许可证允许您依据最终用户许可协议 (EULA) 中所述的特定条款和条件来使用软件、内容和服务。EULA 是一种法律约束文档。在不同意 EULA 的情况下,您无法合法地使用软件、内容或服务。

在购买软件时,您也购买了相应权限,或获取了许可证,从而可以根据 EULA 使用软件。

EULA 准确解释了您可以如何使用所购买的软件并识别软件使用中存在的特定限制。如果违反 EULA 条款,您须接受强制措施和惩罚。

本页面回答了有关 EULA 的常见问题。

我可以将一个套件的各个组件分别安装到不同的计算机上吗?

不可以。诸如 Studio 和 Creative Suite 之类的产品套件是作为单个产品出售和定价的。您在购买一个产品套件时将享受可观的折扣,这比使用每个组件产品的单独许可证要划算得多。EULA 明确声明一个套件中包含的所有产品必须在同一台计算机上安装和使用。

我可以在两台计算机上使用我的软件吗?

如果您拥有工作计算机上安装的 Adobe 单用户或批量许可产品或是其主要使用者,则还可以在一台具有相同平台的辅助计算机(可以是家庭或便携式计算机)上安装和使用软件。但是,您可能无法在主计算机和辅助计算机上同时运行软件。

Adobe 单用户许可产品仅可由一位用户使用。

注意:AVL 客户必须购买两个不同的许可证才能在两种操作系统上使用,即使他们拥有两台不同的计算机也是如此。他们可在具有相同平台的另一台家庭计算机上使用同一许可证(但不可同时使用)

有关 Adobe 激活策略的更多信息(包括最近的更改),请参阅激活和取消激活帮助

我能否在双启动系统的两个分区上同时使用我的软件?

如果您运行的双启动系统的两个分区上都装有产品,则需要为每个安装购买一个单独的许可证。在双启动系统的 Mac OS 和 Windows 分区上安装产品之前,请获取每个产品的单独许可证。

我为何无法在不同的平台上使用我的软件?

Adobe 针对不同的平台(如 Mac OS、Windows、Linux)开发软件,并以单独产品的形式销售专为单独平台构建的软件。如果您要在不同的平台上使用产品,则需要针对您使用的每个平台购买软件的许可证。产品在一个平台上的序列号不可用于其他平台上的同一产品。

在升级之后,我可以使用、出售或转让软件的旧版本吗?

不可以。购买产品的升级可延长您的现有许可证以覆盖新版本的 Adobe 软件。它并不提供分别对应旧版和新版的两个单独许可证。例如,如果您从 Adobe Acrobat 6 升级到 Acrobat 7,则不能将 Acrobat 6 出售给他人。

如果您购买一个新许可证,而不是升级旧软件,则允许转让旧许可证,也就是说,只要您没有通过批量许可安排购买原始许可证,就可以进行转让。

如何知道我是否有资格使用软件的教育版本?

要查看购买 Adobe 教育版软件的要求,请访问 Adobe 教育商店

如果我发现某公司在不正当地使用软件,应向谁举报?

要举报违反 EULA 或对 Adobe 软件进行不正当或非授权使用的行为,请发送电子邮件至 piracy@adobe.com,联系 Adobe 支持部门,或致电 800-343-3325。Adobe 将本着真诚的态度对所有从用户收集而来的个人身份信息严加保密。

 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

A license permits you to use software, content, and services in accordance with certain terms and conditions set out in an end-user license agreement (EULA). A EULA is a legally binding document. Without entering into a EULA, you can't legally use the software, content, or service.

When you purchase software, you are buying the right, or getting a license, to use the software in accordance with the EULA.

The EULA explains exactly how you can use the software you purchase and identifies specific restrictions on your use of the software. If you break the terms of the EULA, you are subject to enforcement action and penalties.

This page answers frequently asked questions about EULAs.

Can I install the separate components of a suite on different machines?

No. Product suites such as Studio and Creative Suite are sold and priced as a single product. You receive a substantial discount for purchasing one product suite rather than separate licenses to each of the component products. The EULA expressly states that all products included in a suite must be installed and used on the same machine.

Can I use my software on two computers?

If you own, or are the primary user of, a single-user- or volume-license Adobe product that is installed on a computer at work, you can also install and use the software on one secondary computer of the same platform at home or on a portable computer. However, you may not run the software simultaneously on both the primary and secondary computers.

No more than one user can use a single-user-license Adobe product.

Note: AVL customers have to buy two different licenses to use both operating systems, even if they have two different computers. They can use the same license on another computer (not simultaneously) only with the same platform at home.

For more information regarding Adobe's activation policy, including recent changes, see activation and deactivation help.

Can I use my software on both partitions of a dual-boot system?

If you run a dual-boot system with a product installed on both partitions, it's necessary to purchase a separate license for each installation. Before you install the product on both the Mac OS and Windows partitions on a dual-boot system, obtain a separate license for each product.

Why can't I use my software on different platforms?

Adobe develops software for different platforms (such as Mac OS, Windows, Linux) and sells the software built for separate platforms as separate products. If you want to use the products on different platforms, it's necessary to purchase a license of the software for each platform you use. A serial number for a product for one platform cannot be used for the same product for another platform.

Once I've upgraded, can I use, sell, or transfer the previous versions of the software?

No. Purchasing an upgrade to your product extends your existing license to cover the new version of Adobe software. It does not provide you with two separate licenses for the old version and the new version. For example, if you upgrade from Adobe Acrobat 6 to Acrobat 7, you cannot sell Acrobat 6 to someone else.

If you purchase a new license, rather than upgrade your old software, you are permitted to transfer your old license—that is, as long as you did not purchase the original license with a volume licensing arrangement.

How do I know if I am eligible to use the Education version of the software?

To see the requirements for purchasing Educational versions of Adobe software, visit the Adobe Education Store.

To whom do I report that a company is using software improperly?

Report violations of the EULA or any improper or unauthorized use of Adobe software to piracy@adobe.com, contact Adobe Support, or call 800-343-3325. Adobe uses good-faith efforts to maintain as confidential all personally identifiable information Adobe collects from you.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy