将图像状态另存为快照

通过创建“快照”,您可以记录图像在任意时间的状态。快照是存储的图像重现,其中包括截至创建快照时所做的一整套编辑操作。通过创建图像在编辑过程中各个时间的快照,可以轻松地对比所做调整的效果。如果希望使用图像在另一时间的版本,还可以返回之前的状态。快照的另一优势是,您可以处理图像的多个版本,而无需复制原始图像。

可以使用“Camera Raw”对话框的“快照”选项卡来创建和管理快照。

  1. 单击“快照”选项卡底部的“新建快照”按钮 ,即可创建快照。
  2. 在“新建快照”对话框中键入名称,然后单击“确定”。

    该快照将显示在“快照”选项卡列表中。

处理快照时,可以执行以下任一操作:

  • 若要重命名快照,请右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 并单击 (Mac OS) 快照,然后选择“重命名”。

  • 单击快照时,会将当前图像设置更改为所选快照的图像设置。图像预览会相应地更新。

  • 要用当前图像设置更新或覆盖现有快照,请右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 并单击 (Mac OS) 快照,然后选择“使用当前设置更新”

  • 若要撤消对快照的更改,请单击“取消”。

    :单击“取消”以撤消对快照所做的更改时请谨慎。当前编辑会话过程中的所有图像调整操作也都将丢失。

  • 若要删除快照,请选择快照,然后单击选项卡底部的“回收站”按钮 。或者,右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 并单击 (Mac OS) 快照,然后选择“删除”。

注意:

如果在 Photoshop Lightroom 中应用快照,则可以在“Camera Raw”对话框中编辑它们(反之亦然)。

存储、复位和载入 Camera Raw 设置

可以重新使用对图像所做的调整。您可以将所有当前 Camera Raw 图像设置(或其中的任何部分)存储为预设或一组新的默认设置。默认设置适用于特定相机型号、特定相机序列号或特定 ISO 设置,具体取决于 Camera Raw 首选项的“默认图像设置”部分中的设置。

“预设”按名称显示在“预设”选项卡、Adobe Bridge 的“编辑”>“显影设置”菜单、Adobe Bridge 中相机原始图像的上下文菜单以及“Camera Raw”对话框的“Camera Raw 设置”菜单的“应用预设”子菜单中。如果没有将预设存储到 Camera Raw 设置文件夹中,则不会在这些位置中列出它们。不过,可以使用“载入设置”命令浏览并应用存储在其它位置的设置。

 

 

注意:

可以使用“预设”选项卡底部的按钮来存储和删除预设。

  1. 单击“Camera Raw 设置”菜单按钮,然后从菜单中选择一个命令:

    存储设置

    将当前设置存储为预设。选取要在预设中存储的设置,然后命名并存储预设。

    存储新的相机原始数据默认值

    将当前设置存储为使用相同相机、相机型号或 ISO 设置拍摄的其它图像的新默认设置。在 Camera Raw 首选项的“默认图像设置”部分中选择相应选项以指定是将默认设置与特定相机序列号相关联,还是与 ISO 设置相关联。

    复位相机原始数据默认值

    恢复当前相机、相机型号或 ISO 设置的原始默认设置。

    载入设置

    打开“载入原始数据转换设置”对话框,从中可浏览设置文件,选择该文件,然后单击“载入”。

指定 Camera Raw 设置的存储位置

选取首选项来指定设置的存储位置。如果准备移动或存储图像文件并且要保留 Camera Raw 设置,XMP 文件是非常有用的。可以使用“导出设置”命令,将 Camera Raw 数据库中的设置复制到附属 XMP 文件中,或将这些设置嵌入数字负片 (DNG) 文件中。

使用 Camera Raw 处理相机原始图像文件时,系统会将图像设置存储在以下两个位置之一:Camera Raw 数据库文件或附属 XMP 文件。在 Camera Raw 中处理 DNG 文件时,设置会存储在 DNG 文件本身中,但也可以存储在附属 XMP 文件中。TIFF 和 JPEG 文件的设置始终存储在其文件本身当中。

注意:

After Effects 中导入一系列相机原始数据文件时,第一个文件的设置将应用于该系列中没有自己的 XMP 附属文件的所有文件。After Effects 不检查 Camera Raw 数据库。

可以设置首选项来确定设置的存储位置。再次打开相机原始图像时,所有设置的默认值均采用上次打开该文件时使用的值。图像属性(目标色彩空间配置文件、位深度、像素大小和分辨率)并不随这些设置一起存储。

  1. 在 Adobe Bridge 中,选择“编辑”>“Camera Raw 首选项”(Windows) 或者“Bridge”>Camera Raw 首选项 (Mac OS)。或者,在 Camera Raw 对话框中,单击“打开首选项对话框”按钮。或者在 Photoshop 中,选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“Camera Raw”(Windows) 或者“Photoshop”>“首选项”>“Camera Raw”(Mac OS)。

  2. “Camera Raw 首选项”对话框中,从“将图像设置存储在”菜单中选择以下某项:

    Camera Raw 数据库

    将设置存储在文件夹 Document and Settings/[用户名]/Application Data/Adobe/CameraRaw (Windows) 或 Users/[用户名]/Library/Preferences (Mac OS) 内的 Camera Raw 数据库文件中。该数据库按文件内容编排索引,因此,即使移动或重命名相机原始图像文件,图像也会保留 Camera Raw 设置。

    附属“.xmp”文件

    将设置存储在单独的文件中,该文件与相机原始数据文件在同一个文件夹中,它的基本名称与相机原始数据文件的基本名称相同,但扩展名为 .xmp。如果要将原始数据文件与其相关设置长期归档在一起,以及要在多用户工作流程中交换相机原始数据文件及其相关设置,此选项是非常有用的。这些附属 XMP 文件可以存储 IPTC(国际报业电信委员会)数据或与相机原始图像文件相关的其它元数据。如果从只读卷(例如 CD 或 DVD)打开文件,一定要先将这些文件复制到硬盘驱动器上,然后才能打开它们。Camera Raw 增效工具无法将 XMP 文件写入只读卷,而是将设置写入 Camera Raw 数据库文件。在 Adobe Bridge 中,可通过选择“视图”> “显示隐藏文件”

    注意:

    如果使用版本控制系统来管理文件并将设置存储在附属 XMP 文件中,则务必签入和签出附属文件才能更改相机原始图像;同样,必须将 XMP 附属文件与其相机原始数据文件放在一起进行管理(例如,重命名、移动、删除)。在本地处理文件时,由 Adobe Bridge、Photoshop、After Effects 和 Camera Raw 负责此文件的同步。

    注意:

    如果将 Camera Raw 设置存储在 Camera Raw 数据库中,并准备将文件移至不同位置(CD、DVD、另一计算机等),可使用“将设置导出到 XMP”命令将设置导出到附属 XMP 文件中。

  3. 如果要将对 DNG 文件进行的所有调整存储在 DNG 文件本身中,请在“Camera Raw 首选项”对话框的“DNG 文件处理”部分中选择“忽略附属‘.XMP’文件”。

复制和粘贴 Camera Raw 设置

在 Adobe Bridge 中,可以复制一个图像文件的 Camera Raw 设置,并将其粘贴到另一个图像文件中。

  1. 在 Adobe Bridge 中,选择一个文件,然后选择“编辑”> “显影设置”>“Camera Raw 设置”

  2. 选择一个或多个文件,然后选择“编辑”>“显影设置”>粘贴”Camera Raw 设置“。

    注意:

    也可以右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键并单击 (Mac OS) 图像文件以使用上下文菜单进行复制和粘贴。

  3. 在粘贴“Camera Raw 设置”对话框中,选择要应用的设置。

应用存储的 Camera Raw 设置

  1. 在 Adobe Bridge 或“Camera Raw”对话框中,选择一个或多个文件。
  2. 在 Adobe Bridge 中,选择“编辑”>“显影设置”,或右键单击选中的文件。或者,在“Camera Raw”对话框中,单击“Camera Raw 设置”菜单
  3. 选取下列选项之一:

    图像设置

    使用选择的相机原始图像的设置。此选项仅能从“Camera Raw”对话框的“Camera Raw 设置”菜单中找到。

    Camera Raw 默认值

    使用特定相机、相机型号或 ISO 设置的已存储默认设置。

    上一个转换

    使用上一个具有相同相机、相机型号或 ISO 设置的图像的设置。

    预设名称

    使用存储为预设的设置(可以是所有图像设置的一部分)。

    应用预设
    应用预设

    注意:

    也可以应用“预设”选项卡中的预设。

导出 Camera Raw 设置和 DNG 预览

如果将文件设置存储在 Camera Raw 数据库中,则可使用“将设置导出到 XMP”命令将设置复制到附属 XMP 文件中,或将这些设置嵌入 DNG 文件中。要移动相机原始数据文件并且保留其图像设置,此功能是非常有用的。

也可以更新嵌入在 DNG 文件中的 JPEG 预览。

  1. 在“Camera Raw”对话框中打开这些文件。
  2. 如果要为多个文件导出设置或预览,请在“胶片”视图中选择其缩览图。
  3. Camera Raw 设置菜单中,选择将设置导出到 XMP 或“更新 DNG 预览”。

    将在相机原始图像文件所在的文件夹中创建附属 XMP 文件。如果以 DNG 格式存储相机原始图像文件,则会在 DNG 文件本身中嵌入设置。

指定 Camera Raw 工作流程选项

工作流程选项为从 Camera Raw 输出的所有文件指定设置,其中包括颜色位深度、色彩空间、输出锐化以及像素尺寸。工作流程选项确定 Photoshop 打开这些文件的方式,但并不确定 After Effects 导入相机原始文件的方式。工作流程选项设置不影响相机原始数据本身。

若要指定工作流程选项设置,可单击“Camera Raw”对话框底部带有下划线的文字。

空间

指定目标颜色配置文件。通常,将“空间”值设置为用于Photoshop RGB 工作空间的颜色配置文件。相机原始图像文件的源配置文件通常是相机自有的色彩空间。Camera Raw 内置了“空间”菜单中所列的配置文件。如果在“空间”菜单中未列出要使用的色彩空间,请选择“ProPhoto RGB”,然后在 Photoshop 中打开文件时转换到所选的工作空间。

深度

指定在 Photoshop 中打开文件时是采用每通道 8 位图像的方式,还是采用每通道 16 位图像的方式。

大小

指定导入到 Photoshop 时图像的像素尺寸。默认像素尺寸是拍摄图像时所用的像素尺寸。要重定图像像素,请使用“裁剪大小”菜单。

对于方形像素相机,如果最终图像比原始图像小,那么选取的像素大小若小于相机固有的像素大小,则可加快图像处理速度。选取更大的像素大小类似于 Photoshop 中的向上取样。

对于非方形像素的相机而言,相机自有的像素大小是与保留像素总量最接近的大小。选择其它大小可以最大限度减少 Camera Raw 执行的重新取样次数,所得图像品质会略高一些。在“大小”菜单中,最佳品质大小带有星号 (*) 标记。

:在 Photoshop 中打开图像之后,您始终可以更改图像的像素大小。

分辨率

指定打印图像的分辨率。此设置不影响像素尺寸。例如,如果 2048 x 1536 像素的图像打印分辨率为 72 dpi,打印出的图像大小约为 28-1/2 x 21-1/4 英寸。如果打印分辨率为 300 dpi,打印出的同一图像大小约为 6-3/4 x 5-1/8 英寸。也可以在 Photoshop 中使用“图像大小”命令来调整分辨率。

锐化

可对“屏幕”、“雾面纸”“光面纸”应用输出锐化。如果应用输出锐化,可以将“数量”弹出菜单更改为“低”或“高”,以减少或增加应用的锐化量。大多数情况下,可以将“数量”设置保持为默认选项“标准”。

在 Photoshop 中打开为智能对象

使您单击“打开”按钮时,Camera Raw 图像在 Photoshop 中打开为智能对象图层而不是背景图层。要覆盖所选图像的这一首选项,请在单击“打开”时按 Shift 键。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Save image states as snapshots

You can record the state of an image at any time by creating a snapshot. Snapshots are stored renditions of an image that contain the complete set of edits made up until the time the snapshot is created. By creating snapshots of an image at various times during the editing process, you can easily compare the effects of the adjustments you make. You can also return to an earlier state if you want to use it at another time. Another benefit of snapshots is that you can work from multiple versions of an image without having to duplicate the original.

Create and manage snapshots using the Snapshots tab of the Camera Raw dialog box.

  1. Click the New Snapshot button  at the bottom of the Snapshots tab to create a snapshot.
  2. Type a name in the New Snapshot dialog box and click OK.

    The snapshot appears in the Snapshots tab list.

When working with snapshots, you can do any of the following:

  • To rename a snapshot, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) it and choose Rename.

  • Click a snapshot to change the current image settings to those of the selected snapshot. The image preview updates accordingly.

  • To update, or overwrite, an existing snapshot with the current image settings, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the snapshot and choose Update With Current Settings.

  • To undo changes made to a snapshot, click Cancel.

    Note: Use caution when clicking Cancel to undo snapshot changes. All image adjustments made during the current editing session are also lost.

  • To delete a snapshot, select it and click the Trash button  at the bottom of the tab. Or, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the snapshot and choose Delete.

Note:

If you apply snapshots in Photoshop Lightroom, you can edit them in the Camera Raw dialog box (and vice versa).

Save, reset, and load Camera Raw settings

You can reuse the adjustments you’ve made to an image. You can save all the current Camera Raw image settings, or any subset of them, as a preset or as a new set of defaults. The default settings apply to a specific camera model, a specific camera serial number, or a specific ISO setting, depending on the settings in the Default Image Settings section of the Camera Raw preferences.

Presets appear by name in the Presets tab, in the Edit > Develop Settings menu in Adobe Bridge, in the context menu for camera raw images in Adobe Bridge, and in the Apply Presets submenu of the Camera Raw Settings menu in the Camera Raw dialog box. Presets are not listed in these locations if you don’t save them to the Camera Raw settings folder. However, you can use the Load Settings command to browse for and apply settings saved elsewhere.

 

 

Note:

You can save and delete presets using the buttons at the bottom of the Presets tab.

  • Click the Camera Raw Settings menu button  and choose a command from the menu:

    Save Settings

    Saves the current settings as a preset. Choose which settings to save in the preset, and then name and save the preset.

    Save New Camera Raw Defaults

    Saves the current settings as the new default settings for other images taken with the same camera, with the same camera model, or with the same ISO setting. Select the appropriate options in the Default Image Settings section of the Camera Raw preferences to specify whether to associate the defaults with a specific camera’s serial number or with an ISO setting.

    Reset Camera Raw Defaults

    Restores the original default settings for the current camera, camera model, or ISO setting.

    Load Settings

    Opens the Load Raw Conversion Settings dialog box, in which you browse to the settings file, select it, and then click Load.

Specify where Camera Raw settings are stored

Choose a preference to specify where the settings are stored. The XMP files are useful if you plan to move or store the image files and want to retain the camera raw settings. You can use the Export Settings command to copy the settings in the Camera Raw database to sidecar XMP files or embed the settings in Digital Negative (DNG) files.

When a camera raw image file is processed with Camera Raw, the image settings are stored in one of two places: the Camera Raw database file or a sidecar XMP file. When a DNG file is processed in Camera Raw, the settings are stored in the DNG file itself, but they can be stored in a sidecar XMP file instead. Settings for TIFF and JPEG files are always stored in the file itself.

Note:

When you import a sequence of camera raw files in After Effects, the settings for the first file are applied to all files in the sequence that do not have their own XMP sidecar files. After Effects does not check the Camera Raw database.

You can set a preference to determine where settings are stored. When you reopen a camera raw image, all settings default to the values used when the file was last opened. Image attributes (target color space profile, bit depth, pixel size, and resolution) are not stored with the settings.

  1. In Adobe Bridge, choose Edit > Camera Raw Preferences (Windows) or Bridge > Camera Raw Preferences (Mac OS). Or, in the Camera Raw dialog box, click the Open Preferences Dialog button . Or, in Photoshop, choose Edit > Preferences > Camera Raw (Windows) or Photoshop > Preferences > Camera Raw (Mac OS).

  2. In the Camera Raw Preferences dialog box, choose one of the following from the Save Image Settings In menu:

    Camera Raw Database

    Stores the settings in a Camera Raw database file in the folder Document and Settings/[user name]/Application Data/Adobe/CameraRaw (Windows) or Users/[user name]/Library/Preferences (Mac OS). This database is indexed by file content, so the image retains camera raw settings even if the camera raw image file is moved or renamed.

    Sidecar “.XMP” Files

    Stores the settings in a separate file, in the same folder as the camera raw file, with the same base name and an .xmp extension. This option is useful for long-term archiving of raw files with their associated settings, and for the exchange of camera raw files with associated settings in multiuser workflows. These same sidecar XMP files can store IPTC (International Press Telecommunications Council) data or other metadata associated with a camera raw image file. If you open files from a read-only volume such as a CD or DVD, be sure to copy the files to your hard disk before opening them. The Camera Raw plug-in cannot write an XMP file to a read-only volume and writes the settings to the Camera Raw database file instead. You can view XMP files in Adobe Bridge by choosing View > Show Hidden Files.

    Note:

    If you are using a revision control system to manage your files and are storing settings in sidecar XMP files, keep in mind that you must check your sidecar files in and out to change camera raw images; similarly, you must manage (e.g., rename, move, delete) XMP sidecar files together with their camera raw files. Adobe Bridge, Photoshop, After Effects, and Camera Raw take care of this file synchronization when you work with files locally.

    Note:

    If you store the camera raw settings in the Camera Raw database and plan to move the files to a different location (CD, DVD, another computer, and so forth), you can use the Export Settings To XMP command to export the settings to sidecar XMP files.

  3. If you want to store all adjustments to DNG files in the DNG files themselves, select Ignore Sidecar “.XMP” Files in the DNG File Handling section of the Camera Raw Preferences dialog box.

Copy and paste Camera Raw settings

In Adobe Bridge, you can copy and paste the Camera Raw settings from one image file to another.

  1. In Adobe Bridge, select a file and choose Edit > Develop Settings > Copy Camera Raw Settings.

  2. Select one or more files and choose Edit > Develop Settings > Paste Camera Raw Settings.

    Note:

    You can also right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) image files to copy and paste using the context menu.

  3. In the Paste Camera Raw Settings dialog box, choose which settings to apply.

Apply saved Camera Raw settings

  1. In Adobe Bridge or in the Camera Raw dialog box, select one or more files.
  2. In Adobe Bridge, choose Edit > Develop Settings, or right-click a selected file. Or, in the Camera Raw dialog box, click the Camera Raw Settings menu .
  3. Choose one of the following:

    Image Settings

    Uses the settings from the selected camera raw image. This option is available only from the Camera Raw Settings menu in the Camera Raw dialog box.

    Camera Raw Defaults

    Uses the saved default settings for a specific camera, camera model, or ISO setting.

    Previous Conversion

    Uses the settings from the previous image of the same camera, camera model, or ISO setting.

    Preset name

    Uses the settings (which can be a subset of all image settings) saved as a preset.

    Apply a preset
    Applying a preset

    Note:

    You can also apply presets from the Presets tab.

Export Camera Raw settings and DNG previews

If you store file settings in the Camera Raw database, you can use the Export Settings To XMP command to copy the settings to sidecar XMP files or embed them in DNG files. This is useful for preserving the image settings with your camera raw files when you move them.

You can also update the JPEG previews embedded in DNG files.

  1. Open the files in the Camera Raw dialog box.
  2. If you are exporting settings or previews for multiple files, select their thumbnails in the Filmstrip view.
  3. In the Camera Raw Settings menu , choose Export Settings To XMP or Update DNG Previews.

    The sidecar XMP files are created in the same folder as the camera raw image files. If you saved the camera raw image files in DNG format, the settings are embedded in the DNG files themselves.

Specify Camera Raw workflow options

Workflow options specify settings for all files output from Camera Raw, including the color bit depth, color space, output sharpening, and pixel dimensions. Workflow options determine how Photoshop opens these files but not how After Effects imports a camera raw file. Workflow options settings do not affect the camera raw data itself.

You can specify workflow options settings by clicking the underlined text at the bottom of the Camera Raw dialog box.

Space

Specifies the target color profile. Generally, set Space to the color profile you use for your Photoshop RGB working space. The source profile for camera raw image files is usually the camera-native color space. The profiles listed in the Space menu are built in to Camera Raw. To use a color space that’s not listed in the Space menu, choose ProPhoto RGB, and then convert to the working space of your choice when the file opens in Photoshop.

Depth

Specifies whether the file opens as an 8‑bpc or 16‑bpc image in Photoshop.

Size

Specifies the pixel dimensions of the image when imported into Photoshop. The default pixel dimensions are those used to photograph the image. To resample the image, use the Crop Size menu.

For square-pixel cameras, choosing a smaller-than-native size can speed processing when you are planning a smaller final image. Picking a larger size is like upsampling in Photoshop.

For non-square pixel cameras, the native size is the size that most closely preserves the total pixel count. Selecting a different size minimizes the resampling that Camera Raw performs, resulting in slightly higher image quality. The best quality size is marked with an asterisk (*) in the Size menu.

Note: You can always change the pixel size of the image after it opens in Photoshop.

Resolution

Specifies the resolution at which the image is printed. This setting does not affect the pixel dimensions. For example, a 2048 x 1536 pixel image, when printed at 72 dpi, is approximately 28‑1/2 x 21‑1/4 inches. When printed at 300 dpi, the same image is approximately 6‑3/4 x 5‑1/8 inches. You can also use the Image Size command to adjust resolution in Photoshop.

Sharpen For

Allows you to apply output sharpening for Screen, Matte Paper, or Glossy Paper. If you apply output sharpening, you can change the Amount pop-up menu to Low or High to decrease or increase the amount of sharpening applied. In most cases, you can leave the Amount set to the default option, Standard.

Open In Photoshop As Smart Objects

Causes Camera Raw images to open in Photoshop as a Smart Object layer instead of a background layer when you click the Open button. To override this preference for selected images, press Shift when clicking Open.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy