结合使用 Surface Dial 与 Photoshop,无需将目光从画布上移开即可调整工具设置。

注意:

有关 Surface Dial 简介,请参阅此 Microsoft 文档页面

结合使用 Surface Dial 与 Photoshop,您无需将目光从画布上移开即可调整工具设置。使用 Dial 调整所有画笔类工具的大小、不透明度、硬度、流量和平滑。使用控制选项,您还可以在进行画笔描边的同时,转动转盘以对设置进行动态调整。

Photoshop 支持在运行 Windows 10 Fall Creator 版本(版本 1709)及更高版本且启用蓝牙技术的计算机上使用 Surface Dial。

introduction
  1. 在 Surface Dial 主界面上,转动以选择画笔图标,然后按下转盘。

    dial-1-1
  2. 转动转盘以选择设置,例如大小不透明度。按下以进入调整模式。

    introduction
  3. 以下列方式之一调整设置:

    正常调整

    (转动转盘)依照与当前值相应比例的增量调整设置。例如,如果您使用的画笔大小为 5,则转动转盘会将画笔大小增加至 6。如果您使用的画笔大小为 200,则该大小将以较大的增量增加至 220。

    微调

    (按下转盘然后转动)以更精细的增量调整设置,即使它具有较高的值。例如,即使对于一个大尺寸的画笔,其大小会以小于正常调整的增量增加。

    size_setting
  4. 点按/松开转盘以确认您对设置所做的更改。

进行动态调整

对于画笔类工具的一些设置,您可以在“画笔设置”面板中,将控制选项设置为 Dial。完成此步骤后,您可以在进行画笔描边的同时,使用 Dial 来对该设置进行动态调整。

control_size_b
动态调整设置
  1. 画笔设置面板中,将所需设置的控制选项设置为 Dial。例如,将形状动态 > 大小抖动设置的控制设置为 Dial

  2. 在进行画笔描边的同时,旋转 Dial 以动态调整设置。

    注意:

    您可以转动转盘以调整画笔大小,可调整的最大值为当前所选画笔的大小。例如,如果您使用的是 24 像素大小的画笔,则转动转盘可以在 0-24 像素之间调整画笔大小。当您使用零大小的画笔进行绘制时,画布上不会显示任何更改。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use the Surface Dial with Photoshop to adjust tool settings without ever looking away from the canvas.

Note:

See this Microsoft documentation page for an introduction to the Surface Dial.

Using the Surface Dial with Photoshop, you can adjust tool settings without ever looking away from the canvas. Use the Dial to adjust size, opacity, hardness, flow, and smoothing for all brush-like tools. Using the Control option, you can also rotate the dial to make dynamic adjustments to settings while a brush stroke is in progress.

Photoshop supports the Surface Dial on bluetooth-enabled computers running Windows 10 Fall Creator’s release (version 1709) and later versions.

introduction
  1. In the Surface Dial home interface, rotate to select the brush icon and then press the dial.

    dial-1-1
  2. Rotate the dial to choose a setting, such as Size or Opacity. Press to enter the adjustment mode.

    introduction
  3. Adjust the setting in one of these ways:

    Normal adjustment

    (Rotate the dial) Adjusts the setting in increments proportionate to the current value. For example, if you're working with a brush sized 5, rotating the dial increases the brush size to 6. Instead, if you're working with a brush sized 200, the size increases by a larger increment to 220.

    Fine adjustment

    (Press the dial and then rotate) Adjusts the setting by finer increments even at high values. For example, even for a large-sized brush, the size increases in smaller increments than normal adjustment.

    size_setting
  4. Tap/release the dial to commit your change to the setting.

Make dynamic adjustments

For several settings for brush-like tools, in the Brush Settings panel, you can set the Control option to Dial. Once this step is complete, you can make dynamic adjustments to that setting using the Dial while a brush stroke is in progress.

control_size_b
Dynamically adjust settings
  1. In the Brush Settings panel, set the Control option to Dial for the desired setting. For example, set Control to Dial for the Shape Dynamics > Size Jitter setting.

  2. While making a brush stroke, rotate the Dial to dynamically adjust the setting.

    Note:

    You can rotate the dial to vary the brush size to a maximum of the currently-selected brush size. For example, if you're working with a 24-px-sized brush, rotating the dial varies the brush size between 0-24 px. No changes are visible on the canvas when you draw with a zero-sized brush.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy