适用的角色:管理员

控制台:新 Admin Console

通过 Adobe Stock,管理员可以在 Admin Console 中管理团队计划以及其他 Adobe 团队产品。在您购买了 Adobe Stock 团队版计划后,团队帐户的管理员必须先将该计划分配给用户,然后才能进行激活。如果您是管理员,请导航到 Admin Console 中的“产品”选项卡,然后单击“添加用户”

将计划分配给用户,以进行激活

您可以将 Adobe Stock 团队版计划分配给:

  • 您自己
  • 现有团队成员
  • 尚不是您的团队成员的用户

将 Adobe Stock 计划分配给用户以进行激活后,对于共享的 Adobe Stock 团队版计划,所有团队成员均具备相同的使用权限。进行激活后,主要管理员和辅助管理员也有权使用共享的 Adobe Stock 团队版计划。您还可以选择删除分配给用户的 Adobe Stock。为了确保服务不中断,请将该计划分配给其他用户。

将用户添加到 Adobe Stock

要向非团队成员提供 Adobe Stock 团队版计划的访问权限,请在 Admin Console 中选择“将用户添加到组织”

将用户添加到组织

如果 Adobe Stock 团队版计划已被分配给现有用户,则您不需要将其分配给任何新用户。在您将新用户添加到您的团队并将其他团队产品分配给新用户后,新用户也有权使用 Adobe Stock 团队版计划。

添加用户

如需进一步了解如何管理您的团队帐户,请参阅 https://helpx.adobe.com/enterprise/using/accounts.html

 

在您激活 Adobe Stock 团队版计划后,您可以查看团队的许可证历史记录

团队的许可证历史记录页能让您使用日期范围和媒体类型的筛选器选项来查看团队许可历史记录。在此页面中,团队成员可以选择超链接的资源 ID 以查看有关每个许可资源的更多详细信息。

团队成员还可以在需要时选择再次许可资源。当资源的许可次数超过一次时,每个许可操作都会显示为一个单独的带时间戳的行。每个许可操作还会显示执行该许可操作的团队成员的名称。

许可证历史记录和操作

有关使用 Adobe Stock 团队版的更多详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Stock 团队版跟踪和共享资源

Learn to use Adobe Stock for teams as an admin.

Applicable role: Administrators

With Adobe Stock, admins can manage a team plan in the same admin console as the other Adobe team products. After you purchase the Adobe Stock for teams plan, the admin of the team account can assign the plan to a user for activation. Click the Products tab in the admin console and then select Add User as shown below.

admin1

You can assign the Adobe Stock for teams plan to:

  • An existing team member.
  • A user who is not yet a member of your team.

After the Adobe Stock plan has been assigned to a user for activation, all team members will be able to use the shared Adobe Stock for teams plan. You can also choose to remove the Adobe Stock assignment from a user and assign it to a different user at any time as needed.

admin2

If you want to grant the shared Adobe Stock for teams plan access to users who are not yet members of your team, select Add Users to Organization in the admin console.

admin3

While adding a new user to your team, you can also assign products to the user. However, you needn't assign additional products to a user to allow them to use the shared Adobe Stock for teams plan. Once you've added a user to your team, the user can use the Adobe Stock for teams plan.

admin4

After you have activated your Adobe Stock for teams plan, you can review the License History of the team.

The License History page for teams allows you to review the team licensing history with filter options for date ranges and media types. From this page, team members can select the hyperlinked asset ID to view more details about each licensed asset.

Team members can also choose to license an asset again if needed. When an asset is licensed more than once, each licensing action will appear as a separate timestamped row as shown below. Each licensing action will also display the name of the team member who performed the licensing action.

admin5

For additional details on using Adobe Stock for teams, see Track and share assets with Adobe Stock for teams.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy