您查看的帮助内容对应的版本是:

疑难解答与帮助

AEM 新手指南

Adobe Experience Manager 是一种基于 Web 的客户端-服务器系统,用于构建、管理和部署商业网站及相关服务。它将大量基础架构级别和应用程序级别的功能合并到一个集成的包中。 

具有有效维护和支持合同的客户应该已经收到了一封电子邮件通知,邮件里提供了一个代码,让客户能够从 Adobe 授权网站下载 AEM。 

有关部署 AEM 软件的更多信息。

作为获得授权的客户,您可以从我们的客户关怀团队获得 AEM 支持。此外,您还可以在 AEM Community 中或通过 Twitter 帐号 @AdobeExpCare 向我们提问。

您此时访问的位置便是获取 AEM 6.3 最新文档的正确位置。

我们还提供 Adobe Experience Manager 较低版本的相关文档。您可以使用任意页面上的版本部分在不同版本之间进行切换,或者您可以从此列表中进行选择。

** Adobe 官方不再支持的版本

您可以从此处获得 AEM 的所有发行说明:

如果遇到问题,您可以联系我们的 AEM Community 团队或通过推特 @AdobeExpCare 向我们提问。

了解 AEM 功能

了解更多关于 Adobe Experience Manager 6.3 Platform 和我们受管服务方法的信息,或者探索了解某些专门介绍此最新版本中新增功能的视频

AEM Sites 是 Experience Manager 中的内容管理系统,它可为您提供一个位置以供您在不同网站、移动站点和现场屏幕之间创建、管理和投放面向全球且引人入胜的个性化数字体验。了解更多深入探索某些新增功能的视频教程

AEM Assets 可帮助您的组织轻松地从多租户云平台中创建、管理、交付和优化数字资产。深入探索某些关于 AEM Assets 新增功能的视频教程

AEM 提供了一种易于使用的解决方案,用于在与后端流程、业务规则和数据进行集成的同时,创建、管理、发布和更新复杂的数字表单。

AEM Forms 将表单创作、管理和发布与相应的管理功能、文档安全和集成的 Analytics 相结合,以创建引人入胜的端到端体验。深入探索某些关于 AEM Forms 新增功能的的视频教程

AEM Livefyre 是 Experience Manager 的一项全新功能,它能让您利用网络上分享的任何内容来为自己的网站源源不断地创建全新、优质的内容。了解更多直接跳转到相关指南

Communities 是 Experience Manager 的一项功能,它可帮助您打造在线社区体验,包括对客户、员工和您的品牌非常有价值的论坛、用户群组、学习资源以及其他社交功能。了解更多

AEM 最佳实践、指导与培训

Adobe 有大量可帮助您最大化利用 AEM 的重要资源。

AEM Community 不断地收集各种建议和协作成果,并编写出各种示例工作流程、教程以及内容代码示例。

AEM 在组织中有多种不同用法,并足以在整个公司内实现其功能。如果您想对如何着手进行更加深入的了解,可参阅我们的各种入门指南:

我们还提供了一个新的入门指南来一步一步地指导您使用 AEM 创建首个网站不仅如此,我们另外还提供了部署 Digital Foundation 解决方案的分步指南,AEM 是此分步指南的一个关键构件。

MicroKernels 作为持久性管理器,知道这是进行成功的 AEM 部署的关键。选择一个适合您需求的部署取决于您部署该实例的目的以及您所考虑的部署类型。了解关于在最常用的 AEM 设置中如何使用这些部署的建议

安全性是您在安装 AEM 时要考虑的一个关键因素。了解所需的各个步骤和措施以确保部署时您安装的 AEM 是安全的。核对清单应从上到下应用。

AEM Community

AEM Community 在全世界有成千上万的成员。他们当中既有刚开始接触 Experience Manager 的新人,也有具备多年经验的专业开发和管理人员。无论是关于 AEM 功能的问题,还是有关开发方面的问题,我们都可以在 AEM Community 中为您提供帮助。我们与内部和外部专家用户定期举行专家会议,以帮助编写各种示例、文章和教程。

现在加入社区,可获取最好的内容、结识最棒的人员以及学习最实用的知识。AEM Community 对所有人开放,如果您对 AEM 感兴趣,那么我们热忱欢迎您的加入,不妨现在一试。

我们为成员准备了大量的活动!每个月我们都有定期会议,您可以在会上跟专家就具体的 AEM 议题进行讨论。对于 Immerse 或 Adobe Summit 这样的大型活动,或者甚至是您所在区域的用户小组活动,我们都会通知到您。

要了解活动信息,最好现在访问 AEM Community,查看目前有哪些活动正在进行

AEM Community 团队在不断地制作“指导”指南和代码示例,以便帮助 Experience Manager 开发人员和用户掌握此解决方案。在此处可获得实用文章和代码示例的完整列表

AEM Community 会定期举办活动,以便向成员传授各种技巧和最佳实践。您可以参加这些在线研讨会,或者也可以在您有空时进行回放。我们有专家会议、功能概述以及新增功能介绍的录像资料。

AEM 故障诊断

联系方式

Experience Manager

网站:Experience Manager 支持门户

电话:1-800-497-0335(美国和加拿大)。

获取其他国家/地区的电话号码

Dynamic Media (Scene 7)

电话:1-800-497-0335(美国和加拿大)。

获取其他国家/地区的电话号码

电子邮件:

  1. 请附上案例详情,以便通过电子邮件创建一个支持票证。
  2. 请将您的案例发送至 customercare@adobe.com

Help & Troubleshooting

New to AEM 6.3

What is Adobe Experience Manager (AEM)?

Adobe Experience Manager is a web-based client-server system for building, managing and deploying commercial websites and related services. It combines a number of infrastructure-level and application-level functions into a single integrated package. Visit our documentation for more details.

Where do I download the AEM software?

Customers with a valid maintenance and support contract should have received a mail notification with a code and be able to download AEM from the Adobe Licensing Website

More information about downloading the AEM software

How do I get official support for AEM?

As a licensed customer, you can get support for AEM from our Customer Care team. You can also ask us questions in the AEM Community or on the @AdobeExpCare Twitter handle.

Where is documentation for previous versions of AEM?

You're in the right place for the latest documentation for AEM 6.3.

We also have documentation for older versions of Adobe Experience Manager. You can use the version component on any page to move between versions, or pick from this list.

** version no longer officially supported by Adobe

Where are AEM 6.3 Release Notes?

You can find all the release notes for AEM here:

If you have questions you can reach out to our AEM Community team or ask us on Twitter @AdobeExpCare

Learn about AEM Capabilities

AEM Platform

Learn more about the Adobe Experience Manager 6.3 platform and our managed services approach or dive into some of our new video introductions to the features in this latest release.

AEM Sites

AEM Sites is a content management system within Experience Manager that gives you one place to create, manage, and deliver digital experiences across websites, mobile sites, and on-site screens to make them global in reach, yet personally relevant and engaging. Learn more or dig into some of our new video feature tutorials.

AEM Assets

AEM Assets lets your organization easily create, manage, deliver and optimize digital assets from a multi-tenant cloud platform. Dig into some of our new video feature tutorials around AEM Assets.

AEM Forms

AEM provides an easy-to-use solution to create, manage, publish, and update complex digital forms while integrating with back-end processes, business rules, and data.

AEM Forms combine form authoring, management, and publishing along with correspondence management capabilities, document security, and integrated analytics to create engaging end-to-end experiences. Dig into some of our new video feature tutorials for AEM Forms.

AEM Livefyre

AEM Livefyre is an all-new Experience Manager capability that lets you tap into everything shared on the web to create a constant flow of fresh and high-quality content on your own sites. Learn more or jump right into our guides.

AEM Communities

Communities is an Experience Manager capability that helps you create online community experiences, including forums, user groups, learning resources, and other social features that are valuable to customers, employees, and your brand. Learn more.

Best Practices, How To & Training

Where can I learn more about training or education for AEM?

Adobe has a number of key resources to help you get the best from AEM.

The AEM Community is constantly producing example workflows, tutorials and content code samples from suggestions and collaborative work.

Getting started guides for different AEM capabilities

AEM has many uses in organizations and is broad enough to deliver functionality across a company. If you're looking to dig into first steps, you can visit our Getting Started Guides:

We also have a new getting started guide for the step by step creation of your first website using AEM as well as a step by step recipe for deploying our Digital Foundation solution, for which AEM is a key building block.

Recommended deployments for AEM

MicroKernels act as persistence managers and understanding these is key to a successful AEM implementation. Choosing one to fit your needs depends on the purpose of your instance and the deployment type you are considering. Learn about their recommended uses in the most common AEM setups.

AEM security checklist

Security is a key consideration in your installation of AEM. Learn about the various steps and measures required to ensure that your AEM installation is secure when deployed. The checklist is intended to be applied from top to bottom. 

The AEM Expert Community

What is the AEM Community?

The AEM Community has thousands of members around the world. They range from people new to Experience Manager, to seasoned expert developers and administrators.  We are there to help you from questions about AEM capabilities through to helping with development questions. We hold regular Expert sessions with internal and external expert users and help produce samples, articles and tutorials for you.

Join the community today for access to the best content, people and knowledge. It's open to everyone, if you have an interest in AEM, then you're welcome. Drop by today.

What events are there for AEM Community Members?

There are a whole host of events for members! Every month we hold sessions where you can Ask the Expert on specific AEM topics. We also will let you know about major events, such as Immerse or the Adobe Summit, or even User Group events in your area.

The best thing to do is visit the AEM Community today and see what's going on.

Can I get code samples to help me?

The AEM community team is continually producing 'how to' guides and code samples to help Experience Manager developers and users get to grips with the solution. Here is our full list of practical articles and code samples.

Ask the Community Expert Sessions & GEMS

The AEM Community holds regular events to help educate members on techniques and best practices. You can attend these live webcasts or play them back at your leisure. We have Expert events and also feature overviews and what's new recordings.

Community help getting started with AEM

AEM is a big solution. To help you navigate it, the Community team put together a useful list to guide you through the first hours and days in the product. You can find their AEM onboarding guide here.

Troubleshooting AEM 6.3

Troubleshooting author instance performance

Troubleshoot administering issues

Troubleshooting AEM logs

Guide and tips for troubleshooting AEM 6.3 logs

Troubleshooting replication