The Adobe Approved Trust List (AATL) is a program that enables millions of people around the world to digitally sign documents in Adobe Document Cloud solutions using the world’s most trusted digital IDs. The certificate authorities (CAs) and trust service providers (TSPs) on this list issue certificate-based digital IDs and timestamp services that are used to comply with the most stringent legal and regulatory requirements in the world, such as the EU eIDAS regulation and the SAFE-BioPharma standard. Adobe digital signature solutions also work with every accredited provider offering qualified trust services listed in the European Union Trust List (EUTL).

Get your certificate-based digital ID or timestamp service from one of the providers below, and start signing documents securely with Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, Acrobat DC, or Adobe Sign.

Adobe Approved Trust List members

Current AATL Members

Country/Region  Code Headquarters Location 
Company Name Company Logo Cloud Signature Consortium TSP*
AE-DU Dubai Dubai Electronic Security Center (DESC)  
AE United Arab Emirates (UAE) DigitalTrust  
Bermuda QuoVadis
BR Brazil ITI  
CA Canada
CH Switzerland Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation  
CH Switzerland Swisscom  
CH Switzerland SwissSign  
CH Switzerland WISeKey  
CN China Beijing Certificate Authority (BJCA)
CN China China Financial Certification Authority  
CN China

Global Digital Cybersecurity Authority

(formerly Guandong CA)

CN China Shanghai Electronic Certificate Authority  
CN China


(formerly WoSign)

CO Colombia
CZ Czech Republic První certifikační autorita  
CZ Czech Republic PostSignum  
DE Germany Atos Information Technology
DE Germany D-TRUST
ES Spain Camerfirma  
ES Spain Firmaprofesional
ES Spain Izenpe  
FI Finland Telia  
FR France


(formerly Almerys)

FR France BNP Paribas  
FR France CertEurope
FR France Certinomis
FR France Conseil Supérieur du Notariat  
FR France


(formerly Morpho)

FR France OpenTrust
FR France


(formerly Cryptolog)

FR France
FR France Worldline
HK Hong Kong SAR of China Digi-Sign  
HK Hong Kong SAR of China Hongkong Post  
ID Indonesia Vida  
IL Israel ComSign
IN India CCA India
IN India eMudhra
IT Italy Actalis  
IT Italy InfoCert
IT Italy Intesa IBM
IT Italy Intesi Group
IT Italy Namirial
JP Japan Cybertrust  
JP Japan GlobalSign
JP Japan Government PKI  
JP Japan Local Government PKI  
KR South Korea Korea Information Certificate Authority  
MY Malaysia

POS Digicert

MY Malaysia MSC Trustgate  
NL Netherlands Digidentity
NL Netherlands Ensured  
NL Netherlands Logius  
NO Norway Buypass
PL Poland

Asseco Data Systems

(formerly Unizeto)

SA Saudi Arabia

 National Center for Digital Certification (NCDC)

SG Singapore Netrust  
TH Thailand Thailand NRCA  
TW Taiwan region Chunghwa Telecom  
TW Taiwan region Taiwan-CA  
US USA DigiCert
US USA Department of Defense Department of Defense  
US USA Entrust
US USA U.S. Federal Public Key Infrastructure
US USA GlobalSign
US USA IdenTrust  

SAFE Identity

(formerly SAFE-BioPharma)

US USA Sectigo
US USA Transglobal Secure Collaboration Program  
UY Uruguay AGESIC  
ZA South Africa LAWtrust  
ZA South Africa Trust Centre  
ZA South Africa TrustFactory  

These trust service providers (TSPs) are committed to providing digital ID services supporting the open API standard from the Cloud Signature Consortium. Learn more >