在 DPS 查看器中点击后,将播放在 InDesign 中放置的受支持的音频文件。要在设备的 DPS 查看器中播放音频,请使用 MP3 文件。对于“Web Viewer Only”(仅限 Web 查看器)的作品集,还支持具有 AAC/MP4 编码的音频文件。

可以通过让用户点击视图区域或使用“声音”动作创建单独的按钮,来设置要播放的音频文件。要模拟控制器外观,可创建在播放和暂停按钮之间切换的简单效果。或者,还可创建显示音频进度的高级效果。

可以指定到来自 http: website 的流式音频文件的 URL。

音频文件的最佳实践

  • 可以通过让用户点击视图区域或使用“音频”动作创建单独的按钮,来设置要播放的音频文件。支持“播放”、“暂停”和“停止”选项。不支持“恢复”和“全部停止”。
  • 可以指定到仅来自 http: website 的流式音频的 URL。
  • 当用户移动到其他文章时,音频剪辑停止播放,但是当用户移动到文章中的其他页面时,音频剪辑继续播放。要在翻页时停止音频剪辑(或视频),其解决方法是自动播放“虚拟”媒体文件。有关详细信息,请参阅 Johannes Henseler 的文章在移动到文章的下一页时停止视频

创建音频叠加

  1. 选择“文件”>“置入”,然后在文档中放置 mp3 音频文件。

  2. 选择所放置的对象,打开“媒体”面板(“窗口”>“扩展”>“媒体”),然后指定一张海报,如果需要。

    还可以通过将非交互式对象(例如透明播放按钮)放置到音频对象顶部来创建海报图像。

  3. 在“Overlays/Folio Overlays”面板中选择音频对象并指定以下任意选项。

    Folio Overlays 选项卡

    URL 或文件

    指定一个 URL 以流式播放一个音频剪辑,或者,如果还没有使用“文件”>“置入”放置文件,可以单击文件夹并指定一个音频文件。当您指定一个流式 URL 时,叠加中的所有选项(包括自动播放和控制器文件)都会受到支持。

    流式音频支持 http URL,而不支持 https。

    如果既放置了音频文件又指定了流式 URL,则第一个动作优先。例如,如果首先指定 URL,然后再放置音频剪辑,则叠加会使用 URL,而不是嵌入的音频。

    音频控制器文件

    单击文件夹图标,然后指定包含用于音频文件的播放和暂停按钮的文件夹。

    要在播放音频剪辑时显示含有播放和暂停按钮的控制器外观,请在某个文件夹中创建一组 .png 文件。其中每幅图像都必须具有 _pause 或 _play 后缀。可只创建一对 _play 和 _pause 按钮,也可创建多个表示状态栏进度状态的 _play 和 _pause 按钮。

    AudioAsset001_play.png
    AudioAsset002_play.png
    AudioAsset003_play.png
    AudioAsset004_play.png
    AudioAsset005_play.png
    AudioAsset001_pause.png
    AudioAsset002_pause.png
    AudioAsset003_pause.png
    AudioAsset004_pause.png
    AudioAsset005_pause.png

    在此示例中,将在播放音频的过程中显示 AudioAsset003_play.png 按钮。点击暂停后,显示 AudioAsset003_pause 按钮。

    首先显示第一幅图像

    如果选择此选项,音频帧就会显示指定音频控制器资源文件夹中的第一个 _play.png 文件,而且帧会相应地调整大小。

    自动播放

    选择此选项后,将在移动设备上载入页面时播放音频文件。还可指定要延迟的秒数。Android 查看器不支持自动播放。

    跨作品集在后台播放

    选择此选项以便当用户浏览文章时在后台播放音频文件。用户通过利用顶部导航条的音频图标,可以暂停或恢复音频剪辑。此功能仅在 iPad 或 iPhone 上提供。

    对于 DPS 的早期版本,背景音频会在用户退出作品集时停止。对于 DPS 2015,背景音频不会在用户退出应用程序时停止或暂停;并且用户可以使用 iOS 系统控件暂停背景音频。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Supported audio files you place in InDesign play when tapped in the DPS viewer. For playing audio in a DPS viewer on a device, use MP3 files. For Web Viewer Only folios, audio files with AAC/MP4 encoding are also supported.

You can set up an audio file to be played by letting users tap the view area or by creating separate buttons with Sound actions. To simulate a controller skin, you can create a simple effect that toggles between a play and pause button. Or, you can create a more advanced effect that displays audio progression.

You can specify a URL to stream audio files from an http: website. 

Best practices for audio files

  • You can set up an audio file to be played by letting users tap the view area or by creating separate buttons with the Audio action. The Play, Pause, and Stop options are supported. Resume and Stop All are not supported.
  • You can specify a URL to stream audio only from an http: website.
  • Audio clips stop playing when users move to a different article, but they keep playing when users move to a different page within the article. To stop the audio clip (or video) on page turn, a workaround is to auto-play a "dummy" media file. For details, see Johannes Henseler's article Stop a video when going to the next page of an article.

Creating Audio overlays

  1. Choose File > Place, and place the MP3 audio file in your document.

  2. Select the placed object, open the Media panel (Window > Interactive > Media), and specify a poster, if desired.

    You can also create a poster image simply by placing a non-interactive object (such as a transparent play button) on top of the audio object.

  3. Select the audio object and specify any of the following options in the Overlays/Folio Overlays panel.

    Folio Overlays tab

    URL or File

    Specify a URL to stream an audio clip, or click the folder and specify an audio file if you haven't already placed it using File > Place. When you specify a streaming URL, all options in the overlay are supported, including Auto Play and Controller Files.

    Streaming audio supports http URLs, not https.  

    If you both place an audio file and specify a streaming URL, the first action takes precedence. For example, if you specify a URL first and then place an audio clip, the overlay uses the URL, not the embedded audio.

    Audio Controller Files

    Click the folder icon, and specify the folder containing the play and pause buttons for audio files.

    To display a controller skin with Play and Pause buttons while the audio clip is playing, create a set of .png files in a folder. These images each must have either a _pause or _play suffix. You can create a single pair of _play and _pause buttons, or you can create multiple _play and _pause buttons that represent progressive states of a status bar.


    In this example, when your audio is played half way, the AudioAsset003_play.png button is displayed. When tapped to pause, the AudioAsset003_pause button is displayed.

    Show First Image Initially

    If this option is selected, the audio frame displays the first _play.png file in the specified audio controller assets folder, and the frame resizes appropriately.

    Auto Play

    Select this option to play the audio file when the page is loaded on the mobile device. You can also specify the number of seconds to delay. Auto Play is not supported for Android viewers.

    Play In Background Across Folio

    Select this option to play the audio file in the background while users browse through articles. Users can pause or resume the audio clip by tapping the audio icon in the top navigation bar. This feature is available only on the iPad or iPhone.

    For the earlier version of DPS, background audio stops whenever users exit the folio. For DPS 2015, background audio is not stopped or paused when users leave the app; instead, users use iOS system controls to pause the background audio.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy