在“照片”>“在应用程序中编辑”菜单中,“在 Photoshop 中编辑”命令灰显。

此外,单击图像时,“在 Photoshop 中编辑”命令在上下文菜单中缺失。在“首选项”的“外部编辑器”选项卡中,上方的框标记为“在 Photoshop 中编辑(未找到)”。如果已经安装了 Adobe Photoshop Elements,“在 Photoshop 中编辑”命令会显示为“在 Adobe Photoshop Elements 中编辑”。

解决方案:安装最新版 Lightroom

使用“帮助”菜单下方的“检查更新”命令,下载并安装最新版 Lightroom。

Windows

解决方案 1:卸载并重新安装 Photoshop。

此步骤会重新创建自 Photoshop 或 Photoshop Elements 安装后被损坏的任何文件或文件夹。

解决方案 2:重新创建 Photoshop.exe 应用程序路径注册表项。

免责声明:此过程涉及编辑 Windows 注册表。Adobe 不为编辑注册表(其中包含重要的系统和应用程序信息)提供支持。确保在编辑注册表之前对其进行备份。有关注册表的更多信息,请参阅 Windows 文档或联系 Microsoft。

  1. 退出 Photoshop 和 Lightroom。
  2. 选择“开始”>“运行”。如果没有列出“运行”命令,请参阅“运行”命令发生了什么变化?

  3. 在“打开”框内键入 regedit,然后单击“确定”以启动 Windows 注册表编辑器。

  4. 导航至下面的注册表项:HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\。
  5. 右键单击 App Paths 文件夹,然后选择“新建”>“项”。
  6. 键入 Photoshop.exe 作为新项的名称,然后按 Enter 键。

  7. 右键单击 Photoshop.exe 文件夹,然后选择“新建”>“字符串值”。
  8. 键入 Path 作为新值的名称,然后按 Enter 键。

  9. 在注册表右侧窗格中,右键单击(默认)值并选择“修改”。
  10. 在值的“数据”字段中,输入 Photoshop.exe 文件在您计算机上的位置。在路径末尾加上 Photoshop.exe。例如,如果您在默认位置安装了 Photoshop CS5,请输入 C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CS5\Photoshop.exe。如果您有其他版本的 Photoshop 或者安装到了其他目录,请相应地更改路径。

  11. 单击“确定”。
  12. 在注册表右侧窗格中,右键单击“Path”值并选择“修改”。
  13. 在值的“数据”字段中,输入 Photoshop.exe 文件在您计算机上的文件路径。(此路径与您在第 10 步输入的路径相同,只是要省略末尾的 Photoshop.exe。)例如,如果您在默认位置安装了 Adobe Photoshop CS5,请输入 C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CS5\。如果您有其他版本的 Photoshop 或者安装到了其他目录,请相应地更改路径。

  14. 单击“确定”。
    单击“确定”
  15. 退出注册表。

Mac OS

解决方案 1:重新构建 Photoshop plist 文件。

  1. 关闭 Photoshop Lightroom。
  2. 导航至 //Users/[用户名]/LIbrary/Preferences/ 文件夹。

  3. 将 com.adobe.Photoshop.plist 文件拖至废纸篓。
  4. 启动 Photoshop。Photoshop 会重新创建 plist 文件。

重要:在 Apple Mac OS X 10.7 和更高版本中,用户资源库文件夹默认设置为隐藏。如果您需要访问隐藏的资源库文件夹中的文件以解决 Adobe 相关问题,请参阅如何访问隐藏的用户资源库文件

解决方案 2:卸载并重新安装 Photoshop。

要卸载 Photoshop,请使用“//应用程序/实用工具/Adobe Installers/”文件夹中的卸载应用程序。然后从您最初的媒介上重新安装,并安装所有产品更新。

其他信息

Photoshop Lightroom 启动时,会检查是否已经安装 Photoshop。如果没有找到 Photoshop,就会检查是否已经安装 Photoshop Elements。如果两者都找不到,Photoshop Lightroom 则会禁用“在 Photoshop 中编辑”命令。“其它外部编辑器”命令不受影响。 

如果您安装了新版 Photoshop 之后将旧版卸载,“在 Photoshop 中编辑”所需的一些数据可能会被删除。重新安装最新版本可修复此问题。

在 Windows 中,Photoshop Lightroom 会在注册表的“HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\”目录中检查 Photoshop.exe 或 PhotoshopElementsEditor.exe 项。这些项提供到应用程序的文件路径。

在 Mac OS 中,Photoshop Lightroom 会在用户的偏好设置文件夹中检查 com.adobe.Photoshop.plist 或 com.adobe.Photoshop.Elements.plist 文件。这些文件提供到应用程序的文件路径,以及与应用程序相关的其他操作系统信息。您首次启动应用程序时,系统会在 Mac OS 上创建 plist 文件。此外,无论任何时候,如果在启动应用程序时未出现这些文件,系统也会进行创建。

另请参阅

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

In the Photo > Edit In menu, the Edit in Adobe Photoshop command is dimmed.

Also, the Edit in Adobe Photoshop command is missing from the context menu when you click an image. In the External Editor tab of the Preferences, the upper box is labeled "Edit in Photoshop (Not Found)." If you have Adobe Photoshop Elements installed, the Edit in Adobe Photoshop command is listed as Edit in Adobe Photoshop Elements.

Solution: Install the latest version of Lightroom

Use the Check for Updates command under the Help menu to download and install the latest version of Lightroom.

Windows

Solution 1: Uninstall and reinstall Photoshop.

This step re-creates any files or folders that have been damaged since Photoshop or Photoshop Elements was installed.

Solution 2: Re-create the Photoshop.exe application path registry key.

Disclaimer: This procedure involves editing the Windows registry. Adobe doesn't provide support for editing the registry, which contains critical system and application information. Make sure to back up the registry before editing it. For more information about the registry, see the Windows documentation or contact Microsoft.

  1. Exit Photoshop and Lightroom.
  2. Choose Start > Run. If you do not have Run listed, see What happened to the Run command?

  3. Type regedit in the Open box, and then click OK to start the Windows Registry Editor.

  4. Navigate to the following registry key: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\.
  5. Right-click the App Paths folder and choose New > Key.
  6. Type Photoshop.exe as the name of the new key, then press Enter.

  7. Right-click the Photoshop.exe folder and choose New > String Value.
  8. Type Path as the name of the new value, then press Enter.

  9. In the right pane of the registry, right-click the (Default) value and choose Modify.
  10. In the Value Data field, enter the location of the Photoshop.exe file on your computer. Include Photoshop.exe at the end of the path. For example, if you installed Photoshop CS5 to the default location, enter C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CS5\Photoshop.exe. If you have a different version of Photoshop or have installed to a different directory, change the path as appropriate.

  11. Click OK.
  12. In the right pane of the registry, right-click the Path value and choose Modify.
  13. In the Value Data field, enter the file path for where the Photoshop.exe file is on your computer. (This path is the same as you entered in step 10, except omit Photoshop.exe from the end.) For example, if you installed Adobe Photoshop CS5 to the default location, enter C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Photoshop CS5\. If you have a different version of Photoshop or have installed to a different directory, change the path as appropriate.

  14. Click OK.
    Click OK
  15. Exit the registry. 

Mac OS

Solution 1: Rebuild the Photoshop plist file.

  1. Close Photoshop Lightroom.
  2. Navigate to the //Users/[user name]/LIbrary/Preferences/ folder.

  3. Drag the com.adobe.Photoshop.plist file in the Trash.
  4. Start Photoshop. Photoshop re-creates the plist file.

Important: Apple made the user library folder hidden by default with the release of Mac OS X 10.7 and later. If you need access to files in the hidden library folder to perform Adobe-related troubleshooting, see How to access hidden user library files.

Solution 2: Uninstall and reinstall Photoshop.

To uninstall Photoshop, use the uninstall application in the //Applications/Utilities/Adobe Installers/ folder. Then reinstall from your original media and install all product updates.

Additional information

When Photoshop Lightroom starts, it checks to see if Photoshop is installed. If it can't find Photoshop, it checks to see if Photoshop Elements is installed. If it can't find either, Photoshop Lightroom disables the Edit In Photoshop command. The Additional External Editor command is not affected. 

If you uninstall an older version of Photoshop after installing a newer version, some of the data required for Edit In Photoshop could have been removed. Reinstalling the latest version repairs this issue.

On Windows, Photoshop Lightroom checks for the Photoshop.exe or PhotoshopElementsEditor.exe keys in the HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\ directory of the registry. These keys provide the file path to the applications.

On Mac OS, Photoshop Lightroom checks for the com.adobe.Photoshop.plist or com.adobe.Photoshop.Elements.plist files in the user's preferences folder. These files provide the file path to the applications, as well as other OS-related information about the applications. The plist files on Mac OS are created when you start applications for the first time. The files are also created any time the application is started and the files are not present.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy