安全更新:ColdFusion 可用的修补程序

发布日期:2014 年 10 月 14 日

漏洞标识符:APSB14-23

优先级:请参见下表

CVE 编号:CVE-2014-0570、CVE-2014-0571、CVE-2014-0572

平台:所有平台

摘要

Adobe 已为适用于所有平台的 ColdFusion 11、10、9.0.2、9.0.1 和 9.0 发布了安全修补程序。这些修补程序解决了一个安全权限问题:未经身份验证的本地用户可能会利用该问题绕过适用于 ColdFusion 管理员的 IP 地址访问控制限制。 这些修补程序还解决了跨站点脚本和跨站点请求伪造漏洞。 

受影响的软件版本

适用于所有平台的 ColdFusion 11、10、9.0.2、9.0.1 和 9.0。 

解决方案

Adobe 建议 ColdFusion 客户使用 http://helpx.adobe.com/cn/coldfusion/kb/coldfusion-security-hotfix-apsb14-23.html 技术说明中的指导信息,更新其安装。

客户还应根据 ColdFusion 安全性页面上的概述,应用安全配置设置并查看 ColdFusion 11 锁定指南ColdFusion 10 锁定指南和 ColdFusion 9 锁定指南

优先级和严重等级

Adobe 使用以下优先级将这些更新分类,并建议用户将其安装的软件更新至最新版本:

ColdFusion 版本 修补程序版本 平台 优先级
11 更新 2 全部
2
10 更新 14 全部 2
9.0.2 更新 7 全部
2
9.0.1 更新 12 全部
2
9.0
更新 13 全部
2

这些更新解决了软件中严重等级为重要的漏洞。

详细信息

Adobe 已为适用于所有平台的 ColdFusion 11、10、9.0.2、9.0.1 和 9.0 发布了安全修补程序。 

这些修补程序解决了跨站点请求伪造漏洞 (CVE-2014-0570)。

这些修补程序解决了跨站点脚本漏洞 (CVE-2014-0571)。

这些修补程序解决了一个安全权限问题:未经身份验证的本地用户可能会利用该问题绕过 IP 地址访问控制限制 (CVE-2014-0572)。

致谢

Adobe 衷心感谢以下个人和组织,感谢他们报告相关问题并与 Adobe 一起帮助保护我们的客户:

  • 来自 Tripwire VERT 的 Craig Young (CVE-2014-0570)
  • Foundeo Inc. 的 Pete Freitag (CVE-2014-0571)
  • Aaron Foote (CVE-2014-0572)

Adobe 免责声明

许可协议

使用 Adobe Systems Incorporated 或其子公司(“Adobe”)的软件即表示您同意遵守以下条款和条件。如果您不同意这些条款和条件,请勿使用该软件。安装或下载特定软件时,该软件文件附带的最终用户许可协议的条款将取代以下条款。

Adobe 软件产品的出口或转口受 United States Export Administration Regulations(《美国出口管理法》)管制,此类软件不得出口或转口至古巴、伊朗、伊拉克、利比亚、朝鲜、苏丹、叙利亚或者美国对其实施货物禁运的任何国家/地区。此外,Adobe 软件不得分发给 Table of Denial Orders(《拒绝订购表》)、Entity List(《实体名单》)或 List of Specially Designated Nationals(《特别指定国民名单》)中列出的人员。

下载或使用 Adobe 软件产品即证明您并非古巴、伊朗、伊拉克、利比亚、朝鲜、苏丹、叙利亚或者美国对其实施货物禁运的任何国家/地区的公民,并且不是 Table of Denial Orders(《拒绝订购表》)、Entity List(《实体名单》)或 List of Specially Designated Nationals(《特别指定国民名单》)中列出的人员。如果该软件设计为与 Adobe 发布的某一应用程序软件产品(“宿主应用程序”)一起使用,Adobe 将授予您一个非独占性许可证,允许此类软件与该特定宿主应用程序一起使用,前提是您从 Adobe 获得了该宿主应用程序的有效许可证。除下述情况外,此类软件依据 Adobe《最终用户许可协议》的条款和条件授权给您,约束您对宿主应用程序的使用。

免责声明:您同意 Adobe 未向您做出关于该软件的任何明示的担保,并且该软件是“按原样”提供给您,且未提供任何形式的担保。Adobe 声明不提供关于该软件的任何明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限于任何对某一特定用途的适用性、适销性、适销质量或者不侵犯第三方权利所做的暗示担保。某些州或司法管辖区不允许排除暗示担保,因此以上限制可能对您并不适用。

责任限制:Adobe 在任何情况下都不对下列问题负责:任何的使用损失;业务中断;或者任何形式的直接、间接、特殊、偶发或后果性损害(包括利润损失),无论是何种形式的行为造成的,无论是否在合同中规定;侵权行为(包括疏忽);严格的产品责任或其它内容。即使 Adobe 已被告知可能出现此类损害,Adobe 也不承担责任。某些州或司法管辖区不允许排除对偶发或后果性损害的限制,因此以上限制可能对您并不适用。

Adobe Security Bulletin

Security Update: Hotfixes available for ColdFusion

Release date: October 14, 2014

Vulnerability identifier: APSB14-23

Priority: See table below

CVE numbers: CVE-2014-0570, CVE-2014-0571, CVE-2014-0572

Platform: All Platforms

Summary

Adobe has released security hotfixes for ColdFusion versions 11, 10, 9.0.2, 9.0.1 and 9.0 for all platforms.  These hotfixes address a security permissions issue that could be exploited by an unauthenticated local user to bypass IP address access control restrictions applied to the ColdFusion Administrator.  Cross-site scripting and cross-site request forgery vulnerabilities are also addressed in the hotfixes. 

Affected software versions

ColdFusion 11, 10, 9.0.2, 9.0.1 and 9.0 for all platforms. 

Solution

Adobe recommends ColdFusion customers update their installation using the instructions provided in the technote located here: http://helpx.adobe.com/coldfusion/kb/coldfusion-security-hotfix-apsb14-23.html

Customers should also apply the security configuration settings as outlined on the ColdFusion Security page as well as review the ColdFusion 11 Lockdown Guide, ColdFusion 10 Lockdown Guide and  ColdFusion 9 Lockdown Guide.

Priority and severity ratings

 Adobe categorizes these updates with the following priority ratings and recommends users update their installations to the newest versions:

ColdFusion Version

Hotfix Version

Platform

Priority rating

11

Update 2

All

2

10

Update 14

All

2

9.0.2

Update 7

All

2

9.0.1

Update 12

All

2

9.0

Update 13

All

2

These updates address important vulnerabilities in the software.

Details

Adobe has released security hotfixes for ColdFusion versions 11, 10, 9.0.2, 9.0.1 and 9.0 for all platforms.  

These hotfixes resolve a cross-site request forgery vulnerability (CVE-2014-0570).

These hotfixes resolve a cross-site scripting vulnerability (CVE-2014-0571).

These hotfixes resolve a security permissions issue that could be exploited by an unauthenticated local user to bypass IP address access control restrictions (CVE-2014-0572).

Acknowledgements

Adobe would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for reporting the relevant issues and for working with Adobe to help protect our customers:

Adobe Disclaimer

License agreement

By using software of Adobe Systems Incorporated or its subsidiaries ("Adobe"); you agree to the following terms and conditions. If you do not agree with such terms and conditions; do not use the software. The terms of an end user license agreement accompanying a particular software file upon installation or download of the software shall supersede the terms presented below.

The export and re-export of Adobe software products are controlled by the United States Export Administration Regulations and such software may not be exported or re-exported to Cuba; Iran; Iraq; Libya; North Korea; Sudan; or Syria or any country to which the United States embargoes goods. In addition; Adobe software may not be distributed to persons on the Table of Denial Orders; the Entity List; or the List of Specially Designated Nationals.

By downloading or using an Adobe software product you are certifying that you are not a national of Cuba; Iran; Iraq; Libya; North Korea; Sudan; or Syria or any country to which the United States embargoes goods and that you are not a person on the Table of Denial Orders; the Entity List; or the List of Specially Designated Nationals. If the software is designed for use with an application software product (the "Host Application") published by Adobe; Adobe grants you a non-exclusive license to use such software with the Host Application only; provided you possess a valid license from Adobe for the Host Application. Except as set forth below; such software is licensed to you subject to the terms and conditions of the End User License Agreement from Adobe governing your use of the Host Application.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES: YOU AGREE THAT ADOBE HAS MADE NO EXPRESS WARRANTIES TO YOU REGARDING THE SOFTWARE AND THAT THE SOFTWARE IS BEING PROVIDED TO YOU "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. ADOBE DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES WITH REGARD TO THE SOFTWARE; EXPRESS OR IMPLIED; INCLUDING; WITHOUT LIMITATION; ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE; MERCHANTABILITY; MERCHANTABLE QUALITY OR NONINFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS. Some states or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties; so the above limitations may not apply to you.

LIMIT OF LIABILITY: IN NO EVENT WILL ADOBE BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY LOSS OF USE; INTERRUPTION OF BUSINESS; OR ANY DIRECT; INDIRECT; SPECIAL; INCIDENTAL; OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND (INCLUDING LOST PROFITS) REGARDLESS OF THE FORM OF ACTION WHETHER IN CONTRACT; TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE); STRICT PRODUCT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE; EVEN IF ADOBE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. Some states or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages; so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

Adobe logo

Sign in to your account