power User). Note whether the problem occurs when an Administrator profile is logged in to the server.
  • The user profile that is logged in to the client computer (for example, Administrator or Power User). Note whether the problem occurs when an Administrator profile is logged in to the client computer.
  • The reproducibility of the problem on the server (that is, can you reproduce the problem when you test the problem on the server?). If so, include the steps to reproduce the problem.
  • The goal you are trying to achieve, and whether you have been able to achieve this goal in the past. If so, note any changes in your environment that could be related to the problem. 

Known issues with CS6

Activation and licensing options in AAMEE 3.x do not function correctly. The thin client prompts for a serial number, Adobe ID, and activation. To correct this issue, prepare a volume license serialization file with the provisioning tool and apply to the client machines. For full instructions, see the Creative Suite Deployment page.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy