注意:

Adobe Muse 不再添加新增功能,并将于 2020 年 3 月 26 日停止支持。有关详细信息和帮助,请参阅 Adobe Muse 服务结束页面

在本文中,您将学习如何在 Adobe Muse 中使用超链接。借助超链接,可链接到外部网站、可下载文件、电子邮件地址等等。可下载文件可以是 PDF、DOC、PPT、TXT、富媒体或者您希望与您的网站访问者共享的其他类型文件,但目前不支持将它们插入到 Adobe Muse 界面。您可以链接到当前上载到您的 Adobe Muse 主机帐户的文件以及在第三方网站上托管的文件。

视频 | 如何创建超链接

视频 | 如何创建超链接
Adobe Press

为页面添加锚点链接

在本部分中,您将学习如何连接“菜单项”与“锚点区域”两个元素,从而为手动菜单添加锚点链接。请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 单击页面上的任意位置选择该页面(以便“选择指示器”显示“页面”这一个词)。然后,单击构件菜单项(构件容器)两次。第一次单击选择整个手动“菜单”构件,第二次单击将选择菜单项。此时,“选择指示器”显示“菜单项”这一个词。
  2. 单击“超链接”菜单可查看网站页面和锚点标签的完整列表。在“桌面”部分中,定位右页面,请注意,您创建的锚点标签直接列在该页面下方。选择适合的锚点标签,将其链接到菜单项。
链接到锚点
使用“链接”菜单将“早餐”锚点链接到“早餐”按钮。

  1. 重复步骤 2 添加更多的锚点链接。
  2. 选择“文件”>“网站属性”。在“布局”选项卡中,请验证“对锚点链接启用活跃状态”复选框已选中。在默认情况下,所有新网站都会启用此选项,但如果是编辑较旧的网站,可能需要勾选该复选框。
  3. 选择“文件”>“在浏览器中预览页面”

当您单击链接来查看不同的页面区域时,请注意此时会显示导航菜单中匹配的活跃状态。此网站功能有助于定位访问者,让他们知道正在查看哪一部分。退出浏览器并返回到 Adobe Muse。

同时尝试上下滚动页面,查看页面代码如何检测到每个锚点标签的位置并在移动到各个页面区域时更新手动菜单的活跃状态。此技术适用于可垂直和水平滚动的页面。

注意:页面必须足够高或足够宽,留出空间让锚点标签跳到每个区域。如果页面区域彼此之间太靠近,导致内容无需滚动便能在浏览器窗口完整显示,则锚点标签就不会跳到下一区域。

  1. 退出浏览器并返回到 Adobe Muse。

在接下来的部分中,您将了解如何添加下载链接,从而使访问者能够下载 PDF、DOC、MP3、MOV、PSD 文件以及高分辨率的 JPEG 等文件。

提示:如果您和其他设计人员一起设计某个网站项目,您甚至可以链接至 .Muse 源文件,使团队成员可以直接从您的网站下载它们。

使用锚点标签区域和活跃状态

在网页上创建“锚点区域”是一种以可视方式分隔出不同页面部分的简便方法。各个部分都可以通过“锚点链接”轻松访问,旨在促进页面上的轻松导航。

在一个网页设计成品中,理想情况下应包含使访问者能够垂直跳到显示相应菜单的区域的锚点链接。假设您在添加锚点标签,它就像为页面的某个位置贴上一个标记。当访问者单击该锚点的链接时,该链接将会滚动较长的页面,跳转到标记所在的的特定部分。

  1. 单击顶部导航区中的“锚点”按钮加载“锚点”工具。
单击“锚点”按钮
通过单击工作区顶部的“锚点”按钮,为第一个锚点加载“置入喷枪”。

  1. 单击页面最顶部一次,即页眉区域顶级网站导航的上方。如果需要,可以暂时移开页眉矩形框。如果您移动页眉内容,请之后务必将其移回原位置。
  2. 在显示的“重命名锚点”对话框中,输入锚点名称。
输入锚点名称
为位于页面顶部的早餐菜单的锚点命名。

  1. 重复步骤 1 到 3 定义“锚点区域”和更多的“锚点链接”。

注意:

第一个锚点(位于页面顶部)与链接内容(将在下节中添加的手动菜单构件)的第一个实例之间的间隔空间(以像素为单位),用于设置“活跃区域”,改变各个区域的活跃状态。例如,如果第一个锚点置于页面最顶部,并且菜单构件位于该锚点下方 120 像素处,那么访问者向下滚动页面时,在菜单出现之前后续区域菜单项的活跃状态也会更新为 120 像素。

在下一步中添加一个手动菜单构件时,您会将按钮链接到锚点标签以创建导航,从而使访问者向下跳转页面读取每个菜单。

添加可下载文件的链接

  1. 当您在“设计”视图中编辑页面时,请使用“文字工具”在“早餐”菜单文本框右上角附近创建一个新文本框。键入“下载菜单”这一词语。
  2. 在文本框仍处于选定状态时,使用“文本面板”应用以下设置:
    • 网页字体:Kaushan 脚本(或您喜欢的任何脚本字体)
    • 字体大小:14
    • 颜色:#EEE5C4(在第 3 部分中,您可以重命名此色板染膏菜单)
    • 行距:57%
    • 对齐方式:居中
  3. 使用“填充”菜单将填充颜色设置为“无”。单击“图像”部分旁边的文件夹,然后浏览并选择 sample files 文件夹中名为 download-bg.png 的文件,以设置背景图像。确保将“调整”菜单设置为“原始大小”和“位置居中”)。
  1. 在远离“填充”菜单的位置单击将其关闭。如果需要,可使用“选择”工具调整文本框大小,更改其位置,使其位于“早餐”菜单文本框的右上角。
  1. 在文本框仍处于选定状态时,使用“控制”面板中的“链接”菜单选择“链接到文件”选项。在显示的“导入”对话框中,浏览并选择文件,然后单击“打开”将它选定

注意:当使用“链接到文件”功能浏览并选择一个文件时,该文件就成为网站发布时上载的网站资源之一或网站导出时网站文件所包含的网站资源之一。最好的做法是,将您想要从网站链接到的任意文件连同您网站所使用的任何其他图像复制到网站的本地文件夹。

现在已添加了 PDF 文件的链接。如果查看“资源”面板,您会发现该文件现在已被列为网站资源之一。

  1. 用“选择”工具选择文本框架。复制“下载菜单”文本框并将其粘贴到“午餐”菜单右上角的上方。重复此步骤两次以上,在“晚餐”和“甜点”菜单的右上角上方创建副本。

在实际项目中,可能会链接到四个不同的菜单文件,为访问者提供四个可下载的 PDF 文件,供访问者查看和打印这些菜单。但在本教程中,“下载”按钮会链接到每个页面区域的同一个 PDF 文件。

  1. 选择“文件”>“在浏览器中预览页面”。单击“水平”菜单中的一个菜单项,跳至页面上的该菜单。请注意,当您向下滚动查看“晚餐”和“甜点”菜单时,页眉会显示在其他页面内容之上。之所以会出现这种情况,是因为食品页面使用“前景”主页,并且此主页的页眉内容已被移动到前景。
  2. 单击“下载菜单”链接并查看如何将 PDF 文件下载到您的计算机上。

根据您使用的浏览器与浏览器的首选项,您将会看到不同的行为。有些浏览器将在浏览器窗口中显示 PDF,而有些浏览器则只将 PDF 文件下载到桌面上,您可以使用 Acrobat Pro 或 Acrobat Reader 打开文件。

创建电子邮件地址的链接

如果您使用过 Adobe Muse,您可能会注意到“链接”菜单最近已被重新组织到页面部分,使得更加容易查找您可以链接的页面名称和项目。在本部分中,您将进一步了解如何组织“链接”菜单和如何筛选菜单列表中的项目。您还将了解如何添加电子邮件地址链接。

  1. 单击“链接”菜单上的向下箭头查看显示的完整列表。
链接到电子邮件地址
展开的视图将显示“链接”菜单中的列表。

  1. “链接”菜单可构造为不同的部分。“最近使用的链接”显示添加到此网站的外部网站链接。您可以在“链接”字段直接输入任何 URL 以链接至外部网页。
  2. “桌面”部分包含当前网站中的页面。请注意,添加至食品页面的锚点标签按字母顺序在食品页面列出。这意味着您可以在一个网站的多个页面上创建同名的锚点,当您设置链接时可轻松地识别它们。在该网站示例中,只有一个“桌面”布局,但如果网站包含“手机”或“平板电脑”的替代布局,则这些部分会显示一组对应的页面。
  3. 末尾的“文件”部分包含“链接到文件”功能以及所有需要添加到当前网站的可下载文件。由于您最近添加了 KatiesCafeMenu.pdf 文件的链接,因此本部分列出了该文件名称,使得容易从网站多个页面重新链接到一个共同资源。
  4. 如果您要添加电子邮件链接(当访问者点击它时会导致访问者电子邮件客户端打开一封新邮件,并且该邮件消息的开头是“收件人”字段中的电子邮件地址),那么使用“链接”菜单字段中的 mailto: 前缀输入电子邮件地址,例如:

    mailto:email@address.com

  5. 有时,“链接”菜单中的项目列表可能变得相当长,在较大的网站很难导航。如果要查找将链接到的特定页面、锚点、文件或外部 URL,请在“链接”菜单字段中键入链接的前几个字母,那么就会显示匹配的项目。这样,您可以快速过滤列表,找到要链接到的项目。

添加外部网站的链接

现在已经放置好社交媒体图标按钮,您将需要添加每个社交网站的外部链接。

  1. 选择 Facebook 图标,然后到“链接”菜单字段中键入(或复制/粘贴)Katie's Cafe Facebook 页面的链接,例如:http://www.facebook.com/KatiesCafeSF
  2. 选择 Google+ 图标,然后键入(或复制/粘贴)Google+ 上 Katie's Cafe 页面的链接:https://plus.google.com/u/1/117800212967830061444/posts
  3. 选择 Twitter 图标,然后键入(或复制/粘贴)Twitter 上 Katie's Cafe 页面的链接:http://twitter.com/katiescafesf
  4. 再次单击 Facebook 图标将其选定。单击带下划线的蓝色文字:位于“链接”菜单左侧的链接。在显示的对话框中,勾选标记有以下文字的复选框:在新窗口或标签页中打开链接。
  5. 重复步骤 4,设置 Google+ 和 Twitter 链接同样在新浏览器窗口打开。

这是一个常见的网页设计约定 — 转至同一网站其他页面的链接会在同一个浏览器窗口中打开(这是 Adobe Muse 的默认情况),而转至其他外部网站页面的链接会在新窗口或标签页中打开。

标识文件的 URL,为添加链接做准备

在为 Adobe Muse 网站中的页面添加链接之前要先准备好链接,您将使用一个浏览器访问实时上载的文件。请按照以下步骤操作。

  1. 启动您选择的浏览器。
  2. 浏览到包含所上载的依赖文件的您的网站或第三方网站。您可以使用一个搜索引擎,例如 Google,或者直接在浏览器的“地址栏”中键入网站域名。
浏览器地址栏
您可以直接在浏览器的地址栏中键入网站域名。

  1. 在访问所需网站主页后,单击网站导航或在浏览器的地址栏中键入完整的 URL 以访问特定的依赖文件。在完成此步骤后,您的浏览器会显示、播放或下载您所访问的文件。
  2. 一旦您确认输入了访问所上载文件的正确 URL 后,请选择浏览器“地址栏”中的全部内容,然后选择“编辑”>“复制”。或者,您也可以使用键盘快捷键 Command+C (Mac) 或 Ctrl+ C (Windows)。
复制浏览器地址栏中的地址
复制浏览器地址栏中的 URL

此时,依赖文件的 URL 已被复制到剪贴板。请注意,在您将依赖文件的 URL 粘贴到“超链接”字段之前,不要复制任何其他项目,如下文所述。

创建外部文件的链接

在成功上载一个依赖文件后,通过浏览器访问该文件,复制文件的 URL,最后的剩余步骤就是在 Adobe Muse 网站的页面中创建链接。请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 启动 Adobe Muse。双击页面缩略图以在“设计”视图中打开页面。
  2. 选择一些文本、置入的图像或矩形形状作为您想要的“按钮”,访问者单击这些按钮就能下载或访问依赖文件。
  3. 在选定文本或页面元素时,单击“超链接”字段下拉列表并将 URL(绝对路径)粘贴到之前复制的依赖文件。

如果想要设置链接在新浏览器窗口中打开,请单击“超链接”窗口正左侧的“超链接”标签。在显示的对话框中,启用选项“在新窗口或标签页中打开链接”旁边的复选框,如下所示。

超链接选项
选择“在新窗口或标签页中打开链接”

保存页面并将更改发布到网站。

在浏览器中访问页面。单击链接文本或按钮验证链接是否按预期方式工作。

注意:

您可以尝试用几种不同的浏览器访问您的网站,例如 Chrome、Safari 和 Firefox,查看当您在活动网站单击链接访问依赖文件时各浏览器是否显示正确。

要了解使用 Adobe Muse 的更多技巧,请务必访问 Adobe Muse 帮助和教程页面,或者访问 Adobe Muse 活动页面参加在线实时研讨会和观看录制的研讨会。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

In this article, you will learn how to work with hyperlinks in Adobe Muse. Using hyperlinks you can link to external websites, downloadable files, email addresses, and more. The downloadable files could be PDF, DOC, PPT, TXT, rich media, or other types of files that you would like to share with your site visitors, but are not currently supported for insertion in the Adobe Muse interface. You can link to files that are currently uploaded to your Adobe Muse host account, as well as files that are hosted on third-party websites.

Video | How to create a hyperlink

Video | How to create a hyperlink
Adobe Press

Add anchor links in a page

In this section, you will learn how to connect Menu items with Anchor Regions two elements, to add the anchor links to the manual menu. Follow these steps:

  1. Click anywhere on the page to select the page (so that the Selection Indicator displays the word: Page). Then, click the widget menu item (widget container) twice. The first time selects the entire manual Menu widget and the second time selects the menu item. The Selection Indicator displays the words: Menu Item.
  2. Click the Hyperlinks menu to see the full list of pages and anchor tags for the site. In the Desktop section, locate the right page and notice that the anchor tags you created are listed directly below it. Select the suitable anchor tag to link it to the menu item.
Linking to Anchors
Use the Links menu to apply the Breakfast anchor link to the Breakfast button.

  1. Repeat step 2 to add more anchor links.
  2. Choose File > Site Properties. In the Layout tab, verify that the checkbox to Enable Active State for Anchor Links is selected. This option is enabled by default for all new sites, but if you are editing an older site, you may need to check the checkbox.
  3. Choose File > Preview Page in Browser.

As you click the links to see the different page regions, notice that the matching active state in the navigation menu is displayed. This site feature helps orient visitors to help them understand which section they are viewing. Quit the browser and return to Adobe Muse.

Also try scrolling up and down the page and see how the code in the page detects the location of each anchor tag and updates the manual menu's active state as the page moves through each page region. This technique works for pages that scroll both vertically and horizontally.

Note: A page must be sufficiently tall or wide to allow space for the anchor tags to jump to each region. If the page regions are too close together so that the content all fits within a browser window without scrolling, the anchor tags don't appear to jump to the next region.

  1. Quit the browser and return to Adobe Muse.

In the next section, you'll see how to add download links, so that you can enable visitors to download file formats such as PDF, DOC, MP3, MOV, PSD, and high resolution JPEG files.

Tip: If you are working with other designers on a site project, you can even link to .Muse source files, so that team members can download them directly from your website.

Working with anchor tag regions and active states

Creating Anchor Regions on a web page is an easy way to visually segregate different sections of a page. Each of these sections can be easily accessed via Anchor Links, that are designed to facilitate easy navigation on a page.

In a finished design, a web page should ideally include anchor links that enable visitors to jump vertically to the region that displays the corresponding menu. Imagine that when you add anchor tags, it is like you are affixing a marker somewhere on a page. When visitors click a link to that anchor, the link will scroll longer pages to jump to the specific section where the marker is located.

  1. Click the Anchor button in the top navigation area to load the Anchor tool.
Click the Anchor button
Load the place Place Gun for the first anchor by clicking the Anchor button at the top of the workspace.

  1. Click once at the very top of the page, above the top-level site navigation in the Header area. You can move the header rectangle out of the way temporarily, if desired. If you move the header content, be sure to move it back into place afterwards.
  2. In the Rename an Anchor dialog box that appears, enter the anchor's name.
Enter Anchor name
Name the anchor for the breakfast menu, which is located at the top of the page.

  1. Repeat steps 1 to 3 to define Anchor Regions and add more Anchor Links.


The amount of spacing (in pixels) between the first anchor (at the top of the page) and the first instance of the linked content (the manual Menu widget you'll add in the next section) sets the "active area" that causes the active state to change in each region. For example, if the first anchor is placed at the very top of the page and the menu widget is positioned 120 pixels below it, the active state of the menu items for the subsequent regions will also update 120 pixels before the menu appears as the visitor scrolls down the page.

After you add a manual Menu widget in the next step, you’ll link the buttons to the anchor tags to create navigation that lets visitors jump down the page to read each menu.

Add links to downloadable files

  1. While editing a page in Design view, use the Type tool to create a new text frame, near the top right corner of the Breakfast menu text frame. Type the words: Download Menu.
  2. While the text frame is still selected, use the Text panel to apply the following settings:
    • Web font: Kaushan Script (or any script font you prefer)
    • Font size: 14
    • Color: #EEE5C4 (In part 3, you renamed this swatch color cream-menu)
    • Leading: 57%
    • Alignment: Centered
  3. Use the Fill menu to set the fill color to None. Click the folder next to the Image section and browse to select the file in the sample files folder named download-bg.png to set the background image. Make sure the Fitting menu is set to Original Size and the Position is centered.
  1. Click away from the Fill menu to close it. If needed, use the Selection tool to resize the text frame and reposition it so it is centered in the top right corner of the Breakfast menu text frame.
  1. While the text frame is still selected, use the Links menu in the Control panel to select the Link to File option. In the Import dialog box that appears, browse to select the file and click Open to select it

Note: When you browse to select a file using the Link to File feature, the file becomes one of the site assets that is uploaded when the site is published or included in the site files when the site is exported. It is a best practice to copy any files you want to link to from the site into the site's local folder, along with any other image files used in your site.

The link to the PDF file has now been added. If you look in the Assets panel, you will see that the file is now listed as one of the website's assets.

  1. Select the text frame with the Selection tool. Copy the Download Menu text frame and paste it, positioning it over the top right corner of the Lunch menu. Repeat this step two more times, to create copies that are positioned over the top right corners of the Dinner and Dessert menus.

In a real-world project, you could link to four separate menu files, to provide visitors with four different downloadable PDF files that they can use to view and print the menus. But for the purposes of this tutorial, the Download button links to the same PDF file in each page region.

  1. Choose File > Preview Page in Browser. Click one of the menu items in the Horizontal menu, to jump to that menu on the page. Notice that as you scroll down to see the Dinner and Dessert menus, the header displays on top of the other page content. This behavior occurs because the food page uses the Foreground master page, and the header content of that page has been moved to the foreground.
  2. Click the Download Menu link and see how the PDF file downloads to your machine.

Depending on the browser you are using and the browser's preferences, you'll see different behaviors. Some browsers will display the PDF within the browser window while others will simply download the PDF file to your desktop, where you can open it using Acrobat Pro or Acrobat Reader.

Create links to email addresses

If you've been using Adobe Muse for a while, you may notice that the Links menu has recently been reorganized into sections to make it easier to find the page names and items you can link. In this section, you'll take a closer look at how the Links menu is structured and how to filter the items in the menu list. You'll also see how to add email address links.

  1. Click the downward arrow on the Links menu to see the full list displayed.
Linking to email addresses
The expanded view displays the list in the Links menu.

  1. The Links menu is structured into sections. The Recently Used Links displays any links to external websites that have been added to the site. You can enter any URL directly into the Links field, to link to external web pages.
  2. The Desktop section contains the pages in the current site. Notice that the anchor tags you added to the food page are listed alphabetically below the food page. This means that you could create anchors of the same name on multiple pages of a site, and still be able to identify them easily as you set up links. In this sample site, there is only a Desktop layout, but if the site contains alternate layouts for Phone or Tablet, these sections are displayed with the corresponding set of pages.
  3. The Files section at the end includes the Link to File feature and any downloadable files that are added to the current site. Since you recently added a link to the KatiesCafeMenu.pdf file, the name of the file is listed in this section, making it easy to relink to a common asset from multiple pages in the site.
  4. If you want to add an email link (which, when clicked, causes the visitor's email client to open and a new message to be started with the email address in the To field), then enter the email address with the mailto: prefix in the Link menu field, like this:

  5. Sometimes the list of items in the Links menu can become quite long and difficult to navigate on larger websites. If you are looking for a specific page, anchor, file, or external URL to link to, type the first few letters of the link in the Links menu field and the matching items are displayed. This enables you to quickly filter through the list and find the items you want to link.

Add links to external websites

Now that the social media icon buttons are in position, you'll add the external links to each of the social network sites.

  1. Select the Facebook icon and then type (or copy/paste) the link to the Katie's Cafe Facebook page in the Link menu field, like this:
  2. Select the Google+ icon and then type (or copy/paste) the following link to the Katie's Cafe page on Google+:
  3. Select the Twitter icon and then type (or copy/paste) the following link to the Katie's Cafe page on Twitter:
  4. Click the Facebook icon again to select it. Click the blue underlined word: Links that is located to the left of the Links menu. In the dialog box that appears, check the checkbox labeled: Open the link in a new window or tab.
  5. Repeat steps 4 to set the Google+ and Twitter links to also open in a new browser window.

This is a common web design convention—links that go to other pages of the same site open in the same browser window (which happens by default in Adobe Muse) and links to pages in other, external websites open in a new window or tab.

Identifying a file's URL in preparation of adding the link

To prepare the link prior to adding to a page in your Adobe Muse site, you'll use a browser to visit the live, uploaded file. Follow these steps.

  1. Launch a browser of your choice.
  2. Browse to your site or a third-party site that contains the uploaded dependent file. You can use a search engine, such as Google, or you can type the site's domain name directly in the Address Bar of the browser.
Browser address bar
You can type the site's domain name directly in the address bar of the browser.

  1. After accessing the home page of the desired site, click through the site's navigation or type the complete URL in the browser's address bar to access the specific dependent file. After completing this step, your browser will display, play, or download the file you are accessing.
  2. Once you are sure you've entered the correct URL to access the uploaded file, select the entire contents of the browser's Address Bar and choose Edit > Copy. Alternatively, you can use the keyboard shortcuts Command+C (Mac) or Control+C (Windows).
Copy the address in the browser address bar
Copy the URL from the browser's address bar

At this point, the URL to the dependent file has been copied to the clipboard. Take care not to copy any other items, until after you paste the dependent file's URL into the Hyperlink field, as described in the next section.

Create links to an external file

After you've successfully uploaded a dependent file, accessed it via a browser, and copied the file's URL, the last remaining step involves creating the link in a page of your Adobe Muse site. Follow these steps:

  1. Launch Adobe Muse. Double-click on the page thumbnail to open the page in Design view.
  2. Select some text, a placed image, or a rectangle shape that you want to be the "button" that visitors will click to download or access the dependent file.
  3. While the text or page element is selected, click the Hyperlink field drop-down and paste the URL (absolute path) to the dependent file that you copied previously.

If you'd like to set the link to open in a new browser window, click the Hyperlink label immediately to the left of the Hyperlink window. In the dialog box that appears, enable the checkbox next to the option Open the link in a new window or tab, as shown below.

Hyperlink options
Select "Open the link in a new window or tab"

Save the page and publish the changes to the site.

Visit the page in a browser. Click on the linked text or button to verify that the link works as expected.


You can try visiting your site in several different browsers, such as Chrome, Safari, and Firefox, to see if the various browsers behave acceptably when you click the link in the live site to access the dependent file.

To learn more tips for working with Adobe Muse, be sure to visit the Adobe Muse Help and Tutorials page, or the Adobe Muse Events page for live and recorded webinars.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy