stock-app-noshadow

借助 Adobe Stock 这项服务,设计人员和企业能够访问适用于其所有创意项目的数百万张免版税高品质精选照片、视频、插图、矢量图、3D 资源和模板。您可以以多资源订阅的形式购买 Adobe Stock。有许多订阅包可供选择。


Adobe Stock

基础知识

Adobe Stock 是什么?

借助 Adobe Stock 这项新服务,设计人员和企业能够访问面向所有创意项目的 9,000 万个免版税高品质精选照片、矢量图、插图、模板和 3D 资源。

Adobe Stock 服务直接内置到您最喜爱的 Adobe 桌面应用程序中,如 Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC 和 InDesign CC,以便您可以搜索、浏览图像并将其添加到您的 Creative Cloud 库中,并在桌面和移动设备上即时访问您的资源。在Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC 和 InDesign CC 中,为了快速启动创意项目,您甚至可以直接在“新建文档”对话框内从 Adobe Stock 下载艺术家设计的模板。

可直接在 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序内或通过 stock.adobe.com/ 许可 Adobe Stock 资源。

免版税的资源是什么?

获得免版税资源许可后,可将其用于任何演示目的,甚至可用于专业环境中,而没有任何地理限制,也不存在过期日期。

什么是 Adobe Stock 时事作品集?

Adobe Stock 时事作品集提供描绘真实人物、事件、地点和产品且具备新闻价值和实效性的图像和视频。

  • Adobe Stock 时事图像提供两种大小:适合 Web 使用且具备印数限制的小图像(49.99 美元)以及无印数限制的全分辨率图像(199.99 美元)。
  • Adobe Stock 优质时事图像是我们的时代中最具代表性和辨识度的图像。其不具备印数限制并且也提供两种大小:优质小图像(249.99 美元)以及优质全分辨率图像(499.99 美元)。
  • 所有 Adobe Stock 时事视频均为高清视频。许可时事视频时,您可以选择购买具有观众限制的标准许可证(79.99 美元)或者无观众限制的增强许可证(249.99 美元)。

您可以通过 Adobe Stock 网站或在与 Adobe Stock 集成的 Creative Cloud 应用程序中访问时事资源。此类资源已标记为“仅限编辑用途”。您不得将时事资源用于诸如广告或转售产品等商业用途。在此处查看 Adobe Stock 的所有使用条款。

支持哪些文件类型?

Adobe Stock 图像以 JPEG、AI 和 EPS 文件格式提供。HD 视频以 MOV 格式提供。4K 视频以多种格式提供。所有 4K 视频也以 HD 格式提供。Adobe Stock 中提供三种类型的 3D 资源:模型 (.obj)、光 (.exr/.hdr) 和材质 (.mdl)。这些资源在多个 3D 应用程序中均受支持。

Adobe Stock 还提供了艺术家设计的模板,可供您快速启动创意项目。在 Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC 和 InDesign CC 中,可从“新建文档”对话框内直接获取 Adobe Stock 模板。授权并下载模板后,您能像处理任何 Photoshop 或 Illustrator 文件一样,以其作为基础进行创作。您还可以从 Adobe Stock 中找到并下载动态图像模板,以便用于 Premiere Pro 项目。Adobe Stock 网站上目前提供了数千个模板选项。

Stock 资源采用哪几种分辨率?

所有 Adobe Stock 内容均以最高可用分辨率提供。尽管此分辨率取决于最初拍摄资源的相机,但大部分内容都可适应最高 300 dpi 的高品质打印输出。矢量文件可以用所有格式打印,而不会损失品质。

Adobe Stock 上提供视频内容吗?

Adobe Stock 提供 HD 和 4K 视频。所有 4K 视频还以 HD 格式提供。

使用 Adobe Stock 中的 3D 模型、光照和材质时,是否受任何特殊要求的限制?

Adobe Stock 中的 3D 模型、光照和材质资源非常适合以 MDL 文件格式在 Adobe Dimension CC 中使用。但是,在 Dimension 和其他第三方 3D 应用程序中使用这些资源时,需要考虑某些因素。

第三方 3D 应用程序中的模型

  • 任何可以导入 .obj 文件的应用程序,包括 Adobe Photoshop,都可以加载这些模型。但是,如果在不支持 MDL 1.3 或更高版本的环境中加载模型,那么模型看起来会与 Adobe Stock 网站上的渲染图不同。
  • 每个模型都包含适用于不支持 MDL 的应用程序的着色器信息的 .mtl 文件。您可能需要手动连接纹理,具体取决于应用程序的导入程序。
  • 为实现最佳保真度,这些模型需要使用支持 MDL 1.3 或更高版本的渲染引擎。

Dimension CC 中的模型

在将这些模型与 Dimension 一起使用时,您在 Adobe Stock 上看到的模型与在应用程序中使用它时可能会有轻微的视觉差异。存在此类差异属于正常现象,它们总是会帮助改进 3D 体验。

自 2018 年起,Dimension 将使用 Adobe Dimension Renderer 作为默认渲染器。如果您在渲染时发现模型外观不一致(例如内部或背面异常黑暗),请立即按照以下说明将默认渲染器更改为 Chaos Group V-Ray:

  1. 通过从 Windows 上的主菜单中选择“编辑”“首选项”(或通过按下 Ctrl + 逗号)或通过在 OS X 上选择“Adobe Dimension CC”“首选项”(或通过按下 Cmd + 逗号)来打开 Dimension“首选项”。

    在 Windows 上打开 Dimension 首选项
    在 Windows 上打开 Dimension 首选项
    在 Mac 上打开 Dimension 首选项
    在 Mac 上打开 Dimension 首选项

  2. 在“首选项”对话框中,从“渲染器”下拉列表中选择 Chaos Group V-Ray。单击“确定”按钮关闭该对话框。

    “首选项”对话框
    “首选项”对话框
  3. 关闭并重新启动 Dimension 以设置新的渲染器首选项。您现在可以重新渲染 Dimension 场景并查看更新的结果。

我需要具有 Creative Cloud 会员资格才能使用 Adobe Stock 吗?

否。要从 Adobe Stock 上下载内容,您只需要 Adobe ID(可免费快速创建)。

Creative Cloud 会员可以享受哪些好处?

Creative Cloud 会员可以享受 Adobe Stock 的多种好处,包括在您最喜爱的应用程序(如 Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC、InDesign CC、Premiere Pro CC 等)中无缝地实现集成。

我目前使用 Creative Suite 产品;我是否仍可使用 Adobe Stock?

是。任何人都可通过 stock.adobe.com/ 加入和使用 Adobe Stock。

我可以在购买 Adobe Stock 资源之前试用它吗?

您可以通过下载带有水印的低分辨率版本试用 Adobe Stock 图像和视频。在您决定许可资源之前,无需付款。

模板和 3D 资源必须先许可才能下载。许多资源都是免费的。您可以在大型预览视图中查看这些资源的细节。“详细信息”窗格中包含每种资源的描述性文本。

我是否需要创建帐户才能进行 Adobe Stock 购买?

如果您是新的 Adobe 用户,系统将在您进行首次购买时将为您创建一个帐户。Adobe 将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含您的购买收据以及用于设置您的帐户密码的链接。您必须在收到该电子邮件 72 小时内设置您的密码,否则该链接将会过期。如果该链接过期,您可以执行“忘记密码”工作流程来设置密码。

在首次购买后的一小时内,您仍可以在 Stock 上进行其他购买而不设置密码,同时执行推迟的帐户创建工作流程。在此期间,您将无法登录到帐户管理或任何其他 Adobe 服务,直到您完成密码设置。一小时后,您将会从系统中注销,并需要从电子邮件设置您的密码以重新登录。

如何许可和下载 Adobe Stock 资源?

您可以从 Adobe Stock 网站或 Creative Cloud 应用程序中许可和下载资源。有关详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Stock 网站

如果您已经许可了某项资源,但在下载该资源的过程中遇到了问题,请参阅无法下载 Adobe Stock 资源

什么是 Adobe Stock 优质作品集?

Adobe Stock 优质作品集包含数千张精选自一些世界顶级摄影师和机构的作品集的图像。他们与其他 Adobe Stock 图像具有相同的文件类型和分辨率,但因卓越的内容、风格、真实性和作品质量而入选。

所有 Adobe Stock 优质作品集图像均包含增强许可证,使用该许可证时,印数不受限制。但是,创建用于转售的派生产品(如咖啡杯、T 恤衫等)所需的扩展许可证仅可用于 Adobe Stock 企业帐户中的优质图像。

Adobe Stock 优质作品集的定价分三个等级。您也可以用一半的价格许可较小尺寸的相同图像。例如,对于价格为 499.99 美元,尺寸为 6,000 像素 x 4,000 像素的优质图像,您可以用 249.99 美元的价格许可尺寸为 1,688 像素 x 1,125 像素的图像。

我可以从 Adobe Stock 优质作品集下载较小尺寸的图像吗?

是的。Adobe Stock 优质作品集目前的定价分三个等级。您也可以用一半的价格许可较小尺寸的相同图像。例如,对于价格为 499.99 美元,尺寸为 6,000 像素 x 4,000 像素的优质图像,您可以用 249.99 美元的价格许可尺寸为 1,688 像素 x 1,125 像素的图像。

什么是信用积分包?我如何使用它们来购买 Stock 资源?

信用积分包能让您以灵活且经济高效的方式购买 Adobe Stock 上的资源。当您购买信用积分包后,可在一年时间里兑换积分来许可特定内容,如优质图像、视频、时事图像和其他资源类型。信用积分包类似于在拱廊商店街购买代金券:您可以通过购买一堆代金券来省钱,不同的游戏花费不同数量的代金券。

如需更多信息,请参阅常见问题解答 | 信用积分

模板和 3D 资源如何定价?

Adobe Stock 提供不同价位的模板和 3D 资源,其中也包括免费资源。您可以像许可图像一样,通过订阅许可任何定价为 9.99 美元的模板或 3D 资源。

如果想要查看处于特定价格区间的模板或 3D 内容,您可以通过使用价格筛选条件筛选搜索结果。

我可从何处找到与将资源添加到 Adobe Stock 相关的更多信息?

如需与将资源添加到 Adobe Stock 相关的更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Stock 投稿人帮助

Adobe Stock 和 Creative Cloud

Adobe Stock 通过何种方式与 Creative Cloud 应用程序集成?

只需单击一下,即可在多款 Creative Cloud 应用程序中打开 Adobe Stock 网站中的图像和视频。您还可以直接将它们保存到 Creative Cloud 库中,以便立即在大多数 Creative Cloud 桌面和移动应用程序中使用。

您还可以从 Creative Cloud 应用程序(包括 Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC、InDesign CC、Premiere Pro CC、After Effects CC 和 Dreamweaver CC)中的“库”面板中启动 Adobe Stock。您还可以直接从桌面应用程序中的“库”面板内许可 Adobe Stock 内容的带水印预览。

有关详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Stock

在哪些 Creative Cloud 应用程序中可以使用 Adobe Stock?

您可以在任何允许用户放置照片、视频、插图或图形的 Creative Cloud 桌面或移动应用程序中使用 Adobe Stock 内容。还可以将图像直接保存到 Creative Cloud Libraries 中,以便在不同应用程序中实现即时访问。目前,Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC、InDesign CC、Dreamweaver CC、Illustrator Draw、Photoshop Sketch 和 Comp CC 支持 Creative Cloud Libraries 功能。 

在 Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC 和 InDesign CC 中,也可从“新建文档”对话框内直接获取 Adobe Stock 模板。这些设计用于快速启动创意项目的模板为 .psdt.ait、和 .indt 格式。授权并下载模板后,您能像处理任何 Photoshop 或 Illustrator 文件一样,以其作为基础进行创作。

我能否共享 Creative Cloud 库中的许可资源?

您可以与员工或分包商共享许可资源,前提是他们遵循所有许可证限制。

如果您将资源或派生作品转让给客户,则您必须购买第二个许可证(如果您使用它是为了让另一客户受益)。

如何配合使用 Adobe Stock 和不支持 Creative Cloud Libraries 的 Creative Cloud 应用程序?

您可以直接在网站中将 Adobe Stock 图像下载到您的计算机,然后在桌面应用程序中打开该图像。有关详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Stock 网站

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

stock-app-noshadow

Adobe Stock is a service that provides designers and businesses with access to millions of high-quality curated and royalty-free photos, videos, illustrations, vector graphics, 3D assets, and templates for all their creative projects. You can purchase Adobe Stock as a multi-asset subscription. Various subscription packages are available.


Adobe Stock

Basics

Adobe Stock provides designers, marketers, video professionals, and more with access to 200 million high-quality, curated, royalty-free photos, vectors, illustrations, templates, 3D assets, video, motion graphics templates, and audio for all their creative projects.

The Adobe Stock service is built right into your favorite Adobe desktop apps, such as Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign, so you can search, browse, and add images to your Creative Cloud Libraries, and get instant access to your assets across desktop and mobile devices. In Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign, to jump-start your creative projects, you can even download artist-designed templates from Adobe Stock right within the New Document dialog boxes.

Adobe Stock assets can be licensed directly from within the Creative Cloud desktop apps or through stock.adobe.com.

A royalty-free asset is licensed such that it can be used for any illustrative purpose, even in a professional context, without geographical restrictions or expiration dates.

The Adobe Stock Editorial collection offers images and videos that are newsworthy, timely, and depict real people, events, places, and products.

  • Adobe Stock Editorial images are available in two sizes: small image suitable for web use and limited print runs (US$49.99) and full-resolution image with unlimited print runs (US$199.99).
  • Adobe Stock Premium Editorial images are the most iconic, recognized images of our time. They have unlimited print runs and are also available in two sizes: premium small image (US$249.99) and premium full-resolution image (US$499.99).
  • All Adobe Stock Editorial videos are HD. When licensing Editorial videos, you have an option to purchase either a Standard license with limited viewership rights (US$79.99) or an Enhanced license with unlimited viewership (US$249.99).

You can access editorial assets on the Adobe Stock website or from within the Creative Cloud apps integrated with Adobe Stock. Such assets are marked "Editorial Use Only". You may not use editorial assets for commercial purposes, such as advertisements or for reselling products. View all of the terms of use for Adobe Stock here.

Adobe Stock images are available in JPEG, AI, and EPS file formats. HD videos are available in the MOV format. 4K videos are available in various formats. All 4K videos are also available in HD. Three types of 3D assets are available in Adobe Stock: models (.obj), lights (.exr/.hdr), and materials (.mdl). These assets are supported in several 3D applications.

Adobe Stock also provides artist-designed templates to jumpstart your creative projects. In Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign, templates from Adobe Stock are available right within the New Document dialog boxes. Once you license and download a template, you can build on it just as you'd work with any other Photoshop or Illustrator document. You can also find and download Motion Graphics templates from Adobe Stock for use in your Premiere Pro projects. Thousands of template options are now available on the Adobe Stock website.

All Adobe Stock content is provided at its highest available resolution. While this resolution depends on the camera used to originally capture the asset, most of the content can accommodate high-quality printed output up to 300 dpi. Vector files can be printed in all formats without loss in quality.

Adobe Stock offers both HD and 4K videos. All 4K videos are also available in HD format.

3D model, light, and material assets in Adobe Stock are optimized for use in Adobe Dimension in the MDL file format. However, there are certain factors to consider when using these assets in both Dimension and other third-party 3D apps.

Models in third-party 3D apps

  • Any application that can import .obj files, including Adobe Photoshop, can load the models. However, the models don't look the same as rendered images on the Adobe Stock website if they're loaded in an environment that doesn't support MDL 1.3 or later.
  • Each model has a .mtl file which contains some shader information for applications that don't support MDL. Depending on the application’s importer, some manual texture hookups may be required.
  • For best fidelity, these models require a rendering engine that supports MDL 1.3 or later.

Models in Dimension

When using these models with Dimension, there may be minor visual differences between the model as you see it on Adobe Stock and when you use it within the app. These differences are anticipated and will always result in an improved 3D experience.

No. To download content from Adobe Stock, all you need is an Adobe ID, which can be quickly created for free.

Creative Cloud members receive several benefits for Adobe Stock, including seamless integration within your favorite apps such as Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Premiere Pro, and more.

Yes. Anyone can join and use Adobe Stock on stock.adobe.com.

You can try out Adobe Stock images and videos by downloading the low-resolution, watermarked version. No payment is required until you decide to license the asset.

Templates and 3D assets must be licensed before you can download them. Many are free. You can view a large preview of these assets, showing you a detailed view. Descriptive text about each asset is included in the Details pane.

If you are a new Adobe user, an account is created for you when you make your first purchase. Adobe sends you an email with a receipt for your purchase and a link to set your account password. You must set your password within 72 hours of receiving that email or the link expires. If the link expires, you can go through the Forgot Password workflow to set your password.

After your initial purchase, you can still make purchases on Adobe Stock for an hour without setting your password while you go through the delayed account creation workflow. During this time, you won't be able to log in to account management or any other Adobe services until you've set the password. After one hour, you will be logged out and will need to set your password from the email to log in again.

You can license and download assets from the Adobe Stock website or from within a Creative Cloud application. For details, see Using the Adobe Stock website.

If you're having trouble while downloading your assets after licensing them, see Unable to download Adobe Stock assets.

The Adobe Stock Premium collection contains thousands of hand-picked images from the portfolios of some of the world’s top photographers and agencies. They have the same file types and resolutions as other Adobe Stock images, but have been selected for exceptional content, style, authenticity, and production quality.

All Adobe Stock Premium collection images include an Enhanced License, which allows unlimited print runs. However, Extended Licenses to create derivate products for resale (such as coffee mugs or T-shirts) are only available for Premium images with an Adobe Stock Enterprise account.

Adobe Stock Premium collection images are priced at three tiers. You can also license the same images in a smaller size for half of their price. For example, you can license a premium image priced at US$499.99 with dimensions of 6000 px x 4000 px or for US$249.99 with dimensions of 1688 px x 1125 px.

Yes. Adobe Stock Premium collection images are currently priced at three tiers. You can also license the same images in a smaller size for half the price. For example, you can license a premium image priced at US$499.99 with dimensions of 6000 px x 4000 px or for US$249.99 with dimensions of 1688 px x 1125 px.

Credit packs let you purchase assets on Adobe Stock in a flexible and cost-effective way. When you purchase a pack, you have one year to redeem your credits to license specific content such as premium images, videos, editorial images, and other asset types. Credit packs are similar to buying tokens at an arcade: you save money by buying a stack of tokens, and then different games cost different numbers of tokens.

For more information, see FAQ | Credit packs.

Adobe Stock offers a range of price points for templates and 3D assets including some that are free. Any template or 3D asset priced at US$9.99 can also be licensed with a subscription, just as images are licensed.

If you are interested to see templates or 3D content within a specific price segment, refine your search results by applying a price filter.

For more information about adding assets to Adobe Stock, see Adobe Stock Contributor Help.

Adobe Stock and Creative Cloud

Images and videos from the Adobe Stock website can be opened in many Creative Cloud applications with a single click. They may also be saved directly to a Creative Cloud Library, making them immediately available in most of your Creative Cloud desktop and mobile applications.

Adobe Stock can also be launched from within the Libraries panel in Creative Cloud apps, including Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Premiere Pro, After Effects, and Dreamweaver. You can also license watermarked previews of Adobe Stock content directly from the Libraries panel in the desktop applications.

For more information, see Using Adobe Stock.

Adobe Stock content can be used in any Creative Cloud desktop or mobile application in which a user can place a photo, video, illustration, or graphic. Images can also be saved directly into Creative Cloud Libraries for instant access across apps. The Creative Cloud Libraries feature is currently supported in Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Dreamweaver, Illustrator Draw, Photoshop Sketch, and Comp.  

In Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign, templates from Adobe Stock are also available from right within the New Document dialog boxes. These templates, designed to jump-start your creative projects, are in the .psdt,  .ait, and .indt formats. Once you license and download a template, you can build on it just as you'd work with any other Photoshop or Illustrator document.

You can share the licensed asset with employees or subcontractors, provided that they follow all of the license restrictions.

If you transfer the asset or a derivative work to a client, then you must purchase a second license if you intend to use it for the benefit of another client.

Adobe Stock images can be downloaded directly from the website to your computer and opened in your desktop app. For details, see Using the Adobe Stock website

Audio

You may license Adobe Stock audio in the following ways. More details about our available plans can be found here.

  • Subscription: Subscriptions allow you to license both standard audio tracks and standard images (photos, vectors, illustrations, standard templates and standard 3D) with the same allotment. 

  • Credit packs: You can purchase a standard or extended audio license through a credit pack. For audio assets, one credit allows you to buy a standard audio license and 20 credits buy an extended audio license. 

To purchase a subscription or credit packs, visit the Adobe Stock plans page.

If you have an existing Adobe Stock subscription or credit allotment, you may license an audio track with your existing credits. 

  • Subscriptions you may have used for standard image licenses may also be used to license audio tracks. 

  • Credits you may have used for extended image licenses, videos, or premium assets may also be used for standard or extended audio licenses.

If you are new to Adobe Stock, the best way to license audio is with a subscription that offers a 30-day free trial.

Click here to begin, and click here to explore Adobe Stock audio.

With Adobe Stock’s royalty-free audio licenses, you may use any licensed music track as many times as you like, for as long as you like, anywhere in the world.

  • The Adobe Stock audio standard license covers most common uses like social media, websites, digital ads, and corporate presentations.
  • The Adobe Stock audio extended license is required for film, broadcast, SVOD, apps, games, and point of sale. Audio tracks with extended licenses are only available to Enterprise customers at this time.

Refer to our License Terms page for more details, and click here to explore Adobe Stock audio.

All Adobe Stock audio tracks are royalty-free, so they can be used as many times as you need in any project, anywhere in the world. This means that even if you cancel your account, you can still use the licensed track in your project.

You may use Adobe Stock audio in a variety of ways with a standard or extended license – training material, online ads, wedding films, paid advertising, social media, and more.

If you plan to use Adobe Stock audio in film, broadcast, SVOD, apps, games, or point of sale, you must purchase an extended license.

Adobe Stock audio must be synced with a visual or other audio (such as in a podcast). Stand-alone use is not permitted. Refer to our License Terms page or our Terms of Use for details about restrictions.  

We are here to help you. With each licensed track, you get a license validation code. However, when you post a video that includes Adobe Stock audio tracks, you may receive a YouTube copyright claim. You will need to submit an Adobe Stock license code for each piece of music licensed. Find the details here.

You can access Adobe Stock audio by going to the Essential Sound panel in Premiere Pro.

  1. Click the Windows menu and select Essential Sound. Or click the Audio tab at the top of your Premiere Pro window and see the Essential Sound panel on the right.

  2. Click the Browse tab, and then explore the available tracks.

  3. Use the filters to specify mood, genre, tempo and whether you want instrumental tracks. Enter keywords to search by instrument and more.

  4. To preview a track, click the Play button or the waveform of any track.

No, audio available through Adobe Stock can only be licensed with an Adobe Stock subscription or credit pack.   

Adobe Stock music tracks can be licensed directly within Adobe Premiere Pro, or on the Adobe Stock website via a subscription or credit pack. Adobe Stock music tracks with standard licenses are available as part of an Adobe Stock mixed assets subscription that starts with the first month free. Find more information about our pricing and plans here.