关于扫描

Elements Organizer 可连接到扫描仪,以便您可以获取照片、负片和幻灯片的扫描图像。可以采用两种方法从扫描仪获取图像:

  • 使用扫描仪附带的扫描仪驱动程序增效工具模块。该软件兼容 Windows 上的 32 位 Elements Organizer,也可以在 Elements Organizer 中直接使用 TWAIN® 界面来扫描和打开图像。

    :TWAIN 管理器仅支持 Windows 系统。

使用扫描仪附带的独立扫描软件扫描和存储图像。您可以通过以下方法将图像放入 Elements Organizer:

  • 单击“导入”。选择“从扫描仪”。
  • 选择“文件”>“获取照片和视频”>“从扫描仪”。

从扫描仪获取照片

尝试在 Elements Organizer 中扫描并打开照片前,请确保已安装了扫描仪附带的所有软件。仔细阅读扫描仪附带的所有文档,以确保它正确连接到计算机。

  1. 确保扫描仪已连接并且已打开。

  2. 在 Elements Organizer 中,执行下列任意操作:

    • 单击“导入”。选择“从扫描仪”。
    • 选择“文件” > “获取照片和视频” > “从扫描仪”。
  3. 在“从扫描仪获取照片”对话框,请从“扫描仪”菜单中选择扫描仪的名称。

    注意:

    如果在“扫描仪”列表中看到“未检测到”消息,请确保扫描仪已打开并且正确连接到计算机。

  4. 单击“浏览”以选择用于存储照片的位置。
  5. 从“存储为”菜单中选择一种文件格式。JPEG 是默认格式,通常为最佳选择。如果您选择 JPEG,可拖动“品质”滑块提高或降低扫描质量。品质越高,文件也就越大。

    “品质”滑块

  6. 单击“确定”。如果您使用的是带有 TWAIN 驱动程序的扫描仪,则 Elements Organizer 会启动扫描仪附带的驱动程序。按照驱动程序软件附带的说明扫描照片。通常,还可以选择要扫描的区域,或更正可能看到的任何颜色问题。

    注意:

    在 Windows XP、Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 中,如果您正在使用一台 WIA (Windows Imaging Architecture) 扫描仪,则 Elements Organizer 将启动 Windows XP 扫描界面。可以在 Windows 联机帮助中找到说明。在支持 TWAIN 的扫描仪中,会启动供应商特定的用户界面。

    照片扫描之后,会在“获取照片”对话框中显示扫描的预览效果。Elements Organizer 将指定照片的导入日期。

设置扫描仪首选项

  1. 在 Elements Organizer 中,选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“扫描仪”。

  2. “导入”区域的“扫描仪”下拉列表中选择您的扫描仪的名称。

    注意:

    每次连接到不同的扫描仪时,都需要从此列表中选择该设备。指出所连接的扫描仪,以便帮助您识别它。

  3. 从“存储为”菜单中选择一种文件格式。JPEG 是默认格式,通常为最佳选择。如果您选择 JPEG,请将“品质”滑块拖动到您想要的设置。品质越高,文件也就越大。

  4. 选择要存储已扫描照片的位置,然后单击“确定”。

    注意:

    在单击“确定”之前的任何时候,您可以单击“恢复默认值设置”。

使用 TWAIN 驱动程序扫描照片

TWAIN 是一种软件驱动程序,用于获取由某些扫描仪、数码相机和帧捕捉器捕捉的图像。要将 TWAIN 设备与 Elements Organizer  结合使用,制造商必须提供源管理器和 TWAIN 数据源。

使用扫描仪将图像放入 Elements Organizer 中之前,请安装 TWAIN 设备及其软件,然后重新启动计算机。(请参阅设备制造商提供的文档了解安装信息。)

  1. 在 Elements Organizer 中,单击“导入”>“从扫描仪”,或者选择“文件”>“获取照片和视频”>“从扫描仪”。

    图像被扫描以后会在 Elements Organizer 中显示。

    :首次按下某些扫描仪(如 Canon MP960)上的扫描按钮之后,扫描进度条将在 Photoshop Elements 后面打开。可以缩小 Photoshop Elements 窗口以使进度条显示在前面。

     

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About scanning

Elements Organizer connects to your scanner so that you can get scanned images of your photos, negatives, and slides. You can get images from scanners in two ways:

  • Use the scanner driver plug‑in module that came with your scanner. This software is either compatible with 32-bit Elements Organizer on Windows or uses the TWAIN® interface to scan and open images directly in Elements Organizer.

    Note: The TWAIN manager is supported only on Windows.

Use the standalone scanning software that came with your scanner to scan and save your images. You can then bring the images into Elements Organizer in the following ways:

  • Click Import. Select From Scanner.
  • Select File > Get Photos And Videos > From Scanner.

Get photos from scanners

Before you try to scan and open your photos in Elements Organizer, make sure that you’ve installed all the software that came with your scanner. Carefully read any documentation that came with your scanner to make sure that it’s connected properly to your computer.

  1. Make sure that your scanner is connected and switched on.

  2. In Elements Organizer, do one of the following:

    • Click Import. Select From Scanner.
    • Select File > Get Photos And Videos > From Scanner.
  3. In the Get Photos From Scanner dialog box, choose the name of the scanner from the Scanner menu.

    Note:

    If you get a None Detected message in the Scanner list, make sure that the scanner is on and properly connected to your computer.

  4. Click Browse to select a location for saving the photos.
  5. Choose a file format from the Save As menu. JPEG, the default format, is usually the best choice. If you choose JPEG, drag the Quality slider to to increase or decrease the quality of the scan. The higher the quality, the larger the file size.

    Quality slider

  6. Click OK. If you’re using a scanner with a TWAIN driver, Elements Organizer launches the driver that came with your scanner. Follow the instructions that came with the driver software to scan your photo. Typically, you can also select an area to scan or correct any color issues that you may see.

    Note:

    In Windows XP, Windows Vista, or Windows 7, Elements Organizer launches the Windows XP scanning interface if you’re using a WIA (Windows Imaging Architecture) scanner. You can find instructions in Windows online Help. In scanners that support TWAIN, a vendor-specific user interface is launched.

    After the photo is scanned, a preview of the scan is displayed in the Getting Photos dialog box. Elements Organizer assigns the import date to the photos.

Set scanner preferences

  1. In Elements Organizer, choose Edit > Preferences > Scanner.

  2. Choose the name of your scanner from the Scanner drop-down list in the Import area.

    Note:

    Each time you connect to a different scanner, you need to select the device from the list. The connected scanner is indicated to help you identify it.

  3. Choose a file format from the Save As menu. JPEG, the default format, is usually the best choice. If you choose JPEG, drag the Quality slider to the setting you want. The higher the quality, the larger the file size.

  4. Select a default location to store your scanned photos, and then click OK.

    Note:

    At any point before clicking OK, you can click Restore Default Settings.

Scan photos using a TWAIN driver

TWAIN is a software driver used for acquiring images by certain scanners, digital cameras, and frame grabbers. For your TWAIN device to work with Elements Organizer, the manufacturer must provide a source manager and TWAIN data source.

Before using the scanner to bring images into Elements Organizer, install the TWAIN device and its software, and then restart your computer. (Refer to documentation from your device manufacturer for installation information.)

  • In Elements Organizer, click Import > From Scanner or select File > Get Photos and Videos > From Scanner.

    After the image is scanned, it appears in Elements Organizer.

    Note: After pressing the scanning button for the first time on some scanners, such as the Canon MP960, the scanning progress bar will open behind Photoshop Elements. You can reduce the Photoshop Elements window to bring the progress bar forward.

     

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy