了解如何注册和参加在 Adobe Connect 中托管的活动。

参加 Adobe Connect 活动与参加 Adobe Connect 会议、研讨会或培训会话类似。 主要区别是,与会者必须先注册,然后才能参加活动。

注册并加入活动

Adobe Connect 活动要求进行注册,但是并非所有注册都要求获得批准。 您可以通过下列方式注册并加入活动:

  • 如果活动主持人通过向您提供电子邮件来邀请您,您会收到一封包含各种活动页面链接的电子邮件。 使用这些链接注册并登录。 如果进行了相应配置,您也可以使用自己的 Facebook 或 Google+ 登录方式注册并加入活动。

  • 您可以创建无需口令的活动,以简化活动注册过程。 未注册的用户使用其电子邮件地址即可参加此类活动。 已注册 Adobe Connect Server 的用户必须输入其用户名和密码才能参加活动。 要启用此功能,请在创建活动时选择“不设口令注册”选项。 通过该选项,未注册的客人用户输入其电子邮件地址即可轻松登录。

  • 如果需要,活动管理员可在注册电子邮件确认消息模板中添加“加入”按钮。在用户注册活动后,他们会收到一封电子邮件,其中包含参加活动的链接。 此链接将与加入按钮相关联。 这一个性化的“加入”按钮替代了之前的个性化活动链接。在用户尝试参加活动时,使用该按钮会自动填写登录名和电子邮件 ID。

  • 如果活动列在公共网站上(通常当活动向网站访客公开时),您可以单击注册链接以访问注册表单。 要进行注册,请提供必需的信息。 如果主持人提供社交登录(Facebook 或 Google+),您还可以使用该选项。

注意:

使用社交配置文件注册和登录的选项仅在 Adobe Connect 的托管服务中可用,而在预置型部署中则不可用。

通过社交帐户注册和登录的选项
通过社交帐户注册和登录的选项

  • 然后,根据活动的创建方式,您可能会收到一封通知电子邮件,其中提供了您的状态(等待、已批准或已拒绝)以及用于加入活动的链接。该链接可进行个性化设置,在用户尝试参加活动时,该链接会自动填写与会者的登录名和电子邮件 ID。 除链接以外,该电子邮件还包含您可用来打进电话的适用拨入电话号码和参加者代码。

    此外,电子邮件邀请也可以包含 iCal 格式的日历邀请。您可以在支持 iCal 格式的电子邮件客户端或组织者中添加它。

  • 如果您是 Adobe Connect 用户,而活动是使用与您相同的 Adobe Connect 帐户创建的,则该活动也会出现在 Adobe Connect Central 中。 可从您的 Adobe Connect 日历加入该活动。 有关详细信息,请参阅通过 Adobe Connect Central 进入预定活动

Adobe 建议

Adobe 建议
活动注册
Adobe Systems Inc.

退出参与跟踪

当参加者退出参与跟踪时,Adobe Connect 不会向活动主持人提供非显式提交的信息。在报告活动会议信息时,将不包括参与索引和私人聊天消息数。

参加者可以在注册期间退出。参加者只能在加入 Adobe Connect 会话(会议、虚拟教室、研讨会或活动)后退出。退出选项位于会议室右上角的会内通知程序中。

会内通知程序,其中带有“退出”选项以及用于详细了解参与跟踪的链接。
会内通知程序,其中带有“退出”选项以及用于详细了解参与跟踪的链接。

通过 Adobe Connect Central 进入预定活动

如果您是 Adobe Connect 用户,而活动是使用与您相同的 Adobe Connect 帐户创建的,并且您注册了活动,则用于加入该活动的链接也会出现在 Adobe Connect Central 中。 要加入此类活动,请执行以下操作:

  1. 登录到 Adobe Connect 帐户。 在“主页”选项卡上,单击“我的日历”。
  2. 在日历中,导览至活动的日期,然后单击该日期。

  3. 在“详细信息”下,找到您要加入的活动,然后单击“打开”。

    如果您尚未注册或需要通过批准,则您可能需要登录,输入口令,然后填写注册表单。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Learn how to register for and attend the Events hosted on Adobe Connect.

Attending an Adobe Connect event is similar to attending an Adobe Connect meeting, seminar, or training session. The main difference is that attendees must register before joining an event.

Register for and join Events

Adobe Connect events require registration, though not all registrations require an approval. You can register for and join an event in the following ways:

  • If an event host invites you by providing your email, you receive an email containing links to the various Event Pages. Register and login using these links. If configured, you can also register and join using your Facebook or Google+ login.

  • To allow for simplified event registration, you can create events that do not require a password. Non-registered users can attend such events using just their email address. Users who are already registered on your Adobe Connect server, must enter their user name and password to attend an event. To enable this feature, select the Register Without Password option when creating an event. It helps non-registered, guest users log in easily by entering their email address.

  • If necessary, a join button can be introduced in the template of registration email confirmation message by an Event Administrator. After a user registers for an Event, they receive an email with a link to attend the Event. The link is associated with a join button. Instead of the entire personalized link the registrant sees a personalized join button. The button auto-populates the login name with the email ID when attempting to attend the Event.

  • If the event is listed on a public website (typically when it is open to the website visitors), you click the registration link to access the registration form. To register, provide the requisite information. You can also use your social login (Facebook or Google+), if hosts provide the option.

Note:

The option to use social profiles to register and log in is available only on hosted offering of Adobe Connect and not on the on-premise deployments.

Option to register and log in via social accounts
Option to register and log in via social accounts

  • Then, depending on the way the event was created, you may receive a notification email that provides your status (pending, approved, or denied) and a link to join the event. The link can be personalized to auto-populate the attendees login name with the email ID when attempting to attend the Event. Besides the link, the email can also contain dial-in telephone number and participant code that you use to phone in, if appropriate.

    In addition, email invitation may contain a calendar invite in an iCal format. You can add it in your email client or organizers that support iCal format.

  • If you are an Adobe Connect user and the event was created in the same Adobe Connect account as yours, the event also appears in Adobe Connect Central. Join it from your Adobe Connect calendar. For more information, see Enter a scheduled event from Adobe Connect Central.

Adobe recommends

Adobe recommends
Event Registration
Adobe Systems Inc.

Opt-out from engagement tracking

When participants opt-out of engagement tracking, Adobe Connect does not provide non-explicitly submitted information to Event Hosts. Engagement index and private chat message count are excluded when reporting event meeting information.

The participants can opt-out during registration. Participants can opt-out only after joining an Adobe Connect session (a Meeting, a Virtual Classroom, a Seminar, or an Event). The opt-out option is available in the in-meeting notifier, in the upper-right corner of the meeting room.

In-meeting notifier with the option to opt-out of and a link to know more about engagement tracking.
In-meeting notifier with the option to opt-out of and a link to know more about engagement tracking.

Enter a scheduled event from Adobe Connect Central

If you are an Adobe Connect user, an event is created in the same Adobe Connect account as yours, and you register for the event, the link to join the event also appears in Adobe Connect Central. To join such an event:

  1. Log in to Adobe Connect account. On the Home tab, click My Calendar.
  2. In the calendar, navigate to the date of the Event and click the date.

  3. Under Details, locate the event you want to enter and click Open.

    If you have not registered yet or need approval, you may need to log in, enter your password, and complete the registration form.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy